While the region of the Amalfi Coast is actually named for a town located within it, many travelers use the term “Amalfi” to refer to the larger surrounding area and the many picturesque towns dotted along the coast. There are 13 municipalities ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2081 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We were in Italy a week. This was our best choice of all our activities.

Doing what: Small-Group Capri Cruise from the Amalfi Coast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great day. Driver and guide were both professionals and made us feel very welcome. The scenery and sites on this trip are fabulous.

Doing what: Private Tour: Sorrento, Positano, Amalfi and Ravello Day Trip from Naples

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What a place to see,beautiful !!! The tour company was very good and knowledgeable. Thank you.

Doing what: Pompeii and Amalfi Coast Day Trip from Naples

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Doing the pompeii/ amalfi trip was a very long day but absolutely worth it besides our tour guide for the day was fantastic he was knowledgable friendly good sence of humour and very patient with us. A must do trip if you dont have much time becos you get a good taste of the Amalfi and Pompeii fabulous

Doing what: Pompeii and Amalfi Coast Small Group Day Trip from Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was absolutely amazing. It was literally the second best day of my life. The tour guide was delightful and answered all of our questions. He made me fall in love with the Amalfi Coast.

Doing what: Pompeii and Amalfi Coast Small Group Day Trip from Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lucia was incredible. She was very knowledgeable, helpful and entertaining. She is a true asset to this company. We loved our driver Mustapha too. He was very kind when I got a bit car sick driving the Amalfi Coast! We loved Pompeii and Amalfi! This tour is an absolute must with delicious food.

Doing what: Pompeii and Amalfi Coast Day Trip from Naples

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic Tour and Fantastic Guide. Highly Reccomend

Doing what: Pompeii and Amalfi Coast Small Group Day Trip from Rome

Charlie S
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a good time and enjoyed the scenic coasts. Our driver Rosaleo was very professional and knowledgeable. A great guide. He got us back to ship on time even we encountered a 50 minutes roadwork delay. It was a memorable and exciting trip.

Doing what: Naples Shore Excursion: Private Tour to Sorrento, Positano, and Amalfi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful trip with 8 person van. The sights and tour guide was informative. The last stop was not necessary since most of the shops where closed. Be prepared for a windy ride as the roads are narrow and streets follow the coast up and down the hill side.

Doing what: Pompeii and Amalfi Coast Small Group Day Trip from Rome

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message