• USD ($)
  • English
Just a few kilometers from Uskudar in Istanbul, Camlica Hill offers a different perspective of the city. Split into two hills – Big Camlica and Little Camlica – it is a popular destination for residents to picnic and barbeque on the weekends. At ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 63 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Guide excellent. Wonderful trip

Doing what: Istanbul Two Continents Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Istanbul...what a great city! A city on 2 continents. While most of the treasures
are on the European side, a tour, including the Asian side, makes the trip better.

Doing what: Istanbul Two Continents Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent guide and tour

Doing what: Private Half-Day Tour: Istanbul's Two Continents

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Beautiful views across Istanbul and marvelous palace with good guide.

Doing what: Istanbul Two Continents Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great half day trip to the Asian side of Instabul. Crossing over the bridge you'll visit a palace and then up the hill for panoramic views! Beautiful!

Doing what: Istanbul Two Continents Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Another awesome experience through Viator. Our tour guide was super friendly and very knowledgeable about Istanbul, answering all of our questions and explaining what we were seeing in great detail. The tour included a trip over the big cable suspension bridge and up to the top of the highest hill in Istanbul with spectacular views of the entire city, plus a guided tour of the summer palace used by two sultans in the 19th century. I highly recommend this tour as its a great way to see both continents in one day. Amazing views and definitely worthwhile.

Doing what: Istanbul Two Continents Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This was a good tour and enjoyed by all three of us. It gave us a better understanding of Istanbul and we were very pleased.

Doing what: Istanbul Two Continents Half-Day Tour

Inita G
Latvia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Most enjoyable day in Istanbul, unforgettable tour and very well organized. Umut is a fantastic guide, full of knowledge, spoke perfect english and kept our interest at all times. The summer residence was delightful and absolutely amazing! Stunning views from Camlica Hill. Loved this tour and highly recommend!

Doing what: Istanbul Two Continents Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Punctual pickup; Clean car; knowledgeable tour guide;

Doing what: Private Half-Day Tour: Istanbul's Two Continents

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Was great to see the sword of David.

Doing what: Private Half-Day Tour: Istanbul's Two Continents

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very enjoyable, fabulous trip - saw lots of places we wouldn't have had time to see on our own. Thank you

Doing what: Istanbul Two Continents Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

A half day is not a great deal of time to see much of anything, but Viatour came through with this tour, providing a good overview of the city, the information on the sites and much, much more. Thoroughly enjoyed and for anyone who has very limited time available, this is a good tour to take.

Doing what: Istanbul Two Continents Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Very good tour. The guide spoke very good english and was clearly understood. The pace of the tour was fine.

Doing what: Istanbul Two Continents Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

The guides were very knowledgeable- the beginning of the trip was little unorganized-but it finished great

Doing what: Istanbul Two Continents Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message