Held each March 17th in honor of the patron saint of Ireland, St Patrick’s Day is not only celebrated in its home country but all around the world, and there’s no better time to get in touch with your (or someone else's) Celtic heritage. Taking a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4598 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Liz L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great trip and tour guide. Would definitely recommend!

Doing what: Giant's Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

Diane N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had a fabulous time on this tour. A guitarist and a fiddler accompanied us on our pub walk and performed at the 2 pubs that we visited. They were both excellent musicians and entertained us with stories that made us smile as well as great Irish music. We took our granddaughter on this trip to celebrate her recent college graduation in, as she said, the land of her people. The musicians invited her to sing a solo at the second pub, which really made her night!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

Daniel L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Bud was the total package, great driver, great way with people and clearly loved this beautiful country that he got to share with us. We had a brand new coach which was very comfortable. Could not have asked for a better experience.

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

Richard S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent tour, informative and amusing.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

Olga R United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Dublin is a party city. People are happy and always singing. Bar hoping was an experience in the Temple bar area. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

meppinger1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Brilliant, loved the connoisseur experience! Highlyrecommended!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

Sandra P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I was very happy I purchased the jump the line ticket to Guinness Storehouse. The tour is self guided but when it came down to sample the products, there were lots of VERY knowledgeable staff on hand. Worth the price and would recommend this attraction and the skip the line ticket. SAVES you lots of time

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Danny W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Had a great time at the storehouse, the tour was great and the view from the top floor was lovely.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

s.barnett2010

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent, enjoyed every minute.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Richard D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour. Very interesting, educational, and delicious!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Nicole M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a really amazing tour. It is a small group in a private room with a beer connoisseur. It was incredibly informative as well as fun. Plus there was a ton of beer! You learn how to properly pour a Guinness which is a memorable experience. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

Marcela C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour, and the guide, Caroline was very nice, and a good driver. She knows a lot. And the places are beatiful. We were in a miniban and we could see a lot otherwise it could not have been possible.

Doing what: Giant's Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

hterry62

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Rainy day but tour guide and itinerary kept our spirits high. Full day of sites and variety of opportunities to learn.

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Day Trip from Galway

Jeovany Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

had a great time on the pub crawl! The only feedback I would provide was that the tour went a little bit longer than it says in the description this caused my travel partner and I to miss our dinner reservation afterwards, but one of the guides was very helpful in giving us several alternative locations nearby the endpoint of the tour.

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

Jeovany Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour! learned a lot about Irish history, and enjoyed the time in Cork and at Blarney Castle. For planning purposes of those thinking about doing this tour, just be aware that there is about 7 hours of driving in this 13 hour tour. For us it was worth it and we enjoyed our time very much.

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

Jeovany Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

loved the brewery!! great experience- a must-do in Dublin!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Kristi M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My main complaint is with the Viator site it didn't give the name of the company that we book the tour through. I ended up taking a chance due to the fact that it was through TripAdvisor. When we got to the meeting area by the church it was really confusing. Random tour guides run into the square and yell the name of the tours then you walk around the block to the bus. This process could be done better. A lot of people were complaining about this in the square.

On to the tour... I can't recommend this tour enough! Our tour guide was Joey who provided a lot of info and great singing along the way! While I enjoyed our time at the Rock of Cashel I mainly booked this tour for the Blarney Castle. We got over 2 hours there and, thanks to Joey, knew where to go first and what we should definitely see in our time there. Also Joey gave us the history of the castle which saved us time reading all the information boards around the castle area. We lucked out that there wasn't a long line waiting to kiss the stone. The stairs are steep and narrow, so don't wear heels!!! They do take professional photos at the top of the castle, but you can use your own camera to take photos or video. While the castle could be a day tour in itself we got to see the things we wanted to and had time for a half pint at the pub across the way. I would suggest bringing lunch or snacks with you because by the time we got to Cork I was starving and had to waste valuable time finding food versus doing the touristy things around there. We did get to the English Market and would suggest it.

I would highly suggest this tour!

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

murphysakl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

So glad we did it. Viator makes planning these thing so easy.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

ljwardus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wonderful day. The castle gardens are amazing at Blarney Castle.

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

J. D. B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour, tour/bus driver was great, was a real pleasure. Bus driver's name was Gary btw.

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Day Trip from Galway

Linda P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My husband had found this on-line prior to our trip it was a Christmas gift for him.
Our very first night in Ireland was when we had the reservations. It was wonderful. The food was great, the entertainment even better. What a wonderful way to get ourselves into the spirit of our trip. We were lucky enough to get front row seating we really liked the smaller venue, too...more personal. And the host made it even more so. If you're going to Ireland, I'd recommend this without a doubt. Great food, great entertainment, great fun.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

yann c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Visite très intéressante
La guinness est excellente par rapport a celle que vous pouvez trouver dans certains pubs

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

john c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

very proffessional set up Easy to follow and educational

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message