Jackson is a quintessential mountain town, settled first by Native Americans and then by trappers and homesteaders. That steadfast, pioneer spirit still lives in the area, just waiting for you to soak it all up along with the crisp mountain air.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 51 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Simply outstanding!! Even my hard-to-impress girlfrind and her nine-year-old boy were thoroughly thrilled! Miguel (the guide and driver) was very experienced, knowledgeable, humorous, and evidently enjoyed what he did. I recommend this tour to anyone without any reservatiins. Congratulations!!

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Tour from Jackson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our moose were not kissing like the photo but we had a fawn suckling and Adam our guide was fabulous. I would go again!

Doing what: Grand Teton Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was fabulous, everyone had a great time. Adam was on time, knowledgeable and extremely entertaining. I look forward to traveling with home in the future. I can't even imagine what fun a safari in Africa would be. Adam was great.

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was fantastic. Miguel our driver and tour guide was so knowledgable. I learned more in our one day trip through Yellowstone and Grand Tetons I know more than my son who lives there. It was 12 hours long however, this place is so beautiful and Miguel's stories and history made it seem like a few minutes.

I highly recommend this tour. Money well spent.

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Tour from Jackson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Lots of animals. Moose, elk, pronghorn antelope, owl, beaver and deer. Great tour guide Hallie. Very knowledgeable.
Highly recommend this tour. We went at dusk.

Doing what: Grand Teton Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really outstanding. Jessie O'Connor was a fantastic tour guide. Great fund of knowledge and articulate. Really did a great job of filling up a 11 hour tour. Felt like he was working really hard to make sure we had a great experience and got to see as much as possible. Unbelievable ability to spot wildlife and identify it. For a bunch of city dwellers, Jessie was able to get us to the as many of the great sites as possible. Correctly gauged our ability to hike and keep up. Was a perfect way to see Yellowstone given the time and location limits. He picked us up and dropped us off on our Jackson Hotel.

I am in general skeptical of tours but was well worth it for our family of 5 with teens.

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Tour from Jackson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Unbelievable how much fun it was! Absolutely worth every penny ! Your guides are an incredible wealth of information. Taylor was amazing at spotting wildlife! Wonderful personalities. They knew where to stop, where we would have the best views. Thank you so much for such a great day !

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our trip was wonderful, tour guide, Jesse O'Connor, was a marvelous fount of knowledge, and did his best to accommodate our request to stop at several Visitor Centers for National Park Passport stamps in our National Parks passports. We don't walk fast and he was patient and did everything he could to make it a pleasant trip. I highly recommend this tour, it would be impossible to have the prior knowledge to so thoroughly and effectively visit Yellowstone and Grand Teton.

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Tour from Jackson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I highly recommend this tour, especially our tour guide, Jeffrey. He was very pleasant, respectful and a pleasure to have as a guide. Most importantly, he is very knowledgeable on all aspects of earth science and especially, about Grand Teton National Park.. He certainly made our eight hour tour very interesting and memorable.

Doing what: Grand Teton National Park Tour from Jackson Hole

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had never been to Jackson Hole before so we weren't sure what tour/activity to participate in. We took a chance with the Grand Teton Small-Group Wildlife Safari sunrise tour and boy are we glad we did. Our guide, Duane, at Brushbuck guide services, was knowledgeable of both the history of the Grand Tetons and the animals that inhabit it. He knew just where to take us to ensure maximum animal sightings. We saw moose, bison, elk, a grizzly bear, long horn sheep, mule deer and many other animals and birds indigenous to the area. it was a great introduction to Jackson Hole.

Doing what: Grand Teton Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour guide was very helpful and would stop anytime for photos.

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Tour from Jackson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

tour and guide were excellent my entire group had a wonderful time and experience i would recommend to anyone going to yellowstone whenever we go back i would do it again thanks

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had wonderful evening and our guide was informative ,patient and stayed out much longer to enable us to see the stags,not to be missed

Doing what: Grand Teton Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A very great activity, would do it again tomorrow.!

Doing what: Scenic Raft Trip on Jackson Hole’s Snake River

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely the best tour for seening, doing, and photographing the Tetons. Jessie, our tour guide was very personable, highly knowledgeable, and went out of his way when he learned we were photographers on our first visit to the area! Recommend for anyone to experience the grandeur and majestic scenes of the Tetons. The small van was very enjoyable for the 8 people.

Doing what: Grand Teton National Park Tour from Jackson Hole

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Duane Newman was our tour guide from Brushbuck Guide Services for Yellowstone and the Grand Teton National Parks. He did an EXCELLENT job showing us around and giving us wonderful information along the way. I highly recommend Duane and Brushbuck Guide Services.

Doing what: Grand Teton Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was rainy and cold, but our tour guide brought warm blankets and hot coffee for our group. We learnt a lot, and would recommend this tour to anyone!

Doing what: Grand Teton Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Grand Teton National Park Tour from Jackson Hole

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Tour from Jackson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour of Yellowstone was perfect! Our tour guide, Jesse O'Connor, was extremely knowledgeable, sensitive, enthusiastic, and fun! He had the right balance of historic perspective and the present day park. He paced the tour very well, and each stop was more breathtakingly beautiful than the previous one. The 11 hours passed by quickly and left us wanting more! My husband and I saw everything we wanted to see and more! I highly recommend this enormously enjoyable and informative tour.

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Tour from Jackson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was amazing best trip of three,saw every thing but bears Must do great host

Doing what: Grand Teton Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My tour gave me the option to change the length of my tour to fit with my schedule the night before my tour was scheduled trip. This showed much flexibility. Would use this service again.

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An excellent evening all round from pick up to drop off our guide Taylor Calderon was the perfect guide found us every animal possible to find on a prefect evening, elk, beaver, pronghorn, bison mule deer and a magical bull moose with full rack at very close range. The adapted vehicle with all seats facing forward and at height ensured everyone had a good view to snack in the middle of 150 or so Bison was amazing.
A very good tour and cannot recommend higher!

Doing what: Grand Teton Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Enjoy the tour very much.

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Tour from Jackson

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message