Houston ATTRACTIONS See all

Downtown Aquarium

Located in downtown Houston, the Downtown Aquarium is home to more than 200 aquatic animal species from around the world, housed in 500,000-gallon underwater complex. The attraction caters to children and families and, while not the largest ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 10 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Awesome! Well worth the price
Childrens Museum gets top billing!
NASA was second place!
Aquarium was nice!
Loved the Egyptian and Americas at Museum of Natrural Science ( somewhat dissappointed that many venues were additional charges (planetarium and others Magna Carta?)
Zoo was fair ( seems overrated for 6,000 animals (where were the kangaroos and wallabees?)
I am 64 yrs old and my grandgirls are 8 and 9 my 26 yr old daughter accompanied us also and had as much or more fun than the children!

Doing what: Houston CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Thank you!
I have a good experience of Houston tour.
But there is not a enough time to use all coupon within 9 days.
For other area outer Houston, I think that it needs more enough time for CityPass.

Doing what: Houston CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was awesome!!! The kids had an absolutely wonderful time staying busy, and I enjoyed it all as well!!! We will be doing this again in the summer!!!

Doing what: Houston CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

I love the trip and tour

Doing what: Houston CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

EXCELENTE

Doing what: Houston CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

It was a great and easy experience to visit and learn about different important places.

Doing what: Houston CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Really a time saver. Our Grandchild loved all of the attractions. The price is a great savings.

Doing what: Houston CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

We hasd an awesome time! The kids loved the trip the aquarium was nice, childrens museum was very interactive, and the boardwalk was very enjoyable. NASA just left the kids talking about it for several days! Great value and really helped in planning an awesome vacation

Doing what: Houston CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Excellent Pass saved me about $30 per person and i didnt even use it all
defintely recommend this.

Doing what: Houston CityPass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2013

We just didn't have time to go to all the places.. the aquarium was disappointly small.

Doing what: Houston CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message