Higher than the Niagara Falls, the impressive Montmorency Falls stand 83 meters (272 feet) tall. The falls form at the mouth of the Montmorency River, where it drops over a cliff into the St. Lawrence River. On summer nights, the plunging water is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 10 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had wonderful evening and our guide was informative ,patient and stayed out much longer to enable us to see the stags,not to be missed

Doing what: Grand Teton Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Duane Newman was our tour guide from Brushbuck Guide Services for Yellowstone and the Grand Teton National Parks. He did an EXCELLENT job showing us around and giving us wonderful information along the way. I highly recommend Duane and Brushbuck Guide Services.

Doing what: Grand Teton Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was rainy and cold, but our tour guide brought warm blankets and hot coffee for our group. We learnt a lot, and would recommend this tour to anyone!

Doing what: Grand Teton Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was amazing best trip of three,saw every thing but bears Must do great host

Doing what: Grand Teton Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An excellent evening all round from pick up to drop off our guide Taylor Calderon was the perfect guide found us every animal possible to find on a prefect evening, elk, beaver, pronghorn, bison mule deer and a magical bull moose with full rack at very close range. The adapted vehicle with all seats facing forward and at height ensured everyone had a good view to snack in the middle of 150 or so Bison was amazing.
A very good tour and cannot recommend higher!

Doing what: Grand Teton Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was an awsome tour! Duane was our guide and did an exceptional job. I brought one of my son's and his friend. Not only was it beautiful but it was great having Duane with his knowledge of the park and animals. I was so impressed I'm hoping in the near future to plan a trip through Yellowstone with my husband and use your services again.

Doing what: Grand Teton Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very knowledgeable guide

Doing what: Grand Teton Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This experience could not have been better. We have done a lot of these types of outings and would rate this among the best. It starts with Dwayne, our guide. He was informative without being overbearing. His knowledge of so many aspects of the wildlife, geology, history was simply fantastic. His stories were great as well. He was so helpful to my wife Elaine with her photography which she is still learning. The other part that was great was the vehicle. Being able to sit in the open was similar to what we experienced in Africa and the Amazon and it helped us find as many animals as Dwayne who rightfully is paying attention to driving. The reason I mention this is that we saw a number of safaris in Grand Tetons in vans with people squeezed up against windows. Being out in the open with the ability to move around was better by far. In summary, this was just a great experience and well worth what we paid. Thank you. Rick and Elaine Barton

Doing what: Grand Teton Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a great tour- the guide was well informed and entertained us with great stories and facts about the area as we toured the Grand Teton area and saw moose, bison, antelope, elk, and even a coyote.

Doing what: Grand Teton Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message