Held each March 17th in honor of the patron saint of Ireland, St Patrick’s Day is not only celebrated in its home country but all around the world, and there’s no better time to get in touch with your (or someone else's) Celtic heritage. Taking a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3690 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

enjoyed it very much the tour guide was excellent

Doing what: Giant's Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great time! The performers were very talented and entertaining.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was fantastic. You did everything as fast or as slow as you wanted nobody rushing you. It told you of the old and new methods of brewing, and the history of Guinness. Will definitely go again if I go back to Dublin.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was so much fun . I'd do it again

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent music and good craic. Very good value for money.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had SO MUCH FUN!!! It was an epic experience with some amazing beer, including varieties you can't get in the US, all while you learn about the history of Guinness. I would highly recommend this experience to anyone visiting Dublin!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our Literary Pub Crawl evening. The actors/tour leaders were very entertaining and full of information. We would do this again on our next trip to Dublin.

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The BEST company to tour with!! Extreme Irish tours is amazing! The driver was entertaining, gave us plenty of time at each stop, and was a wonderful driver! The trips are long but WELL WORTH THE MONEY! I would totally book this trip again! Ask for Joseph Mullagan if you book! Fantastic man!

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wayne was our tour guide and he was phenomenal. He was funny and had the bus in stitches. He was also every knowledgeable. What a great trip

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip and amazing experience. Guinness perfection.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. Refreshingly authentic and hosted by two very clever musicians. Be prepared to sing and don't let the group size put you off because it actually makes the experience even better.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I took several day tours from a few different companies during my trip to Ireland, and this was my favorite. The guide was great! He gave us very interesting commentary both of current events in Ireland today as well as the relevant historical facts. Well worth the cost!

Doing what: Newgrange and Hill of Tara Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The musicians were fun and very talented. It was relaxing and very enjoyable! Lots of fun!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour and the driver was a hoot. Love to chat and knew how to keep everyone amused. Have kissed the blarney stone now and no need to return. We worth doing.

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was excellent to skip the line and walk straight in, when we got to Guiness. You can easily use half a day or more in there if you want to. There is a lot to see, try and experience, but I will not recommend it for families with young children. They will be bored (at least mine would)

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If you can only take one side trip from Dublin, This is the one! You will journey back into Irish History and Culture to the Neolithic Era. Our Guide and Driver, Harry Fisher made it all so easy to enjoy and understand. Harry shared a wonderful over view of the Irish past, and entertained us, along the way with humor, songs, and interesting facts and highlights.

Doing what: Newgrange and Hill of Tara Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was an excellent day trip and we saw so much scenic beauty. The Carrick-a-Rede rope bridge was in an unexpectedly stunning area of the coast with bright green cliffs. The Giant's Causeway was also very cool and I felt like I was right in the middle of a Game of Thrones episode.

Doing what: Giant's Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

Elaine G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Not to be missed amazing trip. It was quite a walk to the rope bridge but worth it with stunning views. Giants causeway not to be missed. Driver very friendly and approachable told us so much useful infomation.

Doing what: Giant's Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was highly interesting and enjoyable. I will agree with everyone I know who has been to Ireland, fhe Guiness is definitely better here

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

well worth the time and money

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to beat the que's

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message