Jackson is a quintessential mountain town, settled first by Native Americans and then by trappers and homesteaders. That steadfast, pioneer spirit still lives in the area, just waiting for you to soak it all up along with the crisp mountain air.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 38 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour guide was very helpful and would stop anytime for photos.

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Tour from Jackson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

tour and guide were excellent my entire group had a wonderful time and experience i would recommend to anyone going to yellowstone whenever we go back i would do it again thanks

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had wonderful evening and our guide was informative ,patient and stayed out much longer to enable us to see the stags,not to be missed

Doing what: Grand Teton Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A very great activity, would do it again tomorrow.!

Doing what: Scenic Raft Trip on Jackson Hole’s Snake River

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely the best tour for seening, doing, and photographing the Tetons. Jessie, our tour guide was very personable, highly knowledgeable, and went out of his way when he learned we were photographers on our first visit to the area! Recommend for anyone to experience the grandeur and majestic scenes of the Tetons. The small van was very enjoyable for the 8 people.

Doing what: Grand Teton National Park Tour from Jackson Hole

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Duane Newman was our tour guide from Brushbuck Guide Services for Yellowstone and the Grand Teton National Parks. He did an EXCELLENT job showing us around and giving us wonderful information along the way. I highly recommend Duane and Brushbuck Guide Services.

Doing what: Grand Teton Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was rainy and cold, but our tour guide brought warm blankets and hot coffee for our group. We learnt a lot, and would recommend this tour to anyone!

Doing what: Grand Teton Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Grand Teton National Park Tour from Jackson Hole

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Tour from Jackson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour of Yellowstone was perfect! Our tour guide, Jesse O'Connor, was extremely knowledgeable, sensitive, enthusiastic, and fun! He had the right balance of historic perspective and the present day park. He paced the tour very well, and each stop was more breathtakingly beautiful than the previous one. The 11 hours passed by quickly and left us wanting more! My husband and I saw everything we wanted to see and more! I highly recommend this enormously enjoyable and informative tour.

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Tour from Jackson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was amazing best trip of three,saw every thing but bears Must do great host

Doing what: Grand Teton Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My tour gave me the option to change the length of my tour to fit with my schedule the night before my tour was scheduled trip. This showed much flexibility. Would use this service again.

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An excellent evening all round from pick up to drop off our guide Taylor Calderon was the perfect guide found us every animal possible to find on a prefect evening, elk, beaver, pronghorn, bison mule deer and a magical bull moose with full rack at very close range. The adapted vehicle with all seats facing forward and at height ensured everyone had a good view to snack in the middle of 150 or so Bison was amazing.
A very good tour and cannot recommend higher!

Doing what: Grand Teton Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Enjoy the tour very much.

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Tour from Jackson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We got to see more things up close in a small group(van) than we got to see on the tour bus when we were there before.

Doing what: Grand Teton National Park Tour from Jackson Hole

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message