• USD ($)
  • English
If you’re planning a trip to Macau during your stay in Hong Kong, chances are you’ll be riding with TurboJet. This fleet of red and white hydrofoil ferries shuttles passengers between Hong Kong and Macau day and night, and the short hour-long ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 27 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Effortless pickup procedure and I saved a good amount on famous attractions. Card is easy to carry around and I didn't have to worry about carrying around a bunch of tickets. Redemption was super-easy too.

Doing what: Hong Kong and Macau Attractions Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I was not able to use this pass. Oh well. That's life.
I sure do, however, recommend exciting Hong Kong
and very charming Macau. I can vouch for them. Do
yourself a favor and get to both of them.

Doing what: Hong Kong and Macau Attractions Pass

LEE JU YEON
South Korea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It's a useful pass. I had a wonderful trip.

Doing what: Hong Kong and Macau Attractions Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Thank You for a great experience,interesting Hong Kong and Macau.In two busy days I visited most possible important places.

Doing what: Hong Kong and Macau Attractions Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very good BUT:
Activated pass at the Airport OK but had to be a detective to find a 10th floor office in a tower block near the harbour to get the tickets for the Harbour Tour;
Advance pass to tram enabled us to miss most of the queue.

Doing what: Hong Kong and Macau Attractions Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Very nice tour, the tower, the morning cruise, the hop on hop off bus and much much more.

Doing what: Hong Kong and Macau Attractions Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The pass was great value, it allowed me to do and see so many more things that Hong Kong had to offer than I thought possible in my short stay. My favorite things were the tour of the 8th Estate winery followed by tasting of great wine 'made in Hong Kong' and the dim sum cooking class in a really local restaurant. The card was very easy to use and had no problems with attractions accepting it.

Doing what: Hong Kong and Macau Attractions Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Dear Viator,
Thank you very much. We were a little bit sceptical- but it worked!!! The only minus was that when we recieved the card in the office ,we also recieved the ticked for the cable tram and went there immediately and the tram was not working that day-it would be nice if people in the office told us about it. But the rest 3 excursions were really fantastic-everything was well organised. Now that we are retired we are planing to travel a lot and we will definetely use your agency! Thank you once again!!!
Regards, Jurijs and Irina A. ( Latvia).

Doing what: Hong Kong and Macau Attractions Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Convenient way to tour the main attractions of Hong Kong. If you want to go on the Peak Tram, make sure to redeem the ticket straight at the airport counter when you get the card pass. In my case, the employee at the airport counter forgot to ask me and I had to redeem the Peak Tram ticket at some office located very far from the attraction itself, which made me lose about 2 hours.

Doing what: Hong Kong and Macau Attractions Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Good deal for the trips and visits of places that may cost more. Nonetheless, requires planning as certain Cruises have schedule. If have sufficient time, then it is easier to plan.
For example, Macau cruise from Ponte 12 are rather hard to find and requires some searching. Missed the cruise n the next cruise clashed with out next itenary.

Doing what: Hong Kong and Macau Attractions Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Valuable cost saving when compared to purchasing separately. Look carefully for counter A8 in the arrivals hall, though. The Peak, sky100, and HopOn-HopOff Rickshaw bus are unmissable and the card is simply accepted at each. Also recommend the Macau Attractions Pass.

Doing what: Hong Kong and Macau Attractions Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message