• USD ($)
  • English

Hong Kong ATTRACTIONS See all

Hong Kong Tramways

In a modern international city like Hong Kong, public transportation is both abundant and efficient, so you’re never short on options for how to get around. If you really want the authentic Hong Kong experience, you should ride the Hong Kong ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 110 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great price for the amount of sights, stops, and admission fees included. Very well run with several english speakers to assisst.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The only way to see Hong Kong. The three routes make the cost worth while. We took a 48 hour ticket and got to see everything.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is our favorite way to see a city.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A very good way to see the city--not crowded and always close (within 10 mins) to the time listed in the brochure. Good information given and the driver was gave some extra information that added a personal touch. An excellent way to cover the city the first time and then go back to the interesting areas and spend more free time within the two day ticket.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The whole experience with the tours was very enjoyable. I did not have enough time to partake in all trips offered.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A Great way to get around and see Hong Kong Island.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This Hop-On-Hop-Off city tour is worth every penny. You get to see so much, and also includes extras that save on queuing and are a worth while bonus.
Would recommend this tour 24 or 48 hours, the 48 hrs is better value.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

for the price, definitely worth it (especially with all the things inclusive of the tour such as the 3 tour lines, ferry tickets between islands, star ferry harbor tour, ticket to victoria peak). locations for the stops are in the perfect location. VERY worth it and if you want a way to see all of hong kong, this is the way to do it.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great value with 48 hour pass - bus, unlimited ferry crossings between Kowloon and Hong Kong island, harbour boat trip, tram to The Peak and sampan. Excellent way to get around and see the sights.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fabulous well organised friendly helpful staff great way to see the main sights in a limited time

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Willis
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had a 2 day pass that was absolute value for money. Although the weather was very hazy it did not spoil going round two of the circuits. We were lucky that the haze cleared when we visited Victoria Peak and the sun came out. With the ferry tickets and sampan ride included it was value for money. The guides selling tickets were very informative and helpful. Highly recommended!!

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent way of seeing Hong Kong. All staff were extremely helpful, and the two day ticket was real value for money.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was a pleasure to take this tour - the audio was excellent and most informative. We would highly recommend taking any of the Hop-on Hop-off tours - as you are on your own - yet still fully guided and informed - without having to keep up and/or wait with a "group tour".

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Hong Kong is a wonderful city, I was surprised how English it was.The tour was very informative and easy to follow.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Amy-Claire
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Awesome value for money, and a great way to see the most part of Hong Kong if you are running on a tight schedule. We booked the 48hr ticket and managed to do all 3 loops, including the return Star Ferry, The Peak Tram, Times Square/SOGO Shopping, Man Mo Temple, Avenue of Stars, the Mid-Level Escalators, the Sampan ride at Aberdeen and the Stanley Markets. We also used the Big Buses as transport to get from one location to another when we had finished for the day. One of the best timed hop on hop off commentaries! It all matches up perfectly with what you are looking at :) Do HK justice - book the HOHO Big Bus through Viator!!

TIP:
* To validate your ticket take your voucher to the Big Bus office at Central Pier (down past Subway and a Bakery) or Tsim Sha Tsui, and they give you all of your tickets etc and an AWESOME map.
* Staff are located all over Hong Kong streets in big red jackets if you need assistance - so great!
* Sit upstairs, at the front for the best photos...and a bit of a wind break ;)

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message