Looking for a flexible tour that combines sightseeing and transport in the world’s most popular cities? A hop-on hop-off tour is the perfect solution. Convenient and informative, hop-on hop-off tours put you in the driver's seat to plan your own ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 130 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Fantastic and amazing tour it is the best

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very good way to see Istanbul

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour was absolutely great although we got stuck in an incredible traffic jam.
It was very interesting because it gave us the chance to go through parts of the town where we would have never gone. The audio guide was excellent giving us a lot of details on the old and modern town.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very nice and helpful when you don`t have much time on your hands. This is ideal for seeing the major Istanbul attractions and getting an idea of what you should see first.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a very cost effective way to see the sights of Istanbul.
Presented our Viator vouchers, which I had printed off. Had no problems, all very easy.
Would recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Its fun and i enjoyed it..for the firstimer to view the city

Blanca
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Good value for money and great option to see some of the monuments from the bus and do a couple of stops on the way. Taxis in Istanbul are a bit of a nightmare, so a good option to avoid them!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Always nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Perfect way to see the city with little hassles. Recommend it to anyone with little time to spend in Istanbul.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This Hop on Hop off bus provided a very informative commnentary and was a grwat introduction to the whole city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Best way to get your bearing of the city. I took it the first day, so that I could understand where the sites were in relationship to each other.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The HOHO concept is great! We've used them in several other cities with great success. We even used them as our taxi in Barcelona since a pickup point was right in front of our hotel.
The Istanbul program covered all the high points...just what we were looking for.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent. A wonderful opportunity to view the city and get orientated, visually and via the commentary, as well as being able to take photographs from above street level. Took exactly the 90 minutes as advertised. Easy to swap on-line voucher for tickets at departure on Divan Yoli Street near Aya Sophia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

A very , very good experience. We saw lots of the city and the staff were really helpful.
Highly recommended.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message