Majestic skyscrapers and bustling harbor traffic feature on the ever changing Hong Kong waterfront scenery. To take it all in consider a daytime Hong Kong Harbour cruise or, at night, a traditional Chinese junk and travel to the colorful Western ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 244 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great night out, the colours and lights on the river cruise had to be seen to be believed. Similarly, the Jumbo floating restaurant was as spectacular inside as it was outside. The banquet was lovely, the presentation was first class and the waiters were most efficient.
The bus tour at the end was interesting so that we saw Hong Kong from a height at night and the sights were memorable.
This was a first class night out and all of our party appeared to be enjoying as much as us.

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a really enjoyable tour. The views from the Harbour cruise were fabulous, we were with a great set of people who helped make this tour, the drink flowed as freely as you wanted. All good. After the cruise we went up to Victoria Peak for an excellent meal at Bubba Gumps Restaurant, the Seafood Chowder was superb followed by an excellent steak, what more could you ask. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Picked up in Kowloon at the pier on time, we did the harbour cruise which
was great, then we went to the Jumbo Restaurant. The food and service
was excellent and we could not fault the entire evening. On our return to Kowloon we stopped for
photographs at Mid Levels. Our guide 'Biddy' was truly wonderful and stayed with us the
whole trip (except when we ate). Well worth the money and would recommend.

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful tour, our guide was very knowledgeable and ensured we were given excellent service, at the restaurant always checking that everything was as we had ordered and correct, food was great and view was sensational. Market was fun and again our guide explained how to buy and barter. Cruise was brilliant, you must see Hong Kong from the Harbor, again our guide was there pointing out interesting sights and filling us with valuable information. We had not been impressed with Hong Kong during the day but WOW after this tour we loved Hong Kong

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

Rick W
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A very well organised tour. The harbour cruise went on for a lot longer that I expected, giving us a chance to view the impressive skylines of both Hong Kong and Kowloon at night. Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant was excellent.

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were a group of Canadian and British teachers from Mainland China spending a few days in Hong Kong. Our highly positive experience with Viator made our Hong Kong stay ten times better than what it would have been normally. The Harbor Night cruise and Dinner was the absolute highlight of our tour. We felt we received tremendous value for the money we paid. The food at Bubba Gump was fantastic. The other guests were pleasant and friendly. The restaurant window view of Victoria Peak and the city below was probably one of the best views someone can get on this planet. We wish someone would track down our guide and give her a huge pay raise. I believe her name was Henri? The attention and care she gave us was absolutely above and beyond our expectations. The night cruise was magical and unforgettable. A one in a lifetime experience.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

brilliant! guide Ivan was awesome. harbour cruise amazing, seeing restaurant up in light was beautiful. well worth the money

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The harbour cruise was lovely (even in the pouring rain) and the tour guide was very friendly and knowledgeable. Dinner at the restaurant was a sumptuous multi-course meal, I left stuffed with good food.

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent cruise and the dinner at the Jumbo Restaurant was fantastic.

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had the best time ever. The tour director was wonderful, we enjoyed Bubba Gumps, we took some wonderful pictures during our boat cruises. I found some nice things at the Stanley Market. It has been the bestl experience ever that we will not forget.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

great cruise the boat was on time, and we seen some lovely sights of the harbour at night, the seafood village was interesting to see all the different types of fish and lobsters etc our meal was really enjoyable. The only thing that could be considered is pick up and drop off from the hotels.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Lei Yue Mun Seafood Village

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

NO ONE SHOULD PASS THIS SUNSET CRUISE AND RESTAURANT THIS WOULD HAVE BEEN THE HIGH LIGHT OF OUR HOLIDAYS THE MEAL WAS FANTASTIC
G and M.BIRTLES AUSTRALIA

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Brilliant evening trip. Tour guide Patrick was excellent throughout. Good meal at Peak but highlight was the cruise around Victoria Harbour. A stunning sight not to be missed!

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Wonderful experience and spectacular light show. Perhaps the boats need some modernization but a must do cruise in HK

Doing what: Symphony of Lights Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great cruise and really great dinner. The experience of walking along the seafood stalls on way to restaurant was also great.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Lei Yue Mun Seafood Village

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message