The Bosphorus Bridge is one of two bridges that spans the Bosphorus Strait, connecting the European and Asian sides of Istanbul. It stretches from Ortakoy on the European side to Beylerbeyi on the Asian side and is sometimes referred to as the First ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 161 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Great as usual the bus tour is a must in any city.

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Nice trip up and down the Bosphorus,really enjoyed the views and our stop off at Kucuksu Palace.Perfect way to spend a morning in Istanbul

Doing what: Bosphorus Strait Cruise with Rumeli Fortress or Kücüksu Palace Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2014

First of all, the name of this trip is misleading. Yes you sail the Bospherous, but not the Black Sea, as implied, you are taken to the edge of the Black Sea and then return to Istanbul.The boat trip was a relaxing afternoon after the hectic sightseeing in Istanbul. The lunch served was ok, meze and BBQ chicken., but alcoholic drinks were expensive, soft drinks were included in the price. We stopped off at a little village on the way, very touristy and mostly restaurants, but we had a coffee here sat by the sea. There is an option to walk up to the Fort about a 20 minute uphill walk, some of our fellow passengers did this to find the place locked up!! The crew on board were very attentive and informative. Overall expensive for what it was.

Doing what: Bosphorus Strait and Black Sea Half-Day Cruise from Istanbul

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth the money. Half a day was great for the cruise, but the full day also includes a tour of the palace, which, on reflection was a godd idea. the scenery was wonderful and the service excellent.

Doing what: Bosphorus Strait and Black Sea Half-Day Cruise from Istanbul

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

great overview to the city.

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing view and very friendly crews. A relaxed trip.

Doing what: Bosphorus Strait and Black Sea Half-Day Cruise from Istanbul

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

we were picked up and dropped from our hotel. the pickup crew was running a few minutes behind due to notorious traffic congestion in Istanbul but they were professional enough to phone us ahead and give us a heads up.it was an enjoyable trip.included lunch. Staff was courteous and worked extremely hard to serve and please. very relaxed and very humorous captain.worth every penny. My wife and i enjoyed the scenery and history.

Doing what: Bosphorus Strait and Black Sea Half-Day Cruise from Istanbul

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a knowledgeable guide. Enjoyed tour but wish pick-up point would be established when booking the tour. When coming from the ship taxi drivers tell you meeting point is a great distance when it is right across the street. Please have pick-up point for cruise passengers designated with address given before sailing.

Doing what: Bosphorus Bridge, Camlica Hill and Dolmabahce Palace Tour in Istanbul

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A safe, easy, effective and informative way to see the sights of the city.

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Nice to see a different part of the city and good overall views. Would be best done on a clear day. Excellent guide

Doing what: Istanbul Two Continents Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

A good way to get a feeling for this exciting city and to then be able to travel between the sites .

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The boat tour is very enjoyable.

Doing what: Bosphorus Strait and Black Sea Half-Day Cruise from Istanbul

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message