Majestic skyscrapers and bustling harbor traffic feature on the ever changing Hong Kong waterfront scenery. To take it all in consider a daytime Hong Kong Harbour cruise or, at night, a traditional Chinese junk and travel to the colorful Western ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 292 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Cherryl J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The Harbor Night Cruise was relaxing and a great way to see the skyline, I enjoyed it more than 'The Peak', Lei Yue Mun Seafood Village was great, very clean, surprisingly so for Hong Kong no offence the fish so fresh there was no 'fish smell', fascinating species on display and the dinner at the restaurant was very good, well worth the money to enjoy this taste of Hong Kong.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Lei Yue Mun Seafood Village

amanda.francis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A great night had by all. We also had our 13 year old son with us and although he was the only child on the tour he was well looked after. Our guide was so good, she made the night fun and guided us all the way. We were very lucky to have beautiful weather so the cruise was amazing and so was the Peak. The food was nothing brilliant but as expected and generous portions. We would highly recommend, especially if the weather looks good!

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

m e s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

beautiful cruise around Hong Kong at night. dinner food was junky

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

dlayton1015

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

A beautifully orchestrated evening. Guides ensured inclusion of all promised features. Nice harbor cruise despite the fog, and a generous open bar during sailing. Smooth transition to the Jumbo Restaurant where the food was excellent, service very good, and a very photo worthy event. Our guide was particularly available to the tour participants, and very knowledgable and humorous. Well worth your time and money in my estimation.

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

Sandra O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We enjoyed this evening despite the appalling weather. The cruise was good and Hong Kong is much prettier when lit up at night. Unfortunately because of the weather we were unable to anything from the top of Victoria Peak but I imagine it would have been amazing on a clear night.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

Colin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

An excellent tour guide and the sights we took in were excellent. The harbour cruise was longer than I expected and plenty of time to take photo's of the buildings on each side of the harbour. The dinner was very good, served in an European fashion and all delicious. The restaurant itself was an amazing venue and very spectacular floor by floor, including the live seafood tank you get to tour. Seeing the lights was Victoria peak was also a highlight. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

Shirley G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Buildings on the Hong Kong side and the Kowloon side had a light show. By taking the Harbor Night Cruise, we were able to see the show on both sides at the same time. A very nice light show!

Doing what: Symphony of Lights Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise

Judith T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The Harbor Cruise was very nice, dinner at Bubba Gumps was good, stop at the Night Market was fun, and our guide spoke very good English.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

GEORGIOS K Greece

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

very well tour.The ship was good with many drinks.The colorfull night cruise was excellent.After the harbor night cruise ,we go to victoria peak for dinner.The food was average.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

Heather R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The sunset cruise was delightful, and dinner did not disappoint. Well worth it!

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

rob-anne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This night cruise is great. It was a clear night so we could see most of Hong Kong and Kowloon as we cruised by. The Seafood restaurant is full and very busy with lots of activity outside. The food was Ok. Behind the restaurant you can get another view of Hong Kong. It was a good night.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Lei Yue Mun Seafood Village

rob-anne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great time on this tour. the tour guide, can't remember his name was very friendly and very informative about the village that we had our meal in. The cruise was great and the views from the boat were fabulous. Would recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbour Pre-Dinner Night Cruise

missskybird Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Terri our guide was brilliant. Funny and knowledgeable she ensured that everyone had a great time.

Harbour cruise was terrific despite the torrential ran midway through the cruise. Meal at Bubba Gump at The Peak was great value and the view of the laser show wonderful.

Finished the night with a stop at Temple Street Night Market, thank you Terri!

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

Phylone2000

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great night out, the colours and lights on the river cruise had to be seen to be believed. Similarly, the Jumbo floating restaurant was as spectacular inside as it was outside. The banquet was lovely, the presentation was first class and the waiters were most efficient.
The bus tour at the end was interesting so that we saw Hong Kong from a height at night and the sights were memorable.
This was a first class night out and all of our party appeared to be enjoying as much as us.

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

John W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a really enjoyable tour. The views from the Harbour cruise were fabulous, we were with a great set of people who helped make this tour, the drink flowed as freely as you wanted. All good. After the cruise we went up to Victoria Peak for an excellent meal at Bubba Gumps Restaurant, the Seafood Chowder was superb followed by an excellent steak, what more could you ask. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Picked up in Kowloon at the pier on time, we did the harbour cruise which
was great, then we went to the Jumbo Restaurant. The food and service
was excellent and we could not fault the entire evening. On our return to Kowloon we stopped for
photographs at Mid Levels. Our guide 'Biddy' was truly wonderful and stayed with us the
whole trip (except when we ate). Well worth the money and would recommend.

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

Monica L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful tour, our guide was very knowledgeable and ensured we were given excellent service, at the restaurant always checking that everything was as we had ordered and correct, food was great and view was sensational. Market was fun and again our guide explained how to buy and barter. Cruise was brilliant, you must see Hong Kong from the Harbor, again our guide was there pointing out interesting sights and filling us with valuable information. We had not been impressed with Hong Kong during the day but WOW after this tour we loved Hong Kong

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

Rick W South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A very well organised tour. The harbour cruise went on for a lot longer that I expected, giving us a chance to view the impressive skylines of both Hong Kong and Kowloon at night. Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant was excellent.

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

Qing Yun L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were a group of Canadian and British teachers from Mainland China spending a few days in Hong Kong. Our highly positive experience with Viator made our Hong Kong stay ten times better than what it would have been normally. The Harbor Night cruise and Dinner was the absolute highlight of our tour. We felt we received tremendous value for the money we paid. The food at Bubba Gump was fantastic. The other guests were pleasant and friendly. The restaurant window view of Victoria Peak and the city below was probably one of the best views someone can get on this planet. We wish someone would track down our guide and give her a huge pay raise. I believe her name was Henri? The attention and care she gave us was absolutely above and beyond our expectations. The night cruise was magical and unforgettable. A one in a lifetime experience.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

stephanie.armitt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

brilliant! guide Ivan was awesome. harbour cruise amazing, seeing restaurant up in light was beautiful. well worth the money

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

Holly R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The harbour cruise was lovely (even in the pouring rain) and the tour guide was very friendly and knowledgeable. Dinner at the restaurant was a sumptuous multi-course meal, I left stuffed with good food.

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

Matthew W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent cruise and the dinner at the Jumbo Restaurant was fantastic.

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

Sharon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had the best time ever. The tour director was wonderful, we enjoyed Bubba Gumps, we took some wonderful pictures during our boat cruises. I found some nice things at the Stanley Market. It has been the bestl experience ever that we will not forget.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

kelvin f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

great cruise the boat was on time, and we seen some lovely sights of the harbour at night, the seafood village was interesting to see all the different types of fish and lobsters etc our meal was really enjoyable. The only thing that could be considered is pick up and drop off from the hotels.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Lei Yue Mun Seafood Village

GEORGE B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

NO ONE SHOULD PASS THIS SUNSET CRUISE AND RESTAURANT THIS WOULD HAVE BEEN THE HIGH LIGHT OF OUR HOLIDAYS THE MEAL WAS FANTASTIC
G and M.BIRTLES AUSTRALIA

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message