Held each March 17th in honor of the patron saint of Ireland, St Patrick’s Day is not only celebrated in its home country but all around the world, and there’s no better time to get in touch with your (or someone else's) Celtic heritage. Taking a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3035 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had a lot of fun on this trip. It was well worth it and we really loved our tour guide/bus driver Addie. We saw so much and Addie recommended a restaurant right there by the Blarney Castle and it was amazing. I really recommend this tour.. hopefully you will get lucky at be with Addie!

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I definitely recommend this tour. It is worth the money. A great introduction to Guinness and the four flavors of the beer. Don't miss it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Was excellent! Couldn't fault any of the day. Was amazing and so interesting. My husband thoroughly enjoyed it and absolutely loved his free pint of Guinness at the end.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved the Guinness tour!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Beautiful tour along the coast! Our guide was very knowledgeable and personable and made the bus ride a great sightseeing experience. Giant's Causeway itself was beautiful beyond words. The Carrick-a-rede rope bridge was also a great site to walk around and explore the landscape. My only complaint about the whole tour is the lack of time to do things around Belfast. I had a great dinner at Crown Liquor Saloon, but I wish the tour had gotten in town early enough to take a Black Taxi tour or see the Titanic museum!

Doing what: 2-Day Northern Ireland Tour from Dublin by Train: Belfast and Giant's Causeway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It may have been because 7 of the 11 of our group didn't show but this was by far the best way to do the Guinness Tour. The bar they have put aside for this is cozy and the Connoisseur was informative and funny. All in all a great experience!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

really enjoyed this tour...even with the rain outside the view from the Gravity room was still amazing

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I enjoyed this trip...the guide was great and knew the history and tales to go along with it

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our host provided a wealth of information and history on the four types of Guinness beer we tasted. Also the priviate bar set the tone and ambiance which created the love, care and craftmanship into enjoying a perfect Guinesss. Worth every cent you pay for this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An interesting tour! Even though I am not a Guinness fan, I enjoyed all the info and I will definitely be using the brew in cooking!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The trip is a bit long ( whole day ) but was wealth it !

Doing what: Northern Ireland including Giant's Causeway Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

it's a must to do when in Dublin. The Price also through online booking was great/

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Highly recommended we spent 3 hours in there. The cafe also produces delicious food to take a break with whilst working your way through the many floors. It is very interesting finding out about the family behind the product as well as how the Guinness is made. There are quizzes to take part in and lots of photo opportunities.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very interesting evening, not as I had imagined, it was better, nice group and great hosts.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message