Held each March 17th in honor of the patron saint of Ireland, St Patrick’s Day is not only celebrated in its home country but all around the world, and there’s no better time to get in touch with your (or someone else's) Celtic heritage. Taking a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2837 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Ques in August were horrendous so very nice to be able to "skip the line". Displays were excellent and vey well placed. Thoroughly enjoyed our visit.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Connoisseur Taste Experience was amazing! Our guide/host was fantastic, knowledgeable, engaging and charming. Great fun!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely the best! We had a good group and a fantastic host. If I were to ever go back, I'd do this again for sure.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

Simon H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really enjoyed my visit. The tour would appeal to any age as there is a bit of something to appeal to all. Staff friendly and informative. The view form the top floor is fantastic and the craik - thanks to the free pint of Giuness - is pretty good too! It was "Perfect!"

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to save time. The line was very long to purchase tickets and we were able to breeze through this part by having our Skip the Line vouchers. This is a fun tour that shouldn't be missed. Especially loved the Guinness Academy - they teach you how to pour the "perfect pint" Fun time!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide/bus driver Michael was great. He really enjoys his job and was very friendly and informative. The Newgrange guide was also friendly and accommodating of all our questions. It was a great experience.

Doing what: Newgrange and Hill of Tara Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An excellent tour and cheap considering you get a free pint at the end.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The two guys that were our hots were awesome.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A wonderful mix of cultureand fun! Our witty and caring driver-guide, Michael, gave us a lot of interesting pieces of information about everything happened to be on our way and some usesul tips (everything fully knowledgeable even for non-native speaking people...). Newgrange and Tara are, of course, mystical spots, but we enjoyed even the stops to say hello to the donkey or to watch Howth wonderful seals. On the bus the atmosphere was cozy and relaxed, and we had just the time to be on our own for a bit without getting bored. Highly recommended!!!

Doing what: Newgrange and Hill of Tara Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed this, a great start to our visit to Ireland as proper tourists! Easy to find and in easy walking distance to the city centre. The museum is well set out with different areas to explore. Interesting to follow the history as well as the process of brewing the guinness. We arrived in Dublin on the afternoon ferry so had plenty of time to do this tour before begining our evening out. Glad we pre-booked with viator as there was a big queue when we arrived and this would have impacted on our evening plans. The tour takes you upwards to finish with a pint of guinness in the bar with great views of Dublin. Rather busy in the bar however the staff are incredibly fast with service and keep the area clean and tidy ready for the continuous flow of visitors. Well done to them! Good idea to have an easy exit too.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Even in the cold rain this was a great tour. The tour guide, Kevin, was low key yet very informative and attentive to the needs of the travelers. The coastal drive and Giant's Causeway were beautiful--I'd love to go again on a sunny day!

Doing what: Giant's Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Giant's Causeway was a highlight of my Irish trip. My 3 friends also agree that it was a well worthwhile addition to our travel plans. The view was fabulous!

D.Quan - Markham, ON Canada

Doing what: Giant's Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great tour! Our tour guide/driver, PJ, was very knowledgable and funny! Thank you!

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Day Trip from Galway

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message