Phnom Penh ATTRACTIONS See all

Tuol Sleng Genocide Museum

In 1975 the Khmer Rouge turned this former high school into a notorious killing center. Some 17,000 people were killed at Tuol Sleng, which was later referred to as Security Prison 21. It was one of at least 150 other death camps run by the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 65 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Both of us had never ridden horses before and we had the time of our lives. Don't let a lack of experience deter you from this awesome adventure.

Doing what: Heritage Beach Horse Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

LOVED IT ALL - ESPECIALLY THE RIDE IN THE WATER !!!

I am partly disabled - and was very doubtful. that I could do this... But, they took such good care of me
My daughter is only 13, but an experienced rider. If you are anexperienced rider join the private tour - you will really enjoy it !! If like me take the slo-mo tour.

All the horses are "rescued" the staff are knowledgeable and helpful..

They exude all that is good about Jamaica.

Doing what: Heritage Beach Horse Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was an awesome time! Started off with a little educational hike with our guide to the beginning of our tube ride. The water was perfect...not too cold, clear and clean. During the calm part of the river it was nice to take in the beautiful scenery. There was plenty of moments where we would go threw some cool rapids. The best part was swinging off the Tarzan rope into the river. At the end of the river a boat came for us with a raft and pulled us into the ocean and onto the beach. I'd definitely do it again if I decide to go back to Jamaica, Yeah mon!

Doing what: Jamaica River Tubing Adventure on the Rio Bueno

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A must have trip out kids had ad the time of Thier life

Doing what: Heritage Beach Horse Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A must have trip out kids had ad the time of Thier life

Doing what: Heritage Beach Horse Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A must have trip out kids had ad the time of Thier life

Doing what: Heritage Beach Horse Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A must have trip out kids had ad the time of Thier life

Doing what: Heritage Beach Horse Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A must have trip out kids had ad the time of Thier life

Doing what: Heritage Beach Horse Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was awesome! A friend and I went and we were given a guide that took us all the through the tour. Best part was at the end when we boarded rafts and a small boat towed us to the ocean and dropped us out at the beach! Great ride!

Doing what: Jamaica River Tubing Adventure on the Rio Bueno

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved every single minute of it !!! It was by far my favorite part of our trip. I'd do it again and again and again !!!! Loved the guides, the horses were so gentle !!! And the ride along the beach and in the water was incredible!!!! They even fed us yummy local produce and meat pies and lemonade. It was a wonderful experience. Love love loved it!!!

Doing what: Heritage Beach Horse Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I have to be honest and admit that I was a felt a little uneasy when we got to the location where the river tubing adventure began. We were told to leave everything with our driver who would be waiting for us at the beach at the end. I did so and LOVED it!! I can't wait to go back! Excellent guides!

Doing what: Jamaica River Tubing Adventure on the Rio Bueno

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

We weren't picked up for our tour- they either didn't check or forgot to pick us up. We had to reschedule for a later date, at least we had the day free to reschedule. It was fun when we did it but just frustrated we had to change our travel plans to accommodate this tour when we are the ones who should be taken care of.

Doing what: River Boarding on the Rio Bueno in Jamaica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This tour was excellent! So so much fun!! Our guide was absolutely fabulous! Definitely wear water shoes. You get to climb up some mini waterfalls! A must do!

Doing what: Jamaica River Tubing Adventure on the Rio Bueno

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

the guides were amazing! On the ride to the beach, the guides were very knowledgeable of the history of the land. Once we got to the beach, one of the guides put a lead rope on the horse our daughter was riding before we went into the ocean, (made me feel safer). Definitely recommended!

Doing what: Heritage Beach Horse Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

the guides were amazing! On the ride to the beach, the guides were very knowledgeable of the history of the land. Once we got to the beach, one of the guides put a lead rope on the horse our daughter was riding before we went into the ocean, (made me feel safer). Definitely recommended!

Doing what: Heritage Beach Horse Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message