Majestic skyscrapers and bustling harbor traffic feature on the ever changing Hong Kong waterfront scenery. To take it all in consider a daytime Hong Kong Harbour cruise or, at night, a traditional Chinese junk and travel to the colorful Western ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 228 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

brilliant! guide Ivan was awesome. harbour cruise amazing, seeing restaurant up in light was beautiful. well worth the money

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The harbour cruise was lovely (even in the pouring rain) and the tour guide was very friendly and knowledgeable. Dinner at the restaurant was a sumptuous multi-course meal, I left stuffed with good food.

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent cruise and the dinner at the Jumbo Restaurant was fantastic.

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had the best time ever. The tour director was wonderful, we enjoyed Bubba Gumps, we took some wonderful pictures during our boat cruises. I found some nice things at the Stanley Market. It has been the bestl experience ever that we will not forget.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

great cruise the boat was on time, and we seen some lovely sights of the harbour at night, the seafood village was interesting to see all the different types of fish and lobsters etc our meal was really enjoyable. The only thing that could be considered is pick up and drop off from the hotels.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Lei Yue Mun Seafood Village

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

NO ONE SHOULD PASS THIS SUNSET CRUISE AND RESTAURANT THIS WOULD HAVE BEEN THE HIGH LIGHT OF OUR HOLIDAYS THE MEAL WAS FANTASTIC
G and M.BIRTLES AUSTRALIA

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Brilliant evening trip. Tour guide Patrick was excellent throughout. Good meal at Peak but highlight was the cruise around Victoria Harbour. A stunning sight not to be missed!

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Wonderful experience and spectacular light show. Perhaps the boats need some modernization but a must do cruise in HK

Doing what: Symphony of Lights Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great cruise and really great dinner. The experience of walking along the seafood stalls on way to restaurant was also great.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Lei Yue Mun Seafood Village

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour was amazing! The start was heading up to Victoria Peak for dinner @ Bubba Gump restaurant overlooking the beautiful city. Afterwards was a visit to the night market and then on to the 55 min night cruise. Amazing!

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A trip well worth doing. The cruise lasted about an hour and a quarter and took you past all the night scene photographic opportunities you could wish for on both the Hong Kong and Kowloon sides of Victoria Harbour. The bar on the boat was free if that is of any interest. Once dropped off the trip continued to the Jumbo Restaurant by a short bus ride. The food was excellent and the company on our table was very good. If i could find fault with this trip it would be that the experience in the restaurant was a little rushed by our guide but it didn't spoil anything for us. Before being dropped off we were taken to a view point half way up Victoria Peak to view the city by night. Little disappointing that the 'view' point was partially masked by trees/bushes etc but there were still some decent photographic opportunities to be had. All in all, a trip well worth doing

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent. My tickets were waiting for me at the hotel when I arrived.the river cruise was good seeing all the lights at the harbour. We were then taken on foot through the most amazing seafood market to our restaurant the food was excellent and plentiful although there could have been a bit more seafood. After the meal we were taken back to our pick up point on the boat. All in all a very pleasant evening

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Lei Yue Mun Seafood Village

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The Victoria Harbor cruise was fantastic with all those city lights being reflected on the water. Unlimited drinks were available during the cruise.
It was really nice to walk past displays of seafood in the fishing village and the guide was patient enough to explain all of the species on display at different stalls.
The dinner at the fishing village was excellent but alcoholic drinks were available for a price.
The return trip was uneventful.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Lei Yue Mun Seafood Village

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

we got picked up on time and went straight to the peak for dinner,well what can i say its the best steak Ive had in any Asian country and beer was cold top place and tour we did not do harbor cruise as our hotel was 1 block from street markets and this is a must if visiting hong kong only think they should as is traim ride up or down from peak

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

My favorite part of our Hong Kong trip was this sunset cruise around the harbor seeing the city at night with all of the lights. The dinner at Jumbo Floating Restaurant was delicious and the place itself is gorgeous and such a great experience!! Loved it!!

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message