Held each March 17th in honor of the patron saint of Ireland, St Patrick’s Day is not only celebrated in its home country but all around the world, and there’s no better time to get in touch with your (or someone else's) Celtic heritage. Taking a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4767 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Have to check out Guinness Storehouse if in Dublin! We enjoyed our free pint in the Gravity Bar at the end of the tour, which is done at your own pace.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Michelle P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The train ride was a better way to get to Northern Ireland, more leg room, small group, not as crowded as a bus. The bus from Belfast up the coast to the bridge then the Causeway was fantastic!! The driver was knowledgeable, funny and could give a brief political/religious overview without being political or biased, he promoted Belfast and Northern Ireland for more tourism. The scenery was incredible and weather was not horrible lol. The bridge, while pretty cool, was not a big as I expected, but the Giants Causeway was what I was really going to see.

Doing what: Northern Ireland including Giant's Causeway Rail Tour from Dublin

Brena P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Really enjoyed this tour even though it was a rainy day. The guide was interesting, knowledgeable and engaging. He was able to distill a lot of information about the sites while managing to entertain at the same time. We were given sufficient time to explore all of the beautiful sites.

Doing what: Giant's Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

Carin United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour-a must see in Dublin although please know it is a 25 minute walk from the city center! Having bought the tix ahead of time was a time savings-no line!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Margaret T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was an amazing tour, full of fun, history, knowledge and ,most enjoyable tour. Thoroughly recommend to anyone of any age.

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

Stephane L. T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fun exhibits and great view from the top floor!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Cindy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

First class . Fun, enjoyable and well worth the cost!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

ALAN P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Walked right in, had our tickets within 5 minutes. The self paced tour gets a little packed towards the end of the day, but that's the case no matter how you get your tickets.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Judith B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a brilliant day out with Owen. Was long but really enjoyable. The side trip in Belfast was a real bonus and complete eye opener. Highly recommend this trip!

Doing what: Giant's Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

Teri9499

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Walked right in! The brewery is beautiful and a must see when visiting Dublin. You can't help but be impressed by the history of the brewery and what it means to Ireland. And the beer is better there than any place else!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Teri9499

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Beyond fun!!!! We had our very own concert at 3 different pubs and the music abilities of our guides was amazing!! Not only do they play, they also educated us on the instruments and the meaning of the music they were playing. Very fun and I highly recommend this activity!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

Frijmagnit United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a fantastic experience at an incredible price. The two musicians who ran the night was very informative and extremely talented and this was one of the best excursions i have been part of for years. If you have a free night in Dublin this is a must do excursion.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

Cathy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tons of fun. Very informative and great music!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

Kerry M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Joey was AWESOME!!!!! We enjoyed the tour immensely because of his knowledge, kindness and humor!! He remembered that we were McCarthy's from our first meeting and made sure to tell us everything he knew of Cormac McCarthy! We liked his singing too!!

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

Emily

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a super fun tour! Louise was very knowledgeable and gave us really good tips for our visit to Blarney Castle. It was an extremely enjoyable day and I would definitely recommend this trip!

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

Lori C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our driver Phil was fantastic! He made the long drive short! The grounds of Blarney was fabulous! Could have stayed there all day!!!

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

John D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

Carmen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour went exactly as planned excellent time keeping and a marvelous driver Derek.

Doing what: Giant's Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

Dennis M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is the Disneyland of beer tours and an AMAZING experience. Be sure to skip the line and buy early tickets.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Julia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Day Trip from Galway

Malcolm F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good night, starting with meal. Musicians and dancing top class.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

Janet K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Really good tour the guides was entertaining

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message