Istanbul ATTRACTIONS See all

Bosphorus Bridge

The Bosphorus Bridge is one of two bridges that spans the Bosphorus Strait, connecting the European and Asian sides of Istanbul. It stretches from Ortakoy on the European side to Beylerbeyi on the Asian side and is sometimes referred to as the First ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 320 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Susan E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great way to see and get around Istanbul. Goes to almost all of the major tourist destinations.

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Gordon Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Tour was efficient and staff knowledgeable and friendly. Kucuksu Palace is a gem.

Doing what: Bosphorus Strait Cruise with Rumeli Fortress or Kücüksu Palace Tour

Natalie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent...You get to see Istanbul and all the main attractions.The information on the headphones is very clear and informative and will definitely use this tour again.I did not get to take much pictures as I went on a day that was really cold and my hands were frozen 0and did not get to use my full 48 hours as I was sick with flu the following day, but enjoyed the tour immensely and was the highlight of my trip...100 recommend this tour.Bus is easy to locate and the connecting bus was waiting for us, the staff were helpful and friendly...VERY GOOD/çok güzel 0

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Kaiwan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The tour was worthwhile and interesting. Our guide was very knowledgeable and accommodating. My wife fell ill on our booked date. The owner very obligingly rescheduled our tour date as he turned up in the hotel lobby to pick us up.
I would definitely book through City of Sultans again.

Doing what: Istanbul Two Continents Tour Including Dolmabahçe Palace and Bosphorus Sightseeing Cruise

Katharina L

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

wunderschön und gut organisiert nur der reiseführer hätte mehr auf die touristen eingehen können.viele sprachen sprechen ist ein vorteil ,wenn man nicht alle sprachen gleichzeitig spricht!

Doing what: Istanbul City Tour with Bosphorus Strait Sightseeing Cruise

FIROZ J

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2016

Horrible. Needs lot of improvement. They should know how to speak English and not at all helpful.

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Harry G

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2016

not going till April 2016
happy o do it after I return

Doing what: Bosphorus Strait Cruise with Rumeli Fortress or Kücüksu Palace Tour

oscar.lanza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

I do not think that I have enough words to describe the experience. I was not aware of the wealth of history accumulated in Turkey. The tour guides are awesome. One of them even took the time to take to the train station to get to the airport.

Doing what: Bosphorus Strait Cruise with Rumeli Fortress or Kücüksu Palace Tour

Carlos P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was very a wonderful tour, we were able to visit all places that were offered for this tour, our tour guide was very knowledgeable and took good care of us.

Doing what: Istanbul City Tour with Bosphorus Strait Sightseeing Cruise

Lorne A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was well organized and enjoyable. I will recommend it to everyone who visits Istanbul. Very well priced as well.

Doing what: Bosphorus Strait Cruise with Rumeli Fortress or Kücüksu Palace Tour

rtpuno

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour was great. Food is good too!

Doing what: Bosphorus Strait and Black Sea Half-Day Cruise from Istanbul

Denise O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent!!! Our 2 days spent with Hakin was perfect!!! He answered all of our questions and was pleasant to be with. He was professional, knowledgeable and delightful. We saw everything that we wanted to see and felt very comfortable at all times. The van and driver was 5 star as well. I highly recommend Viator and will definitely use them again! our tour and guide went beyond our expectations!

Doing what: Private Tour: Bosphorus Cruise and Istanbul's Egyptian Bazaar

azuoliux44

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent sightseeing tour. I recommend to all.

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Howard R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had a great experience picking up the Bus close to the Blue Mosque and the Tour included crossing the Bridge into Asia I highly recommend both tours that are available

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Kerry Dale V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

My trip to Istanbul was great. The hop on hop off bus is the perfect way to see the city.

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Zainab A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was absolutely worth taking the hop-on hop off bus tour. I only went for 12 hours, and this tour was brilliant. It took us to all the main tourist sites. It is easy to find at Sultan Ahmet and buses run very regularly. Well recommended, and best way to explore the entire city. I would travel again in the Big Bus if i visit Istanbul again.

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Sheila R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is a nice tour when you want to see the prime spots of Istanbul and you are only staying for a short period of time. It covers everything in 2 days.

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Magda T K

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Love the idea of hop on and hop off. Unfortunately, our days were shortened in Istanbul so that we could only hop on once and not repeat the on/off process. loved what we saw.

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Alan H

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

We found Hop on Hop Off bus tour and excellent way of seeing all the major sites in Istanbul at a very low cost. We would recommend the tour.

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Megan B

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

This trip was a really enjoyable surprise. We had half a day to fill and this trip was a perfect way to see beyond Istanbul as it was well organised, provided a tasty lunch and excellent commentary along the way.

Doing what: Bosphorus Strait and Black Sea Half-Day Cruise from Istanbul

George M

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Great hosts, very informative. Nice boat. The stop on Asia side is nice but watch out for the lady that monitors the public restroom. If you dont pay her 1 lira she will hit you.

Doing what: Bosphorus Strait and Black Sea Half-Day Cruise from Istanbul

kumar.richie.86

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

It was good and well managed tour. : will recommend.

Doing what: Istanbul City Tour with Bosphorus Strait Sightseeing Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message