• USD ($)
  • English
With hundreds of skyscrapers, a dozen or more languages being spoken by people from all over the globe and some 11,000 restaurants serving just about everything you could dream up, Hong Kong overwhelms the senses. It’s a place to let yourself get ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 186 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We were the only ones on this tour. Guide was tremendous, being the only two people on the tour gave us more time to wander through the fish markets and shown the village where the fisherman live. The food was great this was the second time we have taken this tour and we're not disappointed .

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Lei Yue Mun Seafood Village

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour, our guide Tina was excellent, very nice and a wonderful guide. She took us to some of the most surprising restaurants, places we never would have gone on our own. Some of the best food we had in Hong Kong. We also had a nice tour of the night market. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Hong Kong Food Tour: Kowloon District

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The harbour cruise was lovely (even in the pouring rain) and the tour guide was very friendly and knowledgeable. Dinner at the restaurant was a sumptuous multi-course meal, I left stuffed with good food.

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a fabulous time on this tour, tasting food that we had never tried, or in some cases, seen before. Our guide was excellent, ensuring that we arrived at certain places just as they were opening or bringing out a new batch, ensuring that we experienced the tastings at their freshest. I would thoroughly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Hong Kong Food Tour: Sham Shui Po District

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Brilliant tour. Guide was excellent as was the food.

Doing what: Hong Kong Food Tour: Central and Sheung Wan Districts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

great cruise the boat was on time, and we seen some lovely sights of the harbour at night, the seafood village was interesting to see all the different types of fish and lobsters etc our meal was really enjoyable. The only thing that could be considered is pick up and drop off from the hotels.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Lei Yue Mun Seafood Village

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great cruise and really great dinner. The experience of walking along the seafood stalls on way to restaurant was also great.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Lei Yue Mun Seafood Village

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A trip well worth doing. The cruise lasted about an hour and a quarter and took you past all the night scene photographic opportunities you could wish for on both the Hong Kong and Kowloon sides of Victoria Harbour. The bar on the boat was free if that is of any interest. Once dropped off the trip continued to the Jumbo Restaurant by a short bus ride. The food was excellent and the company on our table was very good. If i could find fault with this trip it would be that the experience in the restaurant was a little rushed by our guide but it didn't spoil anything for us. Before being dropped off we were taken to a view point half way up Victoria Peak to view the city by night. Little disappointing that the 'view' point was partially masked by trees/bushes etc but there were still some decent photographic opportunities to be had. All in all, a trip well worth doing

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing. One of the best tours I have ever done on Vitator. The food was great and interesting. The tour guide was super smart, attentative and just nice. You also get a great walking tour full of history and cool facts amongst the food tastings. First rate tour.

Doing what: Hong Kong Food Tour: Central and Sheung Wan Districts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Touristy, but a must do. Hour long harbor on sampan. Food was very good and restaurant was a picture taking experience. Stop off at overlook was added feature and drop offs to individual hotels very nice.

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent. My tickets were waiting for me at the hotel when I arrived.the river cruise was good seeing all the lights at the harbour. We were then taken on foot through the most amazing seafood market to our restaurant the food was excellent and plentiful although there could have been a bit more seafood. After the meal we were taken back to our pick up point on the boat. All in all a very pleasant evening

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Lei Yue Mun Seafood Village

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The Victoria Harbor cruise was fantastic with all those city lights being reflected on the water. Unlimited drinks were available during the cruise.
It was really nice to walk past displays of seafood in the fishing village and the guide was patient enough to explain all of the species on display at different stalls.
The dinner at the fishing village was excellent but alcoholic drinks were available for a price.
The return trip was uneventful.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Lei Yue Mun Seafood Village

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

great cruise on the harbour at sunset in old style ferry followed by great sea food dinner with excellent, plentiful food.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Lei Yue Mun Seafood Village

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I enjoyed walking around Hong Kong, being treated to interesting facts and history, and sampling some of the best food spots in Hong Kong.

Doing what: Hong Kong Food Tour: Central and Sheung Wan Districts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

great river cruise. The dinner was excellent and so much food!! company was great!

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Lei Yue Mun Seafood Village

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message