Held each March 17th in honor of the patron saint of Ireland, St Patrick’s Day is not only celebrated in its home country but all around the world, and there’s no better time to get in touch with your (or someone else's) Celtic heritage. Taking a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3304 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic and interesting couple of hours in the Guinness Storehouse.Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was so good. It was done in a way it was not boring. We recommend it to all who go to Dublin!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant experience !
amazing views from the top bar - panoramic view of Dublin city

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our bus driver, Gerard, was outstanding! He made sure to offer restroom and snack stops along the way and also spoke to us via P.A. System on the bus, telling us about the sights out our windows. We stopped early at the Rock of Cashel St. Patrick's Rock while it was shrouded in fog What a fascinating place with rich history and many photo opportunities. From there we headed to Blarney and had more than enough time at the castle so we walked to the Blarney Castle Hotel for a lovely, home cooked lunch. We finished the day with a couple hours in the city of Cork before heading back to Dublin. This is a don't miss tour.

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Far more than expected! Seven stories of fun. The Tastung Room was fabulous as were the views from the Gravity Bar. We decided to pour our own Perfect Pints at the Guinness Academy then enjoy them upstairs in the 360 degree view Gravity Bar. Gilroy's has amazing food and five star service along with lovely views of the City of Dublin. Don't miss the Guinness Storehoise!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great way to spend the day and see the countryside.

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I've done the Guinness Storehouse tour in 2006 but a lot has changed since then. For the better, that is.
Especially the tasting rooms and the possibility to craft your own pint of Guinness are really fun.
I also bought personalized Guinness glasses, another plus!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a rainy day unfortunately so didn't want to peruse the grounds as much as I would have in clearer weather. Stairs climbing up were a bit slippery and sinch I'm already so full of Blarney I chose not to kiss the stone. It was a fun day regardless and I would go back ..preferably in warmer weather. Joseph our driver was wonderfully entertaining and knowledgable. I would ask for him again.

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great. Derek and Colm were very talented, entertaining and funny. We loved this trip and we have told many of our friends HOW GOOD THIS WAS!!

If you're in Dublin - don't hesitate, just book it - you will have a great time - literally!!

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was great just to walk in and not wait in the line. Found the trip very interesting and spent a couple of hours there. I would really recommend it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I went this weekend with my 4 mates for the Taste Experience tour. First of all the fast track to enter the storehouse is worth its weight alone, saved at least an hour plus walking to the front of the queue. Second this tour has 3 parts 1. skip the queue, 2 guided walking tour of the storehouse (incl free pint in the 7th floor Gravity bar), 3rd the tasting session (including free samples). We were booked on the taste tour for 4 PM and turned up in time to take this, however what we didn't realise is that the gravity bar shuts about 6/6.30 so you are in a bit of a rush (as the tasting session takes 1 1/2 to 2 hours) to get there for you last free pint and no time to take the walking tour. (if you can still walk by then). So recommend going early enough to take the walking tour first ( leave at least an hour for this) then leave the free pint associated with this tour until the end so that you can take in the full connoisseur taste experience. Enjoy, well worth the money.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We really enjoyed this tour would highly recommend ot to anyone visting Dublin

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message