• USD ($)
  • English

Hong Kong ATTRACTIONS See all

Hong Kong Disneyland

Anyone who’s experienced either of the Disney Magic Kingdom resorts in the United States will feel a sense of déjà vu when walking in to Hong Kong Disneyland. The Disney franchise has stayed true to form with a topnotch amusement park ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 14 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

It made us easy to access the Hongkong Disneyland from our hotel.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

No hassle. Everything had been arranged professionally and efficient.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The company served my transport need to all of my expectations. I was well informed of the times for pick up at hotel and at Disneyland. Excellent service.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

We were really happy with the notification of the time we would be picked up for our transfers. The coach was on time and we were dropped off and collected as per notice. It took the worry out of finding our own way to Disneyland. Totally recommed this service.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

Sue S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Really useful and took us directly door to door.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

The bus arrived on time and was a very relaxing drive. On pick up the guide was waiting and we were back at our hotel in no time.Great not having to wait for the train as there were hundreds doing that.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

It was great not having to worry about transport to Disneyland as they picked us up at the hotel and took us there and were waiting at the end of the day to take us back to the hotel. Would reccomend this to everyone who would like a hassel free day.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

As Always, your staff helpful and informative.
office support equally efficient. trouble free touring thanks very much.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

Leigh F
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

Very reliable & on time. Only issue was that they were not flexible with pick up times.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

Elaine Y
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

The transport was on time...a reliable service. The trip home from Disney land took over 2 and half hours due to traffic...that was a nightmare but nothing Viator could do anything about. Thanks. Elaine

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2013

turned up on time and took use direct but then changed return time my docket said return every 30min after 6.00pm tour company changed to 30min after fireworks so i got the train back to kowloon

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2012

2 Stars for Transport only, as Entrance Fee to park we paid speratley...Don't wast your time with pre-paying for bus trsf..Taxi will cost you about $AUD20 each way and there are plenty of them...We were picked up by coach going out, however coming home we were the only ones and our guide said "we catch taxi"...when attempting to ask why this was the case, he was rude and short and said it didn't matter...This day can easily be a DIY exercise...Taxi from Park back to Kowloon was $AUD20 and took only 20mins..even better Disney have their own train that goes from Central...Easier and Cheaper ways getting to Park....Park Experience would be 4 out of 5 Transport experience would be 2 out of 5...

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2011

Staff on time but customer service aspect missing. On return from Disneyland, though I was half an hour early before set departure, I was yelled at across the yard by name. When I said 'yes', he turned his back and started walking back to the bus, waving his arm.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message