Held each March 17th in honor of the patron saint of Ireland, St Patrick’s Day is not only celebrated in its home country but all around the world, and there’s no better time to get in touch with your (or someone else's) Celtic heritage. Taking a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3188 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was fantastic. The two gentlemen that led the tour were very entertaining and had the crowd engaged the entire time. He said that this company has several musicians that they pair up together every night of the week and that he hadn't played with this particular partner for 6 months...you'd think they practiced with each other every day. They were very talented and able to feed off of each others' creativity. This was definitely one of my favorite parts of this trip.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fun tour, cannot have a trip to Dublin without seeing the Guinness Storehouse.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic, well organised and very educative. It was hard not leaving drunk :)

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The house party exceeded my expectations. The food was great and the quality of the entertainment was excellent. The venue was not very large which made it easy to interact with the other guests. I would highly recommend this event.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Had a great time!! Lots of fun!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was perfect. The blarney castle tour was a once in a life time experience. our guide sarah was what made the tour wonderful. she gave a outstanding talk on everthing.

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It seemed a little expensive when we first booked it but our entire party agreed that it was so worth every penny. We had a blast!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Giant's Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. The skip the line was great, no waiting in queues. It was a great experience visiting this storehouse, easy to find also. The best was to come at the end - a pint of guinness. A perfect way to end the perfect day.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The line was long on arrival and we just walked straight in. Perfect after a long day of sightseeing

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Loved this tour, excellent value for money, no complaints

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Second time doing this tour. Enjoyed each time and of course the free pint. Must go all the way up to the top to really enjoy a spectacular view.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message