Reminiscent of urban landscapes from cyberpunk novels, Hong Kong is eclectic, fast paced and modern, with enough towering skyscrapers, electric streetscapes, commercial fervor and cultural idiosyncrasies to utterly swamp the senses of a visitor. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1004 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were able to visit the main parts of Hong Kong whilst we were there. We found the staff very helpful and obliging. There was no hard sell for other options available.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best way to see around Hong Kong. They were always helpful and polite.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant trip to see lots of the island and hear about this history. Well run and tour guide was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Lantau Island and Giant Buddha Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

One of the best trip I had ever

Doing what: Lantau Island and Giant Buddha Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well, it was a surprise to have such a professional and knowledgeable guide, explanation of the tour wet your senses for what was to follow.
The fishing village was a memory I will keep for a long time, followed by the monastery and lunch. What a treat to behold.
The history and beliefs behind this icon of Lantau Island are simply wonderful.
We were thrilled to take the cable car ride back over the mountains and then to come down by the airport,views that took your breath away.
Thank you for the experience of a lifetime.

Doing what: Lantau Island and Giant Buddha Day Trip from Hong Kong

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

A really good way of seeing Hong Kong when time is limited. It allowed us to get a general overview of Hong Kong as well as stopping at a few points of interest. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

Nothing interesting in this five minutes lights show. Just the sea trip which is exactly the same as the trip for dinner in the Sea food Village

Doing what: Symphony of Lights Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

Unfortunately we had heavy rain and the water poured down from upstairs and the roof of the bus was leaking making the trip very uncomfortable. We couldn't understand why the top of the bus didn't have an expanding roof. Also the driver (green line to Stanley Point) was an eratic driver e.g. excelerating and breaking constantly which made the long trip unpleasant. The big bus staff were friendly and happy to answer any questions.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

If you want to spend much of your time waiting at a stop for the next bus, and watching the alternative tour company buses passing on a what seemed a more regular basis, this is the tour for you. Don't expect to do much hopping on and off in a day!!

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

le guide n'est pas venu

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

The view as very good .I booked a high tea and got a dry up piece of cake and coffee.no sandwich or choice of cake. I neven rang the week before and speak to rep viator to check what I had bought was right as it was surprised birthday gift to my husband. So I so dispointed we got no lunch.

Doing what: Sky100 Hong Kong Observation Deck Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent day. Lots of fun for the whole family.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message