From the weekend market of Salamanca Place to cute colonial Battery Point, the call of the sea and colonial history are never far from mind in the yachties’ haven of Hobart. The Georgian warehouses lining Sullivans Cove form the focus of Hobart’s ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 397 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic day!
My only frustration was all the 'reminder emails' from Viator, which I could not process/print (I was travelling in the days immediately ahead of this day trip). After I made telephone contact with the operator, there was no further need for these frustrating emails.

Doing what: Bruny Island Sightseeing and Gourmet Tour from Hobart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an amazing experience, chasing Syd-Hob Yachts up the Derwent and landing on the race finish line was incredible I would absolutely recommend this to anyone looking for an unforgettable experience!

Doing what: Seaplane Tour over Hobart and River Derwent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide, Andy, was really friendly and helpful. The tour was well planned and went very smoothly. The places are all worth visiting and we love Bruny Island

Doing what: Bruny Island Sightseeing and Gourmet Tour from Hobart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

OMG! Was the most amazing trip, Phil and the other guides were Superb! I can't imagine not having done this trip! Trust me the views, the aquatic life and the guides made this trip one I will cherish for the rest of my life!

Doing what: Day Trip to Tasman Peninsula and Port Arthur Historic Site from Hobart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great day, very nice tourguide, perfect organisation, wonderful island and awesome food!! We definitely recommend the tour!

Doing what: Bruny Island Sightseeing and Gourmet Tour from Hobart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This Viator tour was excellent and definitely value for money.

Doing what: Moorilla Estate Winery Tour Including Wine Tasting, Lunch and MONA Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Although there was some confusion initially with the buses, the tour was very enjoyable and informative. The ideal way to spend a very wet morning in Hobart.

Doing what: Hobart Half-Day Sightseeing Coach Tram Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My husband and I went over to Mona for the day on the ferry and it was perfect! We started early in the morning and spent all day enjoying the whole experience. We loved the gallery and all the diversity it had to offer. The wine tasting session was so enlightening and our guide was extraordinary. Lunch was so tasty and the staff were completely welcoming and accommodating. We recommend anyone go to Mona on this package. It's one we will cherish.

Doing what: Moorilla Estate Winery Tour Including Wine Tasting, Lunch and MONA Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was really good, there's lots to see and are given ample time to fit it all in.

Doing what: Grand Historical Port Arthur Walking Tour from Hobart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Pennicott Wilderness provided a great tour if you like the boat rides, sea cliffs and wildlife. The guides on the boat were very knowledgable about the wildlife we saw.

Doing what: Full-Day Tasman Peninsula Tour from Hobart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic, best commentary tour ever experienced.
Definitely recommended for anyone who wishes to see and hear the history of Hobart.

Doing what: Hobart Half-Day Sightseeing Coach Tram Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative and fun. Ben was a wonderful guide!

Doing what: Bruny Island Sightseeing and Gourmet Tour from Hobart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Thank you Ben......a truly great experience.....professional and so much fun !....Veronica and John

Doing what: Seaplane Tour over Hobart and River Derwent

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message