• USD ($)
  • English
Insider's Guide to Jaco

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Upon arrival in the cheerfully scruffy center of Jaco (or, alternately, the luxuriously landscaped resort just north, Los Sueños), you’ll want to appreciate the view; Costa Rica’s Central Pacific is as lovely as a shore as exists anywhere. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 9 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was an excellent zip lining adventure! There was a wonderful amount of lines compared to other options in the area. The drive from the beach area in Guanacaste was quite far, but well worth it once we arrived! Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. I would definitely return again!

Doing what: Waterfall Canopy Zipline Tour at Adventure Park Costa Rica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A must do when in Costa Rica. It is amazing to fly through the air and see waterfalls and nature. The guides were fantastic. The food was excellent. Once again the Ziplining was wonderful. We were a party of 5, and we felt safe. We were able to joke with the guides. They were the best. My jaws hurt the next day from smiling and laughing, squealing through the tour. This was definitely the right choice and the right company to use. Thank you VIATOR for making our Christmas Vacation GREAT!

Doing what: Waterfall Canopy Zipline Tour at Adventure Park Costa Rica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great tour - it was a lot of fun! Everyone we met at the Adventure Park was exceptionally friendly, including our tour guide, Daniel (who was also the driver or our transportation back and forth to our hotel), and everyone on his team. I turned out to be more apprehensive of jumping off and trusting the lines would hold than I thought I would be. Daniel and his team were so good about working with me and quelling my fears. This really was an fun tour with beautiful view of the waterfalls and landscape of the area. Lunch back at the resort was a delicious Costa Rica style lunch. On the drive to and from the Adventure Park, Daniel provided so much information on Costa Rica. I know he had to leave quite early in the morning to pick us up for the tour and then got home late. I can very much appreciate how challenging that must be, but Daniel was upbeat and smiling the entire time.

Doing what: Waterfall Canopy Zipline Tour at Adventure Park Costa Rica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This was worth every dollar! The staff was awesome. These "red monkeys" made the experience even better than I had anticipated. A wonderful adrenaline packed day followed by a delicious lunch with an amazing view. What more could a person ask for.

Doing what: Waterfall Canopy Zipline Tour at Adventure Park Costa Rica

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Very well run
Tour guides were encouraging and knowledgable

Doing what: Waterfall Canopy Zipline Tour at Adventure Park Costa Rica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This really was an adventure. The zip-lines were great, the rapelling and suspended bridge was a real thrill-followed by a teriffic lunch. It was well worth every cent!

Doing what: Waterfall Canopy Zipline Tour at Adventure Park Costa Rica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Super nice guides and a really fun over all. Compared to zipline experiences of friends we got the best tour. The waterfall swim cinched the deal for us! Awesome Tour!

Doing what: Waterfall Canopy Zipline Tour at Adventure Park Costa Rica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Awesome tour! Amazing!!! Must do if you are in Costa Rica!

Doing what: Waterfall Canopy Zipline Tour at Adventure Park Costa Rica

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message