Hong Kong ATTRACTIONS See all

Symphony of Lights

Every night at 8pm, Hong Kong puts on a spectacular light show, highlighting the skyscrapers lining both sides of Victoria Harbour. The world’s largest light show, A Symphony of Lights, is free. More than 40 skyscrapers shoot laser beams, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 458 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This bus tour is real value for the money. It covers perhaps some of the most interesting areas of Hong Kong. I recommend this tour very highly

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It took you to many different places. air conditioned was a plus. the staff was wonderful.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Frantic city but good tour. Peak Tram and Star Ferry included and both excellent. Don't skip either...

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Boat trip fantastic along with the open bar, the actual light show was not as special as I had hoped.
Overall though would recommend.

Doing what: Symphony of Lights Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I truly enjoyed the whole 48 hours! As a solo traveler, I really wasn't sure what to see and do in HK, but hte Big Bus Tour helped me explore many regions of HK and really taste what HK has to offer. I did all three tours Green, Red, Blue, as well as the one-hour ferry cruise, and the tour of the Maritime Museum. It was fabulous. Would do it again in a heartbeat!

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour itself was great. You get to see entire harbor at night time. The open bar is nice, and its just a great way to see both sides of the harbor from the water. I don't think the light show was anything special because the weather has to be perfect to see the lights, but the tour is worth it.... for the booze, the lights, and the harbor tour. Enjoyed the tour a lot.

Doing what: Symphony of Lights Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great way to find the main places for siteseeing. Unfortunately it was a very rainy day, but nevertheless it was a good tour.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was well worth it and an excellent way to see the city. It has especially helped as it rained while we were there. It's a big city and seeing all the sites so easily was welcomed by my group.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We were in Hong Kong for 48 hours and we took full advantage of all that the ticket offered. The ferry rides and harbor cruise were bonuses. Well worth the money. Oh yeah, the tram to the viewing platform overlooking Hong Kong was included and truly amazing...not to be missed.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Vohie
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

An outstanding value packed activity over the two days. The ability to get a feel for HK and being able to hop on hop off on the three routes was excellent. The extras - ferry rides, peak tram ride, san pan ride were great inclusions and the night tour.
The staff were obvious and very helpful all around the different routes and gave insightful hints as well
Great value

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Keels
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing. Highly recommend

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Awesome.............. Arrangement was very nice.

Doing what: Symphony of Lights Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see Hong Kong above ground and even down to the beach areas. Staff are always helpfull and easy to find.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see Hong Kong above ground and even down to the beach areas. Staff are always helpfull and easy to find.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see Hong Kong above ground and even down to the beach areas. Staff are always helpfull and easy to find.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed our trip watching the symphony of lights. Also enjoyed the drinks that were included. Would recommend this trip.

Doing what: Symphony of Lights Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A brilliant way to see Hong Kong. We did the 48 hour trip so we had two days to explore. The tickets included the Star Ferry and the train to The Peak. Would thoroughly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great way to get around Hong Kong with commentary. Very easy to use.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good tour for first time travellers to hong kong like us. I would recommend this to everyone who is looking to explore hong kong in a short period of time. Definitely will go again.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant - filled 2 days with 3 tours during the day - an evening tour of Kowloon, a sampan ride and trips on the Star ferry

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We enjoyed both days on the big bus.
No problems and pleasant efficient staff.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good introduction to Hong Kong and more flexible than traditional coach tours, Lots of staff are available at the main stops to direct you. 2 day package is definitely worth it as includes the main initial things that visitors woudl want to do.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message