Any town with a couple of canals can claim to be the Venice of the North, the Venice of the East or the Venice of Minnesota. But there will only ever be one Venice. The incomparable architecture and unique waterways of Venice are artwork in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1076 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

If anybody wanna see the Big Budhago to Lantau Island....perfect

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Lantau Island Sunset Tour Plus Airport Express and MTR

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Nothing more to say then highly recommend

Doing what: Lantau Island and Giant Buddha Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best way to do any city. Staff were well informed and friendly. We do recommend the Hong Kong Night Tour.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see Hong Kong and get a overview

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour is great to see the whole city without minimal planning. We did the 48 hours tour with the night tour. The night tour was not worth it because it was everything you saw in the daytime. This tour allows you to skip the line at Victoria Peak which is worth it alone because the queue is ridiculous even before noon during a weekday. The bus are timely and I think come around 20-30 minutes at each stop.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent value for money---we had a two day pass but not enough time to visit eveyrwhere---so many extras eg Sampan Ride, Furnicula train up the Peak and much more.
Jeff and Linda

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highly recommended, if you love Chinese tea you will enjoy this tour very much as there are many different teas to taste and learn how to brew the perfect cup of tea! The tea master was very helpful and informative which made the experience interesting and enjoyable.

Doing what: Private Chinese Tea Tasting with Tea Master

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide for this trip was a very experienced mature individual who shared his experiences in a realistic way. The Buddha was very impressive as was the monastery however the fishing village on stilts was very impressive. Plenty of time was given to explore this village and the shopping buys were great. .The final part of the trip was a tram way ride of about one half hour that was very enjoyable and offered spectacular views of the Island

Doing what: Lantau Island and Giant Buddha Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My day seeing HK was absolutely perfect. This tour allowed me to see all the highlights I wanted. Each staff person was very nice and helpful. I can't even come up with a suggestion for improvement.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The Hong Kong tour was good though limiting in the fact that you had to listen to a taped version describing the tour as you went. Doesn't compare to NY tour where the amount of historical and contemporary detail was more entertaining with a live tour guide. The Kowloon tour was the poorest though but overall it was an enjoyable time.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

There is a lot packed into this tour for such a reasonable price. The tour guide was very informative and the views were stunning.

Doing what: Lantau Island and Giant Buddha Day Trip from Hong Kong

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Very good on time and very interesting

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Really good Tour. The tour guide was very friendly and funny. Everything was well timed and the food in the temple was very nice. The view from the cable cart was stunning. The only thing was not being pick up from the hotel because of the protest. Made it to the ferry just in time.

Doing what: Lantau Island and Giant Buddha Day Trip from Hong Kong

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message