• USD ($)
  • English
Perhaps better known by tourists as Pamukkale, Hierapolis is an ancient city of the Lycus River valley famed for its sacred hot springs. There’s a lot to see at this UNESCO World Heritage Site, whose most popular attraction includes the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 66 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The trip was amazing, driver is very good and professional, and the guide is very experienced.
We are only 4 people, we we got VVIP treatment, the whole day, the exclusive Guide is accompany with us, and the lucxury minibus.

Thanks fro Aviator, we will choose Aviator for all our future trips.

Doing what: Pamukkale and Hierapolis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The trip was amazing, driver is very good and professional, and the guide is very experienced.
We are only 4 people, we we got VVIP treatment, the whole day, the exclusive Guide is accompany with us, and the lucxury minibus.

Thanks fro Aviator, we will choose Aviator for all our future trips.

Doing what: Pamukkale and Hierapolis

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Had a good time on this trip and getting a chance to experience some of the Turkish culture, food, Istanbul and its car drivers and people. Everything went smoothly.

Doing what: 5-Day Aegean Tour from Istanbul: Gallipoli, Troy, Pergamum, Ephesus, Kusadasi, Pamukkale and Hierapolis

Nabeel
Pakistan

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

The pick up was a bit early at 7 A.M in the morning as we were staying in Kaya prestige Hotel. From there we were taken to a town where we changed bus and joined the group already set to go to Pamukkale.

The drive was very long of about approximately 2.5 Hours. This meant we only had around 2.5-3 hours at the actual location which is considerably less for a location like Pamukkale.

I would recommend this tour to someone who does not want to spend more than one day in Pammukale but in my opinion, people going to Pamukkale should stay there at a good hotel for at least 2 days to enjoy properly.

Doing what: Pamukkale and Hierapolis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The trip was great. It was only four of us and the guide was very good.

Doing what: Small-Group Pamukkale Day Trip from Kusadasi: Travertines and Hierapolis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic tour. Guide and driver were the best. Loved the tour.

Doing what: 5-Day Aegean Tour from Istanbul: Gallipoli, Troy, Pergamum, Ephesus, Kusadasi, Pamukkale and Hierapolis

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Our tour guide was the star of the trip.
The trip was well organised and we had an interesting itinerary.
Some of the hotels were pretty low rent but then the price was v low.
All in all highly recommended.

Doing what: 5-Day Aegean Tour from Istanbul: Gallipoli, Troy, Pergamum, Ephesus, Kusadasi, Pamukkale and Hierapolis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was a very nice trip with a wonderfull guide and friends from other country good job viator

Doing what: Pamukkale and Hierapolis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wow! Absolutely a wonderful experience. Our guide was excellent and we enjoyed ourselves immensely.

Doing what: 5-Day Aegean Tour from Istanbul: Gallipoli, Troy, Pergamum, Ephesus, Kusadasi, Pamukkale and Hierapolis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was amassing, the best way to see a large portion of the country on a small budget. Great tour guide and driver. A little long buss rides but it was worth it.

Doing what: 5-Day Aegean Tour from Istanbul: Gallipoli, Troy, Pergamum, Ephesus, Kusadasi, Pamukkale and Hierapolis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our hotel in Cappadocia, MDC, was absolutely fantastic! It is unique, clean and the staff are amazing! Overall a very good tour with very knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Doing what: 6-Day Small-Group Turkey Tour from Istanbul: Pamukkale, Cappadocia, Ephesus and Hierapolis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We were picked up at our hotel in Istanbul. We were given our flight information and picked up at the airport at our destination. The guides for each excursion were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I enjoyed not having to plan each excursion and having to arrange transportation. The guides gave us some history on the cities we drove through and shared a lot of information at each destination. I enjoy these guided tours, and I highly recommend this one to anyone who wants to enjoy the scenery and destinations without having to plan everything .

Doing what: 6-Day Small-Group Turkey Tour from Istanbul: Pamukkale, Cappadocia, Ephesus and Hierapolis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our guide K was awesome! Our tour group was fun and dynamic! He was funny and provided a lot of info at every site we went regardless the weather. It was windy and cold especially in the mountains but the places of interest were beautiful! K's recommendations for food was excellent!

Doing what: 5-Day Aegean Tour from Istanbul: Gallipoli, Troy, Pergamum, Ephesus, Kusadasi, Pamukkale and Hierapolis

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2013

Too much shopping and not enough time at the monuments! A great tour guide who had a wealth of knowledge and was patient and fun!

Doing what: 5-Day Aegean Tour from Istanbul: Gallipoli, Troy, Pergamum, Ephesus, Kusadasi, Pamukkale and Hierapolis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Impressive!

Doing what: Pamukkale and Hierapolis

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message