In 1910, the Kowloon-Canton rail line began service, shuttling passengers between Mainland China and Hong Kong. Five years later, the Clock Tower was erected at what was then the Kowloon Station, where it still stands today. The 144-foot (44-meter) ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 202 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

Vohie
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

An outstanding value packed activity over the two days. The ability to get a feel for HK and being able to hop on hop off on the three routes was excellent. The extras - ferry rides, peak tram ride, san pan ride were great inclusions and the night tour.
The staff were obvious and very helpful all around the different routes and gave insightful hints as well
Great value

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Keels
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing. Highly recommend

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see Hong Kong above ground and even down to the beach areas. Staff are always helpfull and easy to find.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see Hong Kong above ground and even down to the beach areas. Staff are always helpfull and easy to find.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see Hong Kong above ground and even down to the beach areas. Staff are always helpfull and easy to find.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A brilliant way to see Hong Kong. We did the 48 hour trip so we had two days to explore. The tickets included the Star Ferry and the train to The Peak. Would thoroughly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great way to get around Hong Kong with commentary. Very easy to use.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good tour for first time travellers to hong kong like us. I would recommend this to everyone who is looking to explore hong kong in a short period of time. Definitely will go again.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant - filled 2 days with 3 tours during the day - an evening tour of Kowloon, a sampan ride and trips on the Star ferry

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We enjoyed both days on the big bus.
No problems and pleasant efficient staff.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good introduction to Hong Kong and more flexible than traditional coach tours, Lots of staff are available at the main stops to direct you. 2 day package is definitely worth it as includes the main initial things that visitors woudl want to do.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, we took all 3 options and the added trip on the star ferry was great as was the Sampan trip and the Victoria Peak Tram ride. Could not have been better for 48 hours, it allowed us to see all of Hong Kong.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This big bus tours is fantastic. Highly recommended for first timer to Hong Kong

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good commentary. Plenty of buses

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

An excellent way of exploring Hong Kong

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our guide Silvana was very knowledgable about both the various foods and area, delicious food and we went back later to sample further, highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was great. The Big Bus was a great deal to see the City. I would do it again

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic service and value for money. The staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable and the commentary was very informative. With the ferry tickets included, it is the very best way to see Hong Kong.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see Hong Kong and get a overview

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent value for money---we had a two day pass but not enough time to visit eveyrwhere---so many extras eg Sampan Ride, Furnicula train up the Peak and much more.
Jeff and Linda

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My day seeing HK was absolutely perfect. This tour allowed me to see all the highlights I wanted. Each staff person was very nice and helpful. I can't even come up with a suggestion for improvement.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message