With so much to do and see in Houston it can be difficult to decide where to begin, especially if you don’t have much time. To help you plan the perfect three days in the city, here are some suggestions. Day 1: Explore The Museum District You ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 114 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Gloria United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a great experience.

Doing what: NASA's Space Center Houston and City Sightseeing Tour

Anita B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful way to see Houston! Highly recommend the Houston City Pass!

Doing what: Houston CityPass

Oliver h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

the Houston tour was great but I was charged 2 times for the tour 260.00 taken out of my bank account twice for Houston city pass would like it if you guys would return 260.00 taken out June 11th

Doing what: Houston CityPass

cheryl m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Houston CityPass

Deloris J S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great experience!

Doing what: Houston CityPass

Mary-Ellen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great place to view and learn about Space Travel, past, present and future! Very interesting and extremely well presented. The displays were amazing. The facility had a food court which was a very good feature, Very good facility for children and adults alike.

Doing what: NASA's Space Center Houston and City Sightseeing Tour

Clive D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great tour. The pick up point was not at 1600 Lamar Street where we were waiting which caused us some stress, it was not even in Lamar Street!

Doing what: NASA's Space Center Houston and City Sightseeing Tour

Marguerite S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wonderful guide on the tour bus! The combination of the city tour and tour of the Space Center was well worth the time and money!

Doing what: NASA's Space Center Houston and City Sightseeing Tour

Emilia Jael C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The guys from the crew were nice and friendly. The timing was good to achieve our tour goals.

Doing what: NASA's Space Center Houston and City Sightseeing Tour

Terry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was an awesome value. I managed to visit the Johnson Space Center, Houston Zoo, Aquarium, and Museum of Natural History and at a fraction of the cost if I would have paid for these venues separately. I highly recommend purchasing this package if you are going to be in Houston. Money well-spent. Bravo!!!

Doing what: Houston CityPass

Mary-Ellen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wonderful overall tour of City of Houston, Texas and of the NASA Space Center. Our tour guide/driver was very knowledgeable about Houston landmarks and all areas of Houston. The Space Center, was very extremely informative with amazing displays, videos and actual planes and satellite equipment. Strongly recommend this tour and the tour guide if you are going to Houston

Doing what: NASA's Space Center Houston and City Sightseeing Tour

Angela N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent day - it was great to see the old Apollo control centre. Pick up place is outside on the corner and didn't have a sign - but the people in the hotel told us where to stand. It was nice to start the day with a trip around Houston. Plenty of time at the space centre. Don't forget to find the piece of moon rock you can touch.

Doing what: NASA's Space Center Houston and City Sightseeing Tour

Charles W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The number I was given did not match the City Pass numbers. With the help of a staff member of the Houston Zoo the number issue was resolved. Took about 40 - 45 minutes to correct but Lopez stayed with me the entire time. After that everything went great. Grandchildren loved the attractions.

Doing what: Houston CityPass

Maria C Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

It was very illustrative and relaxing. Some history Houston has!! All while enjoying a few drinks and the night fun environment happening in Downtown!! Loved it! Our guide Mike was so nice and fun!! My friends visiting from out of town and myself had a GREAT time!

Doing what: Old Town Houston Historic Pub Tour

William M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The city pass was everything advertised. It is recognized immediately at gates and it seemed that we received the same assistance as all other patrons. We weren't able to use all of the passes during our trip, so it would have been nice to index them into our next visit in about six months.

Doing what: Houston CityPass

milind r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

excellent value for money and time! saves the problems of long waiting lines, is very flexible in order to plan and covers most essential attractions

Doing what: Houston CityPass

Anierudh V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Its is a must have experience for anyone travelling to houston for the first time!!!
Really enjoyed being at NASA.

Doing what: NASA's Space Center Houston and City Sightseeing Tour

Janice M. P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

My grandson wants to repeat the tour on his next Texas visit.

Doing what: NASA's Space Center Houston and City Sightseeing Tour

Haakon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very interesting guided tour. Guide was a bit late, but that was no problem in the end as we got some basic history and overview of Houston. Fascinating city.

Doing what: Houston from Above and Below: Chase Tower and Underground Tunnel Tour

Xinyi W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

simple process, nice staff and good service

Doing what: NASA's Space Center Houston and City Sightseeing Tour

Bernadette M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A must see when in Houston.

Doing what: NASA's Space Center Houston and City Sightseeing Tour

Karen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Definitely worth doing. Guide on the Houston tour was knowledgeable and entertaining. Space centre was excellent. Would have required more time to have seen everything there but I was ready to leave at the time the bus was picking us up. Location to meet initially could have been clearer.

Doing what: NASA's Space Center Houston and City Sightseeing Tour

Sheila S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The underprivileged children we took on vacation with us had a really good time. The 7 and 5 year old had the best time. We could not have took them to all five places without the city pass. Thank you so much. Sheila

Doing what: Houston CityPass

Barbara H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We were very pleased the staff and tour guides were so friendly the trip was great I give it a 5

Doing what: Houston Sightseeing Tour and Galveston Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message