Hong Kong ATTRACTIONS See all

Hong Kong Disneyland

Anyone who’s experienced either of the Disney Magic Kingdom resorts in the United States will feel a sense of déjà vu when walking in to Hong Kong Disneyland. The Disney franchise has stayed true to form with a topnotch amusement park ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 18 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent day. Lots of fun for the whole family.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Everything was good.
The car that fetched us was so comfortable.
The driver came on time.
Instruction was given clearly.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Superb. The hotel pick up was easy to arrange and confirm. Pick up was on time. The guide made sure we had the tickets for the park and gave us our train tickets with clear instructions.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

It made us easy to access the Hongkong Disneyland from our hotel.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

No hassle. Everything had been arranged professionally and efficient.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The company served my transport need to all of my expectations. I was well informed of the times for pick up at hotel and at Disneyland. Excellent service.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

We were really happy with the notification of the time we would be picked up for our transfers. The coach was on time and we were dropped off and collected as per notice. It took the worry out of finding our own way to Disneyland. Totally recommed this service.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

Sue S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Really useful and took us directly door to door.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

The bus arrived on time and was a very relaxing drive. On pick up the guide was waiting and we were back at our hotel in no time.Great not having to wait for the train as there were hundreds doing that.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

It was great not having to worry about transport to Disneyland as they picked us up at the hotel and took us there and were waiting at the end of the day to take us back to the hotel. Would reccomend this to everyone who would like a hassel free day.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

As Always, your staff helpful and informative.
office support equally efficient. trouble free touring thanks very much.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

Leigh F
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

Very reliable & on time. Only issue was that they were not flexible with pick up times.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

Elaine Y
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

The transport was on time...a reliable service. The trip home from Disney land took over 2 and half hours due to traffic...that was a nightmare but nothing Viator could do anything about. Thanks. Elaine

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

I was picked up in a "mini van" and not the coach bus as advertised. The driver did not give good instructions on train ride back (I attempted to ask questions). I did make it back but it wasn't due to his help. It's NOT worth the fee- I suggest taking public transportation both ways!

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message