Jackson is a quintessential mountain town, settled first by Native Americans and then by trappers and homesteaders. That steadfast, pioneer spirit still lives in the area, just waiting for you to soak it all up along with the crisp mountain air.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 30 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Grand Teton National Park Tour from Jackson Hole

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Tour from Jackson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour of Yellowstone was perfect! Our tour guide, Jesse O'Connor, was extremely knowledgeable, sensitive, enthusiastic, and fun! He had the right balance of historic perspective and the present day park. He paced the tour very well, and each stop was more breathtakingly beautiful than the previous one. The 11 hours passed by quickly and left us wanting more! My husband and I saw everything we wanted to see and more! I highly recommend this enormously enjoyable and informative tour.

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Tour from Jackson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was amazing best trip of three,saw every thing but bears Must do great host

Doing what: Grand Teton Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My tour gave me the option to change the length of my tour to fit with my schedule the night before my tour was scheduled trip. This showed much flexibility. Would use this service again.

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An excellent evening all round from pick up to drop off our guide Taylor Calderon was the perfect guide found us every animal possible to find on a prefect evening, elk, beaver, pronghorn, bison mule deer and a magical bull moose with full rack at very close range. The adapted vehicle with all seats facing forward and at height ensured everyone had a good view to snack in the middle of 150 or so Bison was amazing.
A very good tour and cannot recommend higher!

Doing what: Grand Teton Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Enjoy the tour very much.

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Tour from Jackson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We got to see more things up close in a small group(van) than we got to see on the tour bus when we were there before.

Doing what: Grand Teton National Park Tour from Jackson Hole

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was an awsome tour! Duane was our guide and did an exceptional job. I brought one of my son's and his friend. Not only was it beautiful but it was great having Duane with his knowledge of the park and animals. I was so impressed I'm hoping in the near future to plan a trip through Yellowstone with my husband and use your services again.

Doing what: Grand Teton Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was more than what we expected both tours, both guides were excellent. We saw everything we wanted to see and more . Sorry pictures are not available yet. Keep up the good work.

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Couldn't have enjoyed it more. Absolutely amazing and our tour guide Jessie was the best!!!!!

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Tour from Jackson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was Excellent!!! We see in one day things people don't in a week.

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Tour from Jackson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very knowledgeable guide

Doing what: Grand Teton Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This experience could not have been better. We have done a lot of these types of outings and would rate this among the best. It starts with Dwayne, our guide. He was informative without being overbearing. His knowledge of so many aspects of the wildlife, geology, history was simply fantastic. His stories were great as well. He was so helpful to my wife Elaine with her photography which she is still learning. The other part that was great was the vehicle. Being able to sit in the open was similar to what we experienced in Africa and the Amazon and it helped us find as many animals as Dwayne who rightfully is paying attention to driving. The reason I mention this is that we saw a number of safaris in Grand Tetons in vans with people squeezed up against windows. Being out in the open with the ability to move around was better by far. In summary, this was just a great experience and well worth what we paid. Thank you. Rick and Elaine Barton

Doing what: Grand Teton Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message