Hong Kong ATTRACTIONS See all

Tsim Sha Tsui Promenade

Hong Kong’s Tsim Sha Tsui Promenade, extending from Kowloon’s colonial Clock Tower to Hung Hom, is he best place in the city to gaze at the colors and lights of the spectacular Hong Kong Island skyline set in front of a backdrop of green hills. It’s ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 199 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A brilliant way to see Hong Kong. We did the 48 hour trip so we had two days to explore. The tickets included the Star Ferry and the train to The Peak. Would thoroughly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good value for money

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great way to get around Hong Kong with commentary. Very easy to use.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good tour for first time travellers to hong kong like us. I would recommend this to everyone who is looking to explore hong kong in a short period of time. Definitely will go again.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant - filled 2 days with 3 tours during the day - an evening tour of Kowloon, a sampan ride and trips on the Star ferry

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We enjoyed both days on the big bus.
No problems and pleasant efficient staff.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good introduction to Hong Kong and more flexible than traditional coach tours, Lots of staff are available at the main stops to direct you. 2 day package is definitely worth it as includes the main initial things that visitors woudl want to do.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, we took all 3 options and the added trip on the star ferry was great as was the Sampan trip and the Victoria Peak Tram ride. Could not have been better for 48 hours, it allowed us to see all of Hong Kong.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This big bus tours is fantastic. Highly recommended for first timer to Hong Kong

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good commentary. Plenty of buses

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

An excellent way of exploring Hong Kong

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our guide Silvana was very knowledgable about both the various foods and area, delicious food and we went back later to sample further, highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was great. The Big Bus was a great deal to see the City. I would do it again

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message