Hong Kong ATTRACTIONS See all

Hong Kong Disneyland

Anyone who’s experienced either of the Disney Magic Kingdom resorts in the United States will feel a sense of déjà vu when walking in to Hong Kong Disneyland. The Disney franchise has stayed true to form with a topnotch amusement park ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 32 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Pryme
Qatar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Visiting Hong Kong wouldn't be complete if you do not experience the Amazing Disneyland!

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The driver showed up on time and the car was nice and comfortable. When we got there the driver even took us to the metro entrance to explain how to get back and marked it on a map for us. We had no trouble with our tickets or getting back to the are of our lodging.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Picked up in a private car right on time. Driver walked us to the gate to give us our tickets and show us where the subway for our return trip was. He gave specific directions and we had no problems returning to our hotel. Had a great day at Disney. Would highly recommend this service when you are in Hong Kong.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The car was clean and new, but the stop was far from the park.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were a group of Canadian and British teachers from Mainland China spending a few days in Hong Kong. Our highly positive experience with Viator made our Hong Kong stay ten times better than what it would have been normally. To be fair, the expectations for this tour need to be properly adjusted. One cannot realistically expect a guide to remain with us for the entire duration of the trip, otherwise we could not enjoy the rides we wanted at the time we wanted. Therefore the idea to simply provide transportation, the entrance ticket, and the train ticket to return to Hong Kong was perfect. It granted us the flexibility we needed. Our tour guide had fantastic English and he was very courteous and professional. The pick-up was perfect, we had our own private shuttle with A/C and the seats were very comfortable. We were given great information, we felt very safe. We highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent day. Lots of fun for the whole family.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Everything was good.
The car that fetched us was so comfortable.
The driver came on time.
Instruction was given clearly.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Superb. The hotel pick up was easy to arrange and confirm. Pick up was on time. The guide made sure we had the tickets for the park and gave us our train tickets with clear instructions.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

It made us easy to access the Hongkong Disneyland from our hotel.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

No hassle. Everything had been arranged professionally and efficient.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The company served my transport need to all of my expectations. I was well informed of the times for pick up at hotel and at Disneyland. Excellent service.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

We were really happy with the notification of the time we would be picked up for our transfers. The coach was on time and we were dropped off and collected as per notice. It took the worry out of finding our own way to Disneyland. Totally recommed this service.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

Sue S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Really useful and took us directly door to door.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Guide picked us from our hotel and drove us to Disneyland and took us up to the MT R station and explained how to get back to our hotel as well as providing us with maps marked with the relevant stops

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

Erkki L
Finland

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Very nice place to visit and helpful tour, if you do not want to bother to start travelling by subway on the first day.......

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

The driver speaks English and he's prompt. He gave clear directions. The vehicle used was clean and comfortable.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The ride back to the hotel was not organized!

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

The bus arrived on time and was a very relaxing drive. On pick up the guide was waiting and we were back at our hotel in no time.Great not having to wait for the train as there were hundreds doing that.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

It was great not having to worry about transport to Disneyland as they picked us up at the hotel and took us there and were waiting at the end of the day to take us back to the hotel. Would reccomend this to everyone who would like a hassel free day.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

As Always, your staff helpful and informative.
office support equally efficient. trouble free touring thanks very much.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

Leigh F
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

Very reliable & on time. Only issue was that they were not flexible with pick up times.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

Elaine Y
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

The transport was on time...a reliable service. The trip home from Disney land took over 2 and half hours due to traffic...that was a nightmare but nothing Viator could do anything about. Thanks. Elaine

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Theme Park Roundtrip Transfer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message