In 1910, the Kowloon-Canton rail line began service, shuttling passengers between Mainland China and Hong Kong. Five years later, the Clock Tower was erected at what was then the Kowloon Station, where it still stands today. The 144-foot (44-meter) ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 122 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best way to see around Hong Kong. They were always helpful and polite.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were able to visit the main parts of Hong Kong whilst we were there. We found the staff very helpful and obliging. There was no hard sell for other options available.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is a great tour with lots of variety. The only problem is having enough time to get round all 3 routes in 48 hours. We only managed 2 routes because there's so much to see!

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very interesting and pleasant way to discover HK; very well organized; itineraries are diversified and allow to see most things in a very short period of time; huge plus is the priority access to the Peak Tram that goes with the tour

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great price for the amount of sights, stops, and admission fees included. Very well run with several english speakers to assisst.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The only way to see Hong Kong. The three routes make the cost worth while. We took a 48 hour ticket and got to see everything.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is our favorite way to see a city.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A very good way to see the city--not crowded and always close (within 10 mins) to the time listed in the brochure. Good information given and the driver was gave some extra information that added a personal touch. An excellent way to cover the city the first time and then go back to the interesting areas and spend more free time within the two day ticket.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The whole experience with the tours was very enjoyable. I did not have enough time to partake in all trips offered.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A Great way to get around and see Hong Kong Island.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This Hop-On-Hop-Off city tour is worth every penny. You get to see so much, and also includes extras that save on queuing and are a worth while bonus.
Would recommend this tour 24 or 48 hours, the 48 hrs is better value.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

for the price, definitely worth it (especially with all the things inclusive of the tour such as the 3 tour lines, ferry tickets between islands, star ferry harbor tour, ticket to victoria peak). locations for the stops are in the perfect location. VERY worth it and if you want a way to see all of hong kong, this is the way to do it.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great value with 48 hour pass - bus, unlimited ferry crossings between Kowloon and Hong Kong island, harbour boat trip, tram to The Peak and sampan. Excellent way to get around and see the sights.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fabulous well organised friendly helpful staff great way to see the main sights in a limited time

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message