From Roman-era plumbing to Byzantine mosaics and Ottoman harems, Istanbul has centuries of history to share. After touring the mosques and palaces, be sure to relax at one of the famous Turkish hammams. Day 1: Istanbul Tours If time is tight, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1716 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very impressive and exciting to learn about and share this experience.

Doing what: Whirling Dervish Show in Istanbul

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Superb -- outside of waiting for a group of people that always seemed to arrive a bit late. The driver was knowledgeable and courteous, and our tour guide was super. He gave us interesting background information, historical and otherwise, and then set us free to wander on our own until a designated meeting time. Amazing photo opportunities. Thank you very much!

Doing what: Istanbul in One Day Sightseeing Tour: Topkapi Palace, Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque, Grand Bazaar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was my 4th trip to Istanbul and this tour (dinner with a local family in their home) was the highlight. I love Istanbul; there is so much to see and do. But this was an experience that is harder to come by and gave a better view of life there. Our questions were answered and our host was very gracious and a good cook.

Doing what: Eat Like a Local: Istanbul Food and Culture Tour with Dinner at Local Family Home

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Professional, efficiency, comprehensive, delightful, and cost-effective!!

Doing what: Istanbul in One Day Sightseeing Tour: Topkapi Palace, Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque, Grand Bazaar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very interesting tour.
Gulay our guide was very supportive, and helpful. she gave us some additional tips on how to spend our holidays in istanbul.
it is nice to choose a tour, given that you will pass all the queues :)

Doing what: Istanbul in One Day Sightseeing Tour: Topkapi Palace, Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque, Grand Bazaar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent service, amazing trip and experience. Highly recommended

Doing what: 7-Day Turkey Classics Tour from Istanbul: Gallipoli, Troy, Ephesus, Pamukkale, Cappadocia and Ankara

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing trip although rain tried to play spoil sport but couldn't deter us. Bus tour was a smart ploy and helped us see most of Istanbul in short period

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This your was very well organized and guide was fantastic. The driver was very good and very enjoyable.

Doing what: Troy Day Trip from Istanbul

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I had an amazing guide and an amazing trip. The guide was well versed and very knowledgeable about the topic at hand. A heads up though, it is a long drive to get there, and in the winter it does get very cold.

Doing what: Troy Day Trip from Istanbul

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic bargain. I wouldnt normally take a bus tour, but this was a great introduction when you have a just a few days or simply want to hit the ground running. The tickets are to the best tourist attractions. The mifi device was so great to have, we saved a bundle on data fees. I would recommend this as a very economical way to see the city.

Doing what: Istanbul Sightseeing Pass with Optional Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message