Hong Kong ATTRACTIONS See all

Tsim Sha Tsui Promenade

Hong Kong’s Tsim Sha Tsui Promenade, extending from Kowloon’s colonial Clock Tower to Hung Hom, is he best place in the city to gaze at the colors and lights of the spectacular Hong Kong Island skyline set in front of a backdrop of green hills. It’s ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 172 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

An excellent way of exploring Hong Kong

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our guide Silvana was very knowledgable about both the various foods and area, delicious food and we went back later to sample further, highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was great. The Big Bus was a great deal to see the City. I would do it again

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic service and value for money. The staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable and the commentary was very informative. With the ferry tickets included, it is the very best way to see Hong Kong.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see Hong Kong and get a overview

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent value for money---we had a two day pass but not enough time to visit eveyrwhere---so many extras eg Sampan Ride, Furnicula train up the Peak and much more.
Jeff and Linda

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My day seeing HK was absolutely perfect. This tour allowed me to see all the highlights I wanted. Each staff person was very nice and helpful. I can't even come up with a suggestion for improvement.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour is great to see the whole city without minimal planning. We did the 48 hours tour with the night tour. The night tour was not worth it because it was everything you saw in the daytime. This tour allows you to skip the line at Victoria Peak which is worth it alone because the queue is ridiculous even before noon during a weekday. The bus are timely and I think come around 20-30 minutes at each stop.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best way to do any city. Staff were well informed and friendly. We do recommend the Hong Kong Night Tour.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

TANIA B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

the Hop-on Hop-off bus tour is great, well worth it, you get to see nearly all of Hong Kong from the bus, and get off and on when required, excellent.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A fabulous way to see the city. We went to Victoria Peak first before the crowds. Being part of the Hop on Hop off you get priority boarding which was great. Highly recommend

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

5* tour overall. Be sure to take the night tour.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message