Held each March 17th in honor of the patron saint of Ireland, St Patrick’s Day is not only celebrated in its home country but all around the world, and there’s no better time to get in touch with your (or someone else's) Celtic heritage. Taking a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3944 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a really enjoyable evening. The musicians put on a great show, teaching us a lot about Irish instruments. The meal was good. This was a great introduction for us to Ireland and Irish culture and life.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A great self-guided tour to learn about the Guinness brewing process. Don't miss the tasting room at the top of the building for incredible views of Dublin!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A tad pricey otherwise a nice day tour.

Doing what: Northern Ireland including Giant's Causeway Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was one of our favorite things to do in Dublin. It was very well organized and the musicians were very friendly and talented. This was a great way to spend an evening in Dublin learning about Traditional Irish Music.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It has been a fantastic experience thanks to our hosts Andy and Anthony. These excellent musicians revealed to us the secret of true Irish music in an entertaining and informative way. The locations were well chosen. Andy and Anthony performed for us in pub parlours away from the hussle and bussle of the normal pub activity. At the end of the night we bought a CD with true Irish music featuring our two presenters among others. We now listen to it at home in Germany remembering that wonderful night.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great tour from beginning to end! Our guide, John, who picked us up at the train station was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and was able to give us important information about how the tour would be set up and what to expect. He made sure to help us get onto another train quickly so we could get to our hotel fast and still be in time for our own booked tickets to the Titanic museum. He went above and beyond. We also enjoyed our tour with bus drivers Paul and Paul. They kept the tour lively and fun. The sights you will see are beyond spectacular!!! I would definitely book this tour again!

Doing what: 2-Day Northern Ireland Tour from Dublin by Train: Belfast and Giant's Causeway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very very interesting. Well worth the money. We went early Sunday morning so there was no line but when we left, there were quite a few people waiting.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent day trip. Coach driver/Tour guide was both friendly and knowledgeable and kept us entertained throughout the day. Would definitely recommend this trip.

Doing what: Best Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Blarney Castle was amazingly beautiful. The tour was well run, and we would definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Best Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is an amazingly talented tour. I would highly recommend this experience to anyone regardless of your experience with Irish Literary history. A very entertaining evening.

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour and fantastic tour guide / driver combo made it even more authentically Irish.

Doing what: Best Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

Michelle C
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

WORTH EVERY PENNY! SKIP THE LINE AND VIP EXPERIENCE! SO SO SO WORTH IT! MUST DO IN DUBLIN! Seriously, book this ASAP. This was by far the BEST Viator price/experience yet. Guinness Storehouse is incredible and this Viator Voucher provides the BEST experience. Private small group VIP tasting experience, learn to pour, learn the history, etc. and then tour the storehouse and get 2 pints! WHAT?! SO AWESOME! I had no idea how incredible this would be, so grateful we did it!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is a really fun tour with a great mix of literary reenactments and tours of 4 interesting pubs!

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We would highly recommend this day trip! Our tour guide, Tony, is so intelligent knowledgeable! He was able to give us the history of Ireland through stories and songs that made what we were seeing come alive. The Irish countryside is beautiful, and Tony's knowledge of the history of the area was excellent. Johnny, the driver threw in a couple of songs, also! We had a wonderful day exploring the Blarney Castle and Rock of Cashel. This is a trip worth taking, especially if you are lucky enough to get Tony as your guide and Johnny as your driver!
Diane and Steve from Chicago

Doing what: Best Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

An excellent visit. Very busy but nevertheless well managed by the Storehouse. The Guinness was perfect and the merchandise very compelling. Well worth the money and a few hours of your time. A must visit really.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour from Dublin to Cork is great, you see alot of the country side plus, the history from the tour guide,
a well worth Day Tour. enjoy!!

Doing what: Best Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wonderful day, excellent tour guide and great weather made this a super tour. We experienced nothing but courtesy, kindness and friendship on the bus, in the towns and at Blarney Castle. It was a day of beautiful scenery and pure Irish culture and folklore and we loved every minute of it. Would have loved to see the bus continue to Bunratty Castle which is not too much further but super tour and excellent price. We are very happy we did this instead of trying to drive ourselves. Would definitely recommend to others.

Doing what: Best Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was my favorite thing we did in Dublin, the food was delicious and the show kept us tapping our toes and smiling and laughing throughout. I would go see this show again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Food was good, the entertainment was fantastic

We did the dinner and a show. There were about 40 people there. Food was good and did not have to wait between courses.

The Show lasted about 90 minutes but I wish it could of lasted much longer.

The performers where very talented.

The whole show was not set in stone, they played songs they wanted to play that night and were flexible to work with the crowd.

The night we were there was a family from Arizona and one of the daughters dance. They brought her up and played a Reel for her to dance.

The whole evening was a joy.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The guide was great. We were a small group, so we had the chance to learn a lot by talking with the driver. Very beautiful place.

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Day Trip from Galway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great fun , really enjoyed it . It was very informative and worth every penny ..even if you don't like Guinness

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was everything we expected. Our guide, Harry, was helpful, knowledgable and fun. He even sang to us Johnny Cash, of all people! The bus was comfortable and timing was great. We recommend this tour.

Doing what: Newgrange and Hill of Tara Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I had a wonderful time on this tour. Kissed the Blarney stone, which was on my bucket list.
Mac was an excellent tour guide and had excellent stories to tell during our trip.
I enjoyed Cork and walking around seeing the town.
I recommend this tour highly!

Doing what: Best Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message