Held each March 17th in honor of the patron saint of Ireland, St Patrick’s Day is not only celebrated in its home country but all around the world, and there’s no better time to get in touch with your (or someone else's) Celtic heritage. Taking a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3463 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was one of my favorite tours in Ireland. I almost didn't book this one but I am really glad I did. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Had a great time very impressed

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I strongly recommend to join this tour. Two guides are really nice and impressive.

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Really enjoyed it actors were great and really informative.

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A very interesting and informative tour and a great experience throughout of course the Guinness was fantastic

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

If you can't have fun on this tour- there's something seriously wrong! Great fun, great musicians and great storytellers. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Sara was amazing. Knowledgable, friendly outgoing. Great driver. Lots of time at stops.
Thank you

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent experience. My husband and I enjoyed the secret pub room, the host's narrative and the tastings. Best was pulling our own pint behind the bar.

Tip: go early so you can tour the building and hit the Gravity Bar for a pint and view before your Connoisseur Experience starts.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

In depth, current technology used, easy flow, educational,

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I'm very happy I took this tour, it definitely made seeing the sites fun and easy!

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour is amazing, loved the teaching on draught experience, soooo funny and well drived. Do not miss it! Skipping the line was a good TripAdvisor advice, entrance was too crowded. Thank you very much for the good service.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is our second time doing this tour, and we highly recommend it!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our driver was so knowledgeable and friendly! We enjoyed the beauty of the area and were so glad we went. The pictures only show part of the awesome sights. How did those rocks get there if not by a giant?

Doing what: Giant's Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The day had gale force winds and flooding rains, but that is not the tours fault, the only thing I would mention is that when your waiting to see these attractions there is no undercover area? Which is very strange considering Ireland is known for its bad weather! So we froze in the rain and wind waiting to get into the monuments as they have limited numbers at a time. However, had the weather been nice it would have been a great tour!

Doing what: Newgrange and Hill of Tara Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Well worth going. The taste is even better, then drinking in the States

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a great tour! It was very informative and you get to try beers you wouldn't normally even lnow about. Our guide/teacher was awesome!He was very knowledgeable. Spend the extra money and try this special tour. It has all the benefits of the regular tour but you also get the private tasting.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A little overpriced, but keeps you out of the touristy pubs of Dublin. The lads were talented, took us to one Temple Bar and two off-the-beaten-path pubs, and kept us well entertained.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message