Istanbul ATTRACTIONS See all

Bosphorus Bridge

The Bosphorus Bridge is one of two bridges that spans the Bosphorus Strait, connecting the European and Asian sides of Istanbul. It stretches from Ortakoy on the European side to Beylerbeyi on the Asian side and is sometimes referred to as the First ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 463 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Nico v

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2016

I send you allready email about this trip. We are not happy with the organization. We pay to mutch for nothing !!! No private tour buth a boot for all locals. We pay for private !!!!!

Doing what: Bosphorus Cruise and Istanbul's Egyptian Bazaar

Debra C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Really great half day tour. The Egyptian bazaar was an amazing overload of sights sounds and scents!!! The Bosphorus cruise was very interesting- loved seeing Istanbul from the river.

Doing what: Bosphorus Cruise and Istanbul's Egyptian Bazaar

Muniza T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was wonderful.....Dolmabahce Palace is beautiful. Our guide Elliyan I think was very knowledgeable and friendly. The bus driver too was a friendly and a patient man. The way he navigated the big bus through the narrow streets of Istanbul was amazing.

Doing what: Bosphorus Bridge, Camlica Hill and Dolmabahce Palace Tour in Istanbul

Barbara K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour guide, interesting sights, great cruise! Weather was perfect, group was small. So glad I chose this tour!

Doing what: Istanbul Two Continents Tour Including Dolmabahçe Palace and Bosphorus Sightseeing Cruise

PAUL F

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

The trip was very good, but I was disappointed that we could not walk the walls of rumeli fortress. Burak, the tour guide was very good.

Doing what: Bosphorus Strait Cruise with Rumeli Fortress or Kücüksu Palace Tour

Annette H

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Enjoyed the trip
Relaxing pace
Would of preferred to be taken back to hotel

Doing what: Bosphorus Strait Cruise with Rumeli Fortress or Kücüksu Palace Tour

Jane S T

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2016

Trip to the spice market was very rushed, tour guide was stressed and only seemed interested in getting rid of us. Boat cruise was lovely but could have just of easily gone by myself as tour guide said nothing

Doing what: Bosphorus Cruise and Istanbul's Egyptian Bazaar

CLEBER P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excelente. Não pudemos ir Dolmabahçe porque estava fechado, mas a visita foi substituída por um almoço e pela visita ao Centro da Igreja Ortodoxa em Istambul.
O cruzeiro pelo Bósforo dispensa comentários. Tivemos a sorte de fazê-lo num dia de sol e céu azul.
Nossa guia também foi ótima. Escolha perfeita.

Doing what: Istanbul Two Continents Tour Including Dolmabahçe Palace and Bosphorus Sightseeing Cruise

Leisa J Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2016

Relaxing couple of hours cruising down the Bosphoros, the cafe on board could be better choice of snacks Guide was good at pointing out and explaining all the sites along the way.

Doing what: Bosphorus Strait Cruise with Rumeli Fortress or Kücüksu Palace Tour

Gordon Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Tour was efficient and staff knowledgeable and friendly. Kucuksu Palace is a gem.

Doing what: Bosphorus Strait Cruise with Rumeli Fortress or Kücüksu Palace Tour

Kaiwan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The tour was worthwhile and interesting. Our guide was very knowledgeable and accommodating. My wife fell ill on our booked date. The owner very obligingly rescheduled our tour date as he turned up in the hotel lobby to pick us up.
I would definitely book through City of Sultans again.

Doing what: Istanbul Two Continents Tour Including Dolmabahçe Palace and Bosphorus Sightseeing Cruise

Manikant M

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

The tour was good but only drawback is that we were picked from our hotel 75 minutes before the scheduled time.

Doing what: Bosphorus Cruise and Istanbul's Egyptian Bazaar

Katharina L

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

wunderschön und gut organisiert nur der reiseführer hätte mehr auf die touristen eingehen können.viele sprachen sprechen ist ein vorteil ,wenn man nicht alle sprachen gleichzeitig spricht!

Doing what: Istanbul City Tour with Bosphorus Strait Sightseeing Cruise

Harry G

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2016

not going till April 2016
happy o do it after I return

Doing what: Bosphorus Strait Cruise with Rumeli Fortress or Kücüksu Palace Tour

oscar.lanza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

I do not think that I have enough words to describe the experience. I was not aware of the wealth of history accumulated in Turkey. The tour guides are awesome. One of them even took the time to take to the train station to get to the airport.

Doing what: Bosphorus Strait Cruise with Rumeli Fortress or Kücüksu Palace Tour

Carlos P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was very a wonderful tour, we were able to visit all places that were offered for this tour, our tour guide was very knowledgeable and took good care of us.

Doing what: Istanbul City Tour with Bosphorus Strait Sightseeing Cruise

Lorne A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was well organized and enjoyable. I will recommend it to everyone who visits Istanbul. Very well priced as well.

Doing what: Bosphorus Strait Cruise with Rumeli Fortress or Kücüksu Palace Tour

Teresita G

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

The day was not great but the cruise was great.

Doing what: Bosphorus Cruise and Istanbul's Egyptian Bazaar

rtpuno

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour was great. Food is good too!

Doing what: Bosphorus Strait and Black Sea Half-Day Cruise from Istanbul

Denise O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent!!! Our 2 days spent with Hakin was perfect!!! He answered all of our questions and was pleasant to be with. He was professional, knowledgeable and delightful. We saw everything that we wanted to see and felt very comfortable at all times. The van and driver was 5 star as well. I highly recommend Viator and will definitely use them again! our tour and guide went beyond our expectations!

Doing what: Private Tour: Bosphorus Cruise and Istanbul's Egyptian Bazaar

Megan B

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

This trip was a really enjoyable surprise. We had half a day to fill and this trip was a perfect way to see beyond Istanbul as it was well organised, provided a tasty lunch and excellent commentary along the way.

Doing what: Bosphorus Strait and Black Sea Half-Day Cruise from Istanbul

George M

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Great hosts, very informative. Nice boat. The stop on Asia side is nice but watch out for the lady that monitors the public restroom. If you dont pay her 1 lira she will hit you.

Doing what: Bosphorus Strait and Black Sea Half-Day Cruise from Istanbul

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message