Majestic skyscrapers and bustling harbor traffic feature on the ever changing Hong Kong waterfront scenery. To take it all in consider a daytime Hong Kong Harbour cruise or, at night, a traditional Chinese junk and travel to the colorful Western ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 253 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

missskybird
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Terri our guide was brilliant. Funny and knowledgeable she ensured that everyone had a great time.

Harbour cruise was terrific despite the torrential ran midway through the cruise. Meal at Bubba Gump at The Peak was great value and the view of the laser show wonderful.

Finished the night with a stop at Temple Street Night Market, thank you Terri!

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great night out, the colours and lights on the river cruise had to be seen to be believed. Similarly, the Jumbo floating restaurant was as spectacular inside as it was outside. The banquet was lovely, the presentation was first class and the waiters were most efficient.
The bus tour at the end was interesting so that we saw Hong Kong from a height at night and the sights were memorable.
This was a first class night out and all of our party appeared to be enjoying as much as us.

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a really enjoyable tour. The views from the Harbour cruise were fabulous, we were with a great set of people who helped make this tour, the drink flowed as freely as you wanted. All good. After the cruise we went up to Victoria Peak for an excellent meal at Bubba Gumps Restaurant, the Seafood Chowder was superb followed by an excellent steak, what more could you ask. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Picked up in Kowloon at the pier on time, we did the harbour cruise which
was great, then we went to the Jumbo Restaurant. The food and service
was excellent and we could not fault the entire evening. On our return to Kowloon we stopped for
photographs at Mid Levels. Our guide 'Biddy' was truly wonderful and stayed with us the
whole trip (except when we ate). Well worth the money and would recommend.

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful tour, our guide was very knowledgeable and ensured we were given excellent service, at the restaurant always checking that everything was as we had ordered and correct, food was great and view was sensational. Market was fun and again our guide explained how to buy and barter. Cruise was brilliant, you must see Hong Kong from the Harbor, again our guide was there pointing out interesting sights and filling us with valuable information. We had not been impressed with Hong Kong during the day but WOW after this tour we loved Hong Kong

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

Rick W
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A very well organised tour. The harbour cruise went on for a lot longer that I expected, giving us a chance to view the impressive skylines of both Hong Kong and Kowloon at night. Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant was excellent.

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were a group of Canadian and British teachers from Mainland China spending a few days in Hong Kong. Our highly positive experience with Viator made our Hong Kong stay ten times better than what it would have been normally. The Harbor Night cruise and Dinner was the absolute highlight of our tour. We felt we received tremendous value for the money we paid. The food at Bubba Gump was fantastic. The other guests were pleasant and friendly. The restaurant window view of Victoria Peak and the city below was probably one of the best views someone can get on this planet. We wish someone would track down our guide and give her a huge pay raise. I believe her name was Henri? The attention and care she gave us was absolutely above and beyond our expectations. The night cruise was magical and unforgettable. A one in a lifetime experience.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

brilliant! guide Ivan was awesome. harbour cruise amazing, seeing restaurant up in light was beautiful. well worth the money

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The harbour cruise was lovely (even in the pouring rain) and the tour guide was very friendly and knowledgeable. Dinner at the restaurant was a sumptuous multi-course meal, I left stuffed with good food.

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent cruise and the dinner at the Jumbo Restaurant was fantastic.

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had the best time ever. The tour director was wonderful, we enjoyed Bubba Gumps, we took some wonderful pictures during our boat cruises. I found some nice things at the Stanley Market. It has been the bestl experience ever that we will not forget.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

great cruise the boat was on time, and we seen some lovely sights of the harbour at night, the seafood village was interesting to see all the different types of fish and lobsters etc our meal was really enjoyable. The only thing that could be considered is pick up and drop off from the hotels.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Lei Yue Mun Seafood Village

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

NO ONE SHOULD PASS THIS SUNSET CRUISE AND RESTAURANT THIS WOULD HAVE BEEN THE HIGH LIGHT OF OUR HOLIDAYS THE MEAL WAS FANTASTIC
G and M.BIRTLES AUSTRALIA

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Brilliant evening trip. Tour guide Patrick was excellent throughout. Good meal at Peak but highlight was the cruise around Victoria Harbour. A stunning sight not to be missed!

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Wonderful experience and spectacular light show. Perhaps the boats need some modernization but a must do cruise in HK

Doing what: Symphony of Lights Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great cruise and really great dinner. The experience of walking along the seafood stalls on way to restaurant was also great.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Lei Yue Mun Seafood Village

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour was amazing! The start was heading up to Victoria Peak for dinner @ Bubba Gump restaurant overlooking the beautiful city. Afterwards was a visit to the night market and then on to the 55 min night cruise. Amazing!

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A trip well worth doing. The cruise lasted about an hour and a quarter and took you past all the night scene photographic opportunities you could wish for on both the Hong Kong and Kowloon sides of Victoria Harbour. The bar on the boat was free if that is of any interest. Once dropped off the trip continued to the Jumbo Restaurant by a short bus ride. The food was excellent and the company on our table was very good. If i could find fault with this trip it would be that the experience in the restaurant was a little rushed by our guide but it didn't spoil anything for us. Before being dropped off we were taken to a view point half way up Victoria Peak to view the city by night. Little disappointing that the 'view' point was partially masked by trees/bushes etc but there were still some decent photographic opportunities to be had. All in all, a trip well worth doing

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent. My tickets were waiting for me at the hotel when I arrived.the river cruise was good seeing all the lights at the harbour. We were then taken on foot through the most amazing seafood market to our restaurant the food was excellent and plentiful although there could have been a bit more seafood. After the meal we were taken back to our pick up point on the boat. All in all a very pleasant evening

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Lei Yue Mun Seafood Village

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The Victoria Harbor cruise was fantastic with all those city lights being reflected on the water. Unlimited drinks were available during the cruise.
It was really nice to walk past displays of seafood in the fishing village and the guide was patient enough to explain all of the species on display at different stalls.
The dinner at the fishing village was excellent but alcoholic drinks were available for a price.
The return trip was uneventful.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Lei Yue Mun Seafood Village

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

we got picked up on time and went straight to the peak for dinner,well what can i say its the best steak Ive had in any Asian country and beer was cold top place and tour we did not do harbor cruise as our hotel was 1 block from street markets and this is a must if visiting hong kong only think they should as is traim ride up or down from peak

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

My favorite part of our Hong Kong trip was this sunset cruise around the harbor seeing the city at night with all of the lights. The dinner at Jumbo Floating Restaurant was delicious and the place itself is gorgeous and such a great experience!! Loved it!!

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Loved it !! Only thing I would change is the constant back and forth from Kowloon to Hong Kong Island which happened about 4 or 5 times. Would have liked more time on the Peak (Bubba's was great by the way) and more time at the markets. We spent a lot of time on the bus and we all felt it was unnecessary. Harbour cruise was fab - loved to have incorporated the tour with the Laser show. Cheers, Julie

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Lights disappointing but cruise was nice and relaxing

Doing what: Symphony of Lights Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

great cruise on the harbour at sunset in old style ferry followed by great sea food dinner with excellent, plentiful food.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Lei Yue Mun Seafood Village

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message