Iceland ATTRACTIONS See all

Save 7% in Iceland

HURRY!  Book by September 30th, 2014, to save 7% on all tours in Iceland!  Use promo code ICE7 during checkout, and the discount will be applied. Much of Iceland's popularity is due to its natural features, including geysers ,  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1206 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great trip. Guides were very knowledgeable and interesting. Scenery was fantastic. Buses were on time and very comfortable.

Doing what: Iceland South Coast and Jokulsarlon Lagoon Day Trip from Reykjavik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was excellent, and the guide was great! I would definitely recommend this tour for anyone wanting to see some of the beautiful sites around Iceland.

Doing what: Golden Circle Classic Day Trip from Reykjavik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing. But change the profile picture, there are no icebergs on tour

Doing what: Golden Circle Classic Day Trip from Reykjavik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was our first stop on the trip and it was one of the funniest, good to meet people lots of drinks to go around and very fun. Definitely go if you have the chance.

Doing what: Olgerdin Brewery Tour from Reykjavik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The trip was excellent! We had a beautiful sunny day and a fantastic guide. He was so knowledgeable and interesting it really made the trip a very worth while experience. We got to see plenty and had a very memorable day! Thank you

Doing what: Golden Circle Classic Day Trip from Reykjavik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Satisfied to our expectations. They delivered what they promised on the brochure. Good value for money. We were on a cruise and expected that the tour operator would wait for the booked guests with their name on it in a prominent area. We had to look around for the coach.

Doing what: Golden Circle Classic Day Trip from Reykjavik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I feel like I saw all of the highlights around Reykjavik in a very convenient and fun way. This tour is very highly recommended.

Doing what: Reykjavik Super Saver: Blue Lagoon Round-Trip Transport plus Gulfoss and Geysir Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What a fantastic trip and good value too. We were picked up from our hotel at 10:00 am and did not return until after 7:00pm. The scenery you see on this tour is stunning. The guide was informative and friendly as was the driver (who also collected us from our hotel the following day to take us to the airport!). We never felt rushed and had plenty of time at each stop to take photos and explore. We loved Iceland and plan to return to explore more.

Doing what: Golden Circle Classic Day Trip from Reykjavik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great tour! We enjoyed the incredible geological wonders of Iceland. the only drawback was that our guide spoke very heavily accented English and was a challenge to understand.

Doing what: Golden Circle Classic Day Trip from Reykjavik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was an enjoyable one. And the places we saw was amazing.

Doing what: Golden Circle Classic Day Trip from Reykjavik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour. Helen, our tour guide, was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Golden Circle Classic Day Trip from Reykjavik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing tour. The drive is a bit long and I wish we had a few more shorter stops along the way to experience walking among the lava fields we passed, however arriving i Jokulsarlon Lagoon is well worth the wait. Several of the waterfalls were spectacular as we'll, but the lagoon with the icebergs and the chance to eat centuries-old pure water ice cubes straight from the glacier was quite a treat!

Doing what: Iceland South Coast and Jokulsarlon Lagoon Day Trip from Reykjavik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour with spectacular sights and experiences. The short stop by the geothermal plant was surprisingly exciting as it provided a chance to walk on and among moss covered lava, which is spongy and very soft to walk on, completely unexpected. Gulfoss and Geysir are the main events and did certainly not disappoint. We went on a day that was quite cold and very wet as it was raining the entire day, but still it did not dampen the mood or detract from the experience. The chance to walk between two major tectonic plates (where the American and the Eurasian plates meet) was also a once in a lifetime experience. Overall, the tour reminds you of the enormous power of nature and how Icelanders have settled in a balanced lifestyle accepting that these magnificent forces are beyond human control. Highly recommend the tour!

Doing what: Golden Circle Classic Day Trip from Reykjavik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a wonderful day trip. We learned so much about Iceland and the thermal heating systems and really enjoyed our tour guide. And even though it was a large group,it was a wonderful day.

Doing what: Golden Circle Classic Day Trip from Reykjavik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour is outstanding, Iceland has so many beautiful things to see.

Doing what: Golden Circle Classic Day Trip from Reykjavik

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message