Held each March 17th in honor of the patron saint of Ireland, St Patrick’s Day is not only celebrated in its home country but all around the world, and there’s no better time to get in touch with your (or someone else's) Celtic heritage. Taking a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2901 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Superb, fantastic tour, staff can't help you enough, bar at top ace, great views, highly recommended.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour guide was superlative.

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A highly recommended tour.Friendly staff,smashing view over Dublin,tasty food and all round great Irish hospitality.Can't think of a better way to spend a couple of hours,especially with a free pint of the black stuff and an Irish band to compliment it.Cheers,see you again soon.J.King Liverpool.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Stephen P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour. We thought about just going with the standard tour but we are glad did this one. It is a really intimate and special experience. It is definitely worth the extra money

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I slept in on my scheduled day and the tour office was nice enough to change it for me for no charge. The driver was super friendly and pointed things out along the way and I now have the gift of gab!

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A great learning adventure including great beer! Our musician escorts were both very talented and knowledgeable and although the group was larger than usual we fit with no problem into each Pub. The music and history we heard was more authentic than the more commercial pubs and gave us a greater appreciation for the atmosphere (and beer).

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The trip was well organized and the tour guide/bus driver was very knowledgeable about the country and the sites that were visited. The distance travelled between Dublin and Cork is quite lengthy - so you might want to consider the train/bus tour option - or to even stay over in Cork and return with the bus trip the next day. That was an option that I didn't realize I could take.

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This a great tour of the Burren and Cliffs of Moher! Our tour guide (Kenneth) was outstanding, very knowledgeable and accommodating. We stopped at many interesting sites with time to explore. A pit stop at the Munk Pub was a great place to get a cup of Irish coffee. We had a fine lunch in Doolin. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Day Trip from Galway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic! Great selection of different types of Guiness to try. Our particular guide was fantastic very knowlegable and could answer all our questions. very highly recommended.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a self-guided tour. You can go as quickly or as leisurely as you like. The history and the beer making process was interesting. The perfect pour was a lot of fun. The views in the Gravity Bar are amazing. I got some of my best pictures of the whole trip up there. Oh yeah, the beer was great!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved the tour! Our tour guide, Philip English was wonderful! He was informative, funny and even sang some Irish folk songs. His favorite expression was "chillax". A great day of touring the sights blessed with a touch of good weather! We made the most of our day on our Irish vacation.

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fortunately we did not have a long line for entry but we loved the tour. Pouring a pint was definitely a highlight. It was a fun experience indeed!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message