Hong Kong ATTRACTIONS See all

Symphony of Lights

Every night at 8pm, Hong Kong puts on a spectacular light show, highlighting the skyscrapers lining both sides of Victoria Harbour. The world’s largest light show, A Symphony of Lights, is free. More than 40 skyscrapers shoot laser beams, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 557 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Louisa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This is the BEST way to see all the sights in Hong Kong. You'll be transported to all the sights in Hong Kong in the comfort of the Big Red Bus while you listen to the very informative commentary. Hop off and on as often as you like knowing that the next bus will be along in 30 minutes. Choose from 3 different routes or do them all we did!. So many things are included in your Big Bus ticket - harbour cruise, entry to the maritime museum, star ferry transfers, the Peak tram.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Carrie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour. The best way to see Hong Kong. We took all 3 lines and left Hong Kong feeling like we had seen most of it, although we can't wait to get back and visit Macau and LanTao. The buses were always on time and the information was great. Will definitely do Hop On, Hop Off in other cities.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Trevor J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellant tour, great value, many options, highly recommend.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Pamela P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved the boat ride very interesting.

Doing what: Symphony of Lights Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise

Holly G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It rained on the night of our scheduled cruise, but the crew went out of their way to make us comfortable, wiping chairs, providing umbrellas, etc. The laser show is mediocre but the boat and crew are outstanding!

Doing what: Aqua Luna - Symphony of Lights Cruise In Hong Kong

argentinaguerrero

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We loved this tour experience mainly because it is a self-guided tour. You are able to get on and off in any of the designated stops without any restrictions. You can go at your own pace, tour the city, shop, and when you're done, you can hop on the bus again at another stop. Choosing the 48-hour pass is the best way to go as there is so much to explore.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Kerry H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The 2 day big bus pass was excellent value. Saw so much of the scenic beauty of Hong Kong that I never knew existed! The Big Bus was so well run. It was always on time, the audio was excellent and there was so much to see and do. All the included attractions were well worth seeing. Great 2 days in Hong Kong

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Peter H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Well organised, good trip.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

argentinaguerrero

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This tour delivers on its promise. We got to see the whole city at our leisure. I really reccomend it.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Sheila W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent value. Well worth paying for this package.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

m e s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

excellent bus show everything that you want to see from the city

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Stella S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very good dat nod useful if wet

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

april

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The staff at Hop on hop off were super. Cannot say enough about them. They were every where, you did not have to search for them. This is the way to go if you have not been in a city before.It will give you an overview and give you an idea where things are.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Pierre P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was a great way to have a first contact with Hong Kong given the three days we had to spend there. The hop on hop off circuit gave us the opportunity to have a good understanding of the main highlight of the city with appropriate comments in several langages. The night tour was also good and all other tour inclusions were much appreciated.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Wesley E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Good commentary with lots of extras including harbour cruise, ferry tickets as many as you wanted and the Peak Tram

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Susan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

great way to get around, we always try to go on these when in city centre's, top tip do Victoria peak first thing in the morning as it gets very busy later on.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Rodney S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

No photos but our experience was great with the Hop on Hop off bus. Reached all expectations. The only down side was that it was the coldest weather in 59 years but I guess that was beyond your control!
Great, well done. It was well organized, pick-up locations were easy to find so good one.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

mylultee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This tour made our visit to Hong Kong, one to be remembered.Once we got to the office we were well looked after by very knowledgeable staff and then were given a fantastic tour of the area with most of the highlights covered. Getting from the liner terminal to the Viator office was a bit of a challenge but the staff at the terminal assisted in getting a taxi driver with the necessary knowledge. We would give a very high recommendation to anyone visiting Hong Kong to use this facility.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

David G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Easy way to see a lot of both HK and Kowloon. The Kowloon trip includes the Peak Tram which is excellent. Interesting on board narration to explain some of the history of HK and Kowloon. Not to be missed

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Robert E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent itinerary and helpful staff.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Lynette B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great way to see major attractions, sights on a limited time frame. I only had an afternoon but got to cram in a lot in 3-4 hours with this tour.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Deborah D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent tour, staff very helpful, bought in advance and all very easy when we got to HK

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

MARTINE S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A great way of seeing the highlights of Hong Kong - then choosing where you would like to spend more time.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Carol A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our two day tour, great way to familiarise yourself with Hong Kong and the surrounding areas like Repulse Bay and Stanley.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

KiEn O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

When you go for trip to Hong Kong don't miss this package tour and remember this name BIG BUS. The most recommended tour package that let you explore entire Hong Kong from Kowloon and Central to back of Island, the Stanley Tour. See the amazing Hong Kong from Sky Terrace in Victoria Peak and at Sky100. Experience the origin of Hong Kong as a floating village on a traditional sampan ride. We love Hong Kong, We love Big Bus!

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message