Held each March 17th in honor of the patron saint of Ireland, St Patrick’s Day is not only celebrated in its home country but all around the world, and there’s no better time to get in touch with your (or someone else's) Celtic heritage. Taking a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3352 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What a fantastic day we had! The scenery was beautiful and the Giant's Causeway amazing. Our guide Bud made the day informative and really fun. He arranged for a Black Taxi tour for most of our group in Belfast and that added a fascinating dimension to the day. I would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Giant's Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic I would go again!!!

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very enjoyable tour. The pint of Guinness was the best ever

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I was very happy with the amount of time we were allowed at each site, and the guide was phenomenal.

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Plenty of time to wander the castle - great recommendation what to see and do in Cork!

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a fabulous time on this tour! The Connoisseur experience was special and Beth made it both fun and informative. We had time to tour the exhibits before and after the tasting and also enjoyed one final pint in the Gravity Bar. A great afternoon!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Guinness Storehouse was a wee bit crowded when we went day before St. Patrick's Day in Dublin but still had a great time nonetheless. We took our time on the self-guided tour and finished off with a pint of the black stuff at the observation bar on the top floor. I'm not sure if one can get a Guinness any fresher than the pints that my wife and I had that day. Slainte!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic evening's entertainment. Good craic and great music. Thoroughly recommend

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour! Very interactive :)

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very convenient, walked right up and was ushered through. No standing in line, no digging out money or credit cards, very efficient and easy. The tour was great, very well organized and all the people we interacted with that work there are professional and even more important you can tell that they are glad you are there and appreciate your visit. Will use this service again if possible as we travel around Europe.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was one of the highlights of out trip.

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message