Nestled east of the hill park, Colline du Chateau, is Quai Lunel in Nice’s Old Port, a great place to wander and find a restaurant for lunch or dinner with a view. The Old Port fills with yachts at any time of the year and is a great place to soak ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 156 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see Hong Kong and get a overview

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent value for money---we had a two day pass but not enough time to visit eveyrwhere---so many extras eg Sampan Ride, Furnicula train up the Peak and much more.
Jeff and Linda

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My day seeing HK was absolutely perfect. This tour allowed me to see all the highlights I wanted. Each staff person was very nice and helpful. I can't even come up with a suggestion for improvement.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour is great to see the whole city without minimal planning. We did the 48 hours tour with the night tour. The night tour was not worth it because it was everything you saw in the daytime. This tour allows you to skip the line at Victoria Peak which is worth it alone because the queue is ridiculous even before noon during a weekday. The bus are timely and I think come around 20-30 minutes at each stop.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best way to do any city. Staff were well informed and friendly. We do recommend the Hong Kong Night Tour.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

TANIA B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

the Hop-on Hop-off bus tour is great, well worth it, you get to see nearly all of Hong Kong from the bus, and get off and on when required, excellent.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A fabulous way to see the city. We went to Victoria Peak first before the crowds. Being part of the Hop on Hop off you get priority boarding which was great. Highly recommend

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

5* tour overall. Be sure to take the night tour.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic way to see all what is worth seeing in Hong Kong in 2 days, although the meeting points on the Map are misleading.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is the way to orient yourself with Hong Kong and decide where you want to explore further. Make sure you do the red tour first and follow that with the harbour cruise as the times work best. It's hot so the temptation to head upstairs and then into the covered area is high. Actually the upstairs covered area is stifling as there's no breeze; if you sit in the open area upstairs for the breeze and view, remember the umbrella for showers and sunscreen! At times people headed back downstairs, it was too hot.
We found the blue line starting point for busy Kowloon to be a bit iffy to find so just make sure you've allowed time to get to the start point and also if you go to the end of the blue line make sure you can find the pick up points again. The other lines were a breeze. The green Stanley line was such a contrast to the hustle and bustle, and we wish we'd allowed far more time. Definitely take your swimming costume if you fancy Ocean Park or Repulse Bay for a dip. We missed the sampan ride drop off point because we didn't have our audio on. Make sure you pick up your audio by the driver as you get on; there's no-one to hand them out and the driver doesn't make announcements. We highly recommend this tour; the Big Bus people are very helpful and it's the way to get around.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great service and very helpful when we got caught up in the recent traffic problem in HK

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour was worth every penny. Great way to see Hong Kong. We did two day your.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Sensational!!!! Best value for money tour. However, it does not allow you to fully explore the sights the bus stops at. We were on the 48hr deluxe/premium tour. We did the Red,Green and Blue tours, but instead we should have done the Red on one day and the Green the next omitting the Blue which is just a tour aroung TST and environs......Mong Kok, Ladies Market, Temple street etc,
Also you need to sharpen your pencil re the rates as this tour was available on other sites at a better rate!!!! Notwithstanding we were so impressed we recommended it to our friends who arrived the next day and which they took up and enjoyed just as much.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message