From Roman-era plumbing to Byzantine mosaics and Ottoman harems, Istanbul has centuries of history to share. After touring the mosques and palaces, be sure to relax at one of the famous Turkish hammams. Day 1: Istanbul Tours If time is tight, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1702 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Wife and I really liked this tour as it enabled us to see the kadikoy side which was so much more enjoyable because of it's food, people and general chilled out vibe. Totally recommend it.

Doing what: Istanbul Food Walking Tour of Kadikoy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Good way to interact with a true local and understand their way of life. A must do for the socially responsible tourist as this also benefits people who need it.

Doing what: Eat Like a Local: Istanbul Food and Culture Tour with Dinner at Local Family Home

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We enjoyed it and there are 3things you should be aware of. 1) if you go during winter months, there is not much of an vineyard to look at, 2) The wine region for this tour have not been around for too long so don't expect vintage type wines. 3) This tour takes you to part of the Thracian wine route

Doing what: Full-Day Wine Tour from Istanbul Including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We were required to do a written eval. The day of the tour. I do not like to duplicate work.

Doing what: Istanbul in One Day Sightseeing Tour: Topkapi Palace, Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque, Grand Bazaar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We were required to do a written eval. The day of the tour. I do not like to duplicate work.

Doing what: Istanbul in One Day Sightseeing Tour: Topkapi Palace, Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque, Grand Bazaar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We were required to do a written eval. The day of the tour. I do not like to duplicate work.

Doing what: Istanbul in One Day Sightseeing Tour: Topkapi Palace, Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque, Grand Bazaar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A guide who is quit full of knowledge/history. Always had his eyes on everyone to make sure no one gets lost. Covered major attractions. I was pretty much happy about his efficiency of handling the group; priority entry to these places was as if it was like priority boarding at the airport gate=very nice!!!

Doing what: Istanbul in One Day Sightseeing Tour: Topkapi Palace, Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque, Grand Bazaar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A guide who is quit full of knowledge/history. Always had his eyes on everyone to make sure no one gets lost. Covered major attractions. I was pretty much happy about his efficiency of handling the group; priority entry to these places was as if it was like priority boarding at the airport gate=very nice!!!

Doing what: Istanbul in One Day Sightseeing Tour: Topkapi Palace, Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque, Grand Bazaar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A guide who is quit full of knowledge/history. Always had his eyes on everyone to make sure no one gets lost. Covered major attractions. I was pretty much happy about his efficiency of handling the group; priority entry to these places was as if it was like priority boarding at the airport gate=very nice!!!

Doing what: Istanbul in One Day Sightseeing Tour: Topkapi Palace, Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque, Grand Bazaar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Pickup from hotel for this small group walking tour (9 in our tour group), all sights are with a 10-15 walk of each other.
Our tour guide Hakan was very knowledgeable and was very helpful in recommending places to visit and eat after the tour finished.
The tour also included a trip to see how they weave carpets.

Doing what: Istanbul in One Day Sightseeing Tour: Topkapi Palace, Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque, Grand Bazaar

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message