Riding an elephant through the jungle can be one of the most memorable experiences you can have in Thailand. There are more than a dozen elephant camps operating in the Chiang Mai area offering everything from one hour elephant rides to full-day ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1088 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

If anybody wanna see the Big Budhago to Lantau Island....perfect

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Lantau Island Sunset Tour Plus Airport Express and MTR

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Nothing more to say then highly recommend

Doing what: Lantau Island and Giant Buddha Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best way to do any city. Staff were well informed and friendly. We do recommend the Hong Kong Night Tour.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see Hong Kong and get a overview

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour is great to see the whole city without minimal planning. We did the 48 hours tour with the night tour. The night tour was not worth it because it was everything you saw in the daytime. This tour allows you to skip the line at Victoria Peak which is worth it alone because the queue is ridiculous even before noon during a weekday. The bus are timely and I think come around 20-30 minutes at each stop.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent value for money---we had a two day pass but not enough time to visit eveyrwhere---so many extras eg Sampan Ride, Furnicula train up the Peak and much more.
Jeff and Linda

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highly recommended, if you love Chinese tea you will enjoy this tour very much as there are many different teas to taste and learn how to brew the perfect cup of tea! The tea master was very helpful and informative which made the experience interesting and enjoyable.

Doing what: Private Chinese Tea Tasting with Tea Master

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highly recommend this experience! We were taught by a very skilled chef and English translator. Easy to find location in the K11 mall. We made 3 dishes and then they treat you to a dim sum lunch with other dishes to supplement the ones we made. Receive a certificate and recipes afterwards. So fun!!

Doing what: Dim Sum Cooking Class in Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide for this trip was a very experienced mature individual who shared his experiences in a realistic way. The Buddha was very impressive as was the monastery however the fishing village on stilts was very impressive. Plenty of time was given to explore this village and the shopping buys were great. .The final part of the trip was a tram way ride of about one half hour that was very enjoyable and offered spectacular views of the Island

Doing what: Lantau Island and Giant Buddha Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My day seeing HK was absolutely perfect. This tour allowed me to see all the highlights I wanted. Each staff person was very nice and helpful. I can't even come up with a suggestion for improvement.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic service and value for money. The staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable and the commentary was very informative. With the ferry tickets included, it is the very best way to see Hong Kong.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The whole day was well organised, we were picked up from our hotel at the advertised time and taken to the ferry where our guide was waiting for us. Ryan was very knowledgable and gave an interesting commentary, he also made sure the whole group knew exactly what we were going to see at each stopping place and where and when to meet afterwards.
The content of the tour is great, so many excellent experiences and we came away feeling we had really seen and experienced some local culture.

Doing what: Lantau Island and Giant Buddha Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Throughly enjoyed the day out. The coach collected us from our hotel on time. We were taken to Hong Kong Island where we got the ferry to Lantau Island. Our guide was very knowledgeable and very good English skills.
Very interesting looking inside the Gaint Buddha and viewing the statues in the surrounding area. Then we went for a vegetarian meal made by the monks. Lovely food.
Then it was off to the cable car for a 25 min trip. A very smooth ride.
I would highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Lantau Island and Giant Buddha Day Trip from Hong Kong

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message