Hong Kong ATTRACTIONS See all

Hong Kong Disneyland

Anyone who’s experienced either of the Disney Magic Kingdom resorts in the United States will feel a sense of déjà vu when walking in to Hong Kong Disneyland. The Disney franchise has stayed true to form with a topnotch amusement park ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 22 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Rphael Gonzalez
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellet! Was a fast. Because our flight arrived at 6:00 am in the morning and we had to wait for our hotel chek in at 3:00 pm, we went directly from the airport to Disneyland.We took a taxi from the airport and in about 15 minutes we were in Disneyland. It oppens at 9:00 am. We let our luggage in Disneyland lockers and paid arroun 19 dollars per bag for the whole day. This tikect included fast passes. Then arround 3:00 pm we went to our hotel located un Koolong.

Recomned

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had an amazing time. Tour was very informative. It kept my 11 year old interested. Thanks viator

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very prompt drop off. Excellent instructions given for the subway back to the hotel. The subway was a great experience. Some of the big rides at Disney were closed for refurbishment. Bummer.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

Pryme
Qatar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Visiting Hong Kong wouldn't be complete if you do not experience the Amazing Disneyland!

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The driver showed up on time and the car was nice and comfortable. When we got there the driver even took us to the metro entrance to explain how to get back and marked it on a map for us. We had no trouble with our tickets or getting back to the are of our lodging.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Picked up in a private car right on time. Driver walked us to the gate to give us our tickets and show us where the subway for our return trip was. He gave specific directions and we had no problems returning to our hotel. Had a great day at Disney. Would highly recommend this service when you are in Hong Kong.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were a group of Canadian and British teachers from Mainland China spending a few days in Hong Kong. Our highly positive experience with Viator made our Hong Kong stay ten times better than what it would have been normally. To be fair, the expectations for this tour need to be properly adjusted. One cannot realistically expect a guide to remain with us for the entire duration of the trip, otherwise we could not enjoy the rides we wanted at the time we wanted. Therefore the idea to simply provide transportation, the entrance ticket, and the train ticket to return to Hong Kong was perfect. It granted us the flexibility we needed. Our tour guide had fantastic English and he was very courteous and professional. The pick-up was perfect, we had our own private shuttle with A/C and the seats were very comfortable. We were given great information, we felt very safe. We highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent day. Lots of fun for the whole family.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Everything was good.
The car that fetched us was so comfortable.
The driver came on time.
Instruction was given clearly.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Superb. The hotel pick up was easy to arrange and confirm. Pick up was on time. The guide made sure we had the tickets for the park and gave us our train tickets with clear instructions.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Guide picked us from our hotel and drove us to Disneyland and took us up to the MT R station and explained how to get back to our hotel as well as providing us with maps marked with the relevant stops

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

Erkki L
Finland

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Very nice place to visit and helpful tour, if you do not want to bother to start travelling by subway on the first day.......

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

The driver speaks English and he's prompt. He gave clear directions. The vehicle used was clean and comfortable.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The ride back to the hotel was not organized!

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Attraction ok for Hong Kong. If you have done the Movie World or Dream World visits in Australia, you will be dissapointed with this attraction.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

It was ok. And the driver explained how to get back to the hotel.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

I was picked up in a "mini van" and not the coach bus as advertised. The driver did not give good instructions on train ride back (I attempted to ask questions). I did make it back but it wasn't due to his help. It's NOT worth the fee- I suggest taking public transportation both ways!

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2015

This trip was a rip off. I bought two tickets, went to the entry point and the Disney employees did not know what to do. I had to go to guest relations twice to get hard tickets printed out and then go on line to get in. Since I spent the money I had no choice I had to do this, it took us twenty to twenty five minutes to get in when people who walked up and bought tickets walked right in. This is not a viable service.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission Ticket

Note from Viator: Thank you for your feedback, and we apologize for the inconvenience that was caused during your visit to Hong Kong Disneyland. The Viator confirmation email is not proof of purchase, only the Viator voucher is, which can be found through a link on the confirmation email. Because of your feedback, we have updated our confirmation email to instruct customers to download their entry ticket through the link in their email. Again, we apologize for the confusion and inconvenience that was caused.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

le guide n'est pas venu

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message