Held each March 17th in honor of the patron saint of Ireland, St Patrick’s Day is not only celebrated in its home country but all around the world, and there’s no better time to get in touch with your (or someone else's) Celtic heritage. Taking a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3133 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Lots of fun. The musicians were entertaining and we learned lots about Irish music. I understand that there are different pairs of music different nights. On of our musicians played the uilleann pipes (Irish bagpipes) and explained how different they were from Scottish pipes. They also introduced to us to some non-touristy traditional pubs.
Great fun- good way to spend an evening.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant night. Highly recommend

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent guide, great trip, even the skies cleared while we were there.

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Day Trip from Galway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a great time and found it interesting will go again

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a very good trip . The guide was very friendly, pretty familiar and always recommending the best places to go eat, shop or for a walk. Recommended!

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Long day but worth it! Great bus driver very informative and funny!

Doing what: Giant's Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a wonderful way to spend an evening in Dublin. The musicians were incredible.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A very intimate and super informative crawl that really helps in understanding irish culture and music..

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great musicians, who teach you about the history of Irish music. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour and you can craft a perfect pint of Guinness. Stunning view at Gravity Bar.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message