• USD ($)
  • English

Hong Kong ATTRACTIONS See all

Tsim Sha Tsui Promenade

Hong Kong’s Tsim Sha Tsui Promenade, extending from Kowloon’s colonial Clock Tower to Hung Hom, is he best place in the city to gaze at the colors and lights of the spectacular Hong Kong Island skyline set in front of a backdrop of green hills. It’s ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 85 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This Hop-On-Hop-Off city tour is worth every penny. You get to see so much, and also includes extras that save on queuing and are a worth while bonus.
Would recommend this tour 24 or 48 hours, the 48 hrs is better value.

Doing what: Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

for the price, definitely worth it (especially with all the things inclusive of the tour such as the 3 tour lines, ferry tickets between islands, star ferry harbor tour, ticket to victoria peak). locations for the stops are in the perfect location. VERY worth it and if you want a way to see all of hong kong, this is the way to do it.

Doing what: Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great value with 48 hour pass - bus, unlimited ferry crossings between Kowloon and Hong Kong island, harbour boat trip, tram to The Peak and sampan. Excellent way to get around and see the sights.

Doing what: Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fabulous well organised friendly helpful staff great way to see the main sights in a limited time

Doing what: Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

Willis
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had a 2 day pass that was absolute value for money. Although the weather was very hazy it did not spoil going round two of the circuits. We were lucky that the haze cleared when we visited Victoria Peak and the sun came out. With the ferry tickets and sampan ride included it was value for money. The guides selling tickets were very informative and helpful. Highly recommended!!

Doing what: Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent way of seeing Hong Kong. All staff were extremely helpful, and the two day ticket was real value for money.

Doing what: Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was a pleasure to take this tour - the audio was excellent and most informative. We would highly recommend taking any of the Hop-on Hop-off tours - as you are on your own - yet still fully guided and informed - without having to keep up and/or wait with a "group tour".

Doing what: Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Hong Kong is a wonderful city, I was surprised how English it was.The tour was very informative and easy to follow.

Doing what: Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

Amy-Claire
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Awesome value for money, and a great way to see the most part of Hong Kong if you are running on a tight schedule. We booked the 48hr ticket and managed to do all 3 loops, including the return Star Ferry, The Peak Tram, Times Square/SOGO Shopping, Man Mo Temple, Avenue of Stars, the Mid-Level Escalators, the Sampan ride at Aberdeen and the Stanley Markets. We also used the Big Buses as transport to get from one location to another when we had finished for the day. One of the best timed hop on hop off commentaries! It all matches up perfectly with what you are looking at :) Do HK justice - book the HOHO Big Bus through Viator!!

TIP:
* To validate your ticket take your voucher to the Big Bus office at Central Pier (down past Subway and a Bakery) or Tsim Sha Tsui, and they give you all of your tickets etc and an AWESOME map.
* Staff are located all over Hong Kong streets in big red jackets if you need assistance - so great!
* Sit upstairs, at the front for the best photos...and a bit of a wind break ;)

Doing what: Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I found the service easy to use once I located the bus company employee who converted my voucher into tickets. Once that was accomplished the service was efficient and user friendly. The audio headsets were also informative and gave added detail to what we were passing, although it was not always obvious which building etc. was being referred to. I enjoyed using the buses and would recommend them to anyone visiting Hong Kong for the first time.

Doing what: Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This is the best way to see quite a bit of Hong Kong and Kowloon for first time travelers to HK. I have used Viator hop-on hop-off tours in most of my trips in Europe and Asia specially when I it's my first trip to that place.

Doing what: Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed this walking tour with our guide Stephen. he was very knowldegable and was able to answer all the questions we posed as we wandered through the various markets in the Mongkok area. A real added bonus is the Big Bus hop on - hop off bus ticket which enables you to tour the rest of Kowloon when the walking tour is finished. If you enjoy seeing the the "real" Kowlonn then this is a great way toi start. Great tour.

Doing what: Hong Kong Super Saver: Hong Kong Island Tour, Mongkok Market Tour plus Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Absolutely excellent package, great value! 48 hours makes it possible to do all three HOHO routes, plus take the sampan ride, the peak tram, and the harbour cruise. So glad we booked this!

Doing what: Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Brilliant tours, would love to do them again (and indeed the ones I didn't have time for). Great value, amazing place. Only slight criticism is that you could have sent a map through as part of the voucher so I knew where to go for the start of each tour. As it was I staggered across Kow Loon to find the start. Otherwise superb, thanks.

Doing what: Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great value for money. We used it to the full and particularly enjoyed the Star Ferry crossings. One of the best ways to get to know your way around Hong Kong.

Doing what: Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message