Jerusalem ATTRACTIONS See all

Church of the Holy Sepulchre

Set within the Christian Quarter of the old walled city of Jerusalem – which it itself the larger World Heritage Site -- this church is considered by many Christians to be the site of Jesus’ crucifixion, burial and resurrection. A popular stop on ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 231 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great, knowledgable and entertaining guides. Could use more time at Dead Sea but overall great experience.
So happy with Viator that I've actually booked 2 tours for my next hols in DR already.

Doing what: Highlights of Israel Day Trip from Tel Aviv: Jerusalem and the Dead Sea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the best tour we went on during our stay in Israel.
The guide Yoav Malachi was superb. He was so knowledgeable and friendly and his enthusiasm made the tour special. I would highly recomend this tour with Yoav.
Yoav goes the extra mile to ensure the experience is memorable. Huge Thanks.

Doing what: Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was totally worthed! Excellent organization and excellent guide (Eylad)! In the morning we visited Jerusalem and it has been really interesting. In this afternoon Dead Sea! We haven't spent much time at the Dead Sea, about 2h, but there were 41 degrees and it is not really that you can stay in the water too long, it doesn't take long to start burning! So everything was fine. The only thing I didn't like was the lunch at the Dead Sea, it wasn't good at all and expensive! and not typical neither :/

Doing what: Highlights of Israel Day Trip from Tel Aviv: Jerusalem and the Dead Sea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very nice tour and pointed out all most important points from Jerusalem.

Doing what: Jerusalem Half-Day Tour from Tel Aviv: Dome of the Rock and Western Wall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amir is probably the best tour guide ive ever had. It you go with this tour or any other tours with this company I would find out what days he does that tour and book it. Absolutely fascinating!

Doing what: Jerusalem Half Day Tour: Dome of the Rock and Western Wall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very nice tour the entyrance to the Old City is Spectacular, the guide is very good

Doing what: Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour and guide. I would recommend this on your first day to get acclimated to the old city!

Doing what: Jerusalem Half Day Tour: Dome of the Rock and Western Wall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My daughter and I had a wonderful time. My visit to Jerusalem was absolutely wonderful. Our tour guide was very informative and patient with all of the stops we made. We were picked up at the hotel, the bus was comfortable and I enjoyed all of the views. The first part of the tour on Mt. Scopus gave me a deep understanding of the history I had learned so many times, but with a new perspective. It's amazing how close all of the religious sites are. Understanding that the city is so old that the millions of people must have been standing where I was standing was impressive. Thank you for the professional handling of this first trip to Israel for me.

Doing what: Highlights of Israel Day Trip from Tel Aviv: Jerusalem and the Dead Sea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This has got to be the trip that I'd write a book about. It's an amazing historical tour that is breathtaking and awe-inspiring all in one. Of course it won't be possible if it weren't for the able, willing, and helpful assistance extended by Viator.

Doing what: Jerusalem Half-Day Tour from Tel Aviv: Dome of the Rock and Western Wall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Jerusalem is such an interesting city and full of history and magic whilst the time spent in Bethlehem is relatively short the visit to the Church Of The Nativity was exciting when you think of the history of the region. Israel has much to see but for those interested in History or Religion Jerusalem and Bethlehem are a must.

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Touring Jerusalem is an absolute must-do for anyone visiting Israel. Obviously, Bethlehem is important and interesting too, but it's definitely small potatoes compared to the big enchilada. So many others have raved about this Jerusalem that I won't waste my time trying to add to it. Definitely do this—or one of the similar Jerusalem tours.

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

awesome. worth it

Doing what: Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The tour is great ! Our guide ,Ossie Kaufman was wonderful,a nice person ,with lots of explanations about all the sites.Very professional and full of knowledge.Unfortunaly,he could not acompany us in the Palestinian teritories because they have special regulations and they give you their palestinian guide which was not as professional as our main guide,Ossie.But,overall the tour is well worth it. Don't miss it !

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I fell in love with Israel from the moment I landed. I enjoyed this tour from beginning to end... our tour guide was a blast, he made sure to describe every aspect of all the places that we were in as well as the ones that we were passing by on our way to the sites. My absolute favorite part was the Dead Sea. If you have the chance, take this tour!

Doing what: Highlights of Israel Day Trip from Tel Aviv: Jerusalem and the Dead Sea

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message