Istanbul ATTRACTIONS See all

Eyup Sultan Mosque

The Eyup Sultan Mosque was the first mosque built by the Ottoman Turks after their conquest of Constantinople in 1453. Completed in 1458, it is located on the European side of Istanbul, near the Golden Horn and outside of the old city walls. Mehmet ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 33 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

Jaime
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great way to see the city in a few days time!

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We enjoyed Istanbul Turkey tour

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A safe, easy, effective and informative way to see the sights of the city.

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

great overview to the city.

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A very good experience. Prompt, good recorded tour tape. Driver was courteous and well informed.

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

An Excellent way to see all the amazing sites and learn all the routes in one day.

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We enjoyed our tour and was able to see a lot of Istanbul in 1 day. The Tour itself was very systematic and the people involved with the tour were very helpful.We highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Loved the tour of Istanbul once we found the stop. Was not that convenient to port and had a hard time finding.

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

I enjoyed this tour very much. We had a good tour guide, and the sites we visited were very interesting. Would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Golden Horn and Miniaturk Park Tour in Istanbul

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

A very comprehensive tour with well explained highlights. More specific descriptions of pick-up points would be better. Example: state the pickup point at the Spice Bazaar is at the bus stop rather than saying "outside the Spice Bazaar" .

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Great as usual the bus tour is a must in any city.

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

A good way to get a feeling for this exciting city and to then be able to travel between the sites .

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message