• USD ($)
  • English

Jerusalem ATTRACTIONS See all

Church of the Holy Sepulchre

Set within the Christian Quarter of the old walled city of Jerusalem – which it itself the larger World Heritage Site -- this church is considered by many Christians to be the site of Jesus’ crucifixion, burial and resurrection. A popular stop on ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 190 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was excellent. pick up was on time.The tour guide Ben could not have been better, his knowledge and guidance was top class.

Doing what: Highlights of Israel Day Trip from Tel Aviv: Jerusalem and the Dead Sea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our guide, Amir was excellent! I so appreciated his obvious, dedicated preparation. Not only did we get a 4000 year look at history but we also got to hear (to me) new and current views and opinions on the state of affairs in Iseral. again affirming that nothing in this world is black and white. I so appreciated to hear what it is like to live and work in this wonderful cuntry and their struggles on both sides of the ;political issues. Eye opening and worth it. Amir did not shove his opinions down our thoughts but merely showed us some other ways to think. In additions to that the site we saw and his very thorough explanations (without overwhelming us too much!) were excellent. AND floating in the Dead Sea is not to be missed. Never in my life did I think I would get this chance. Such a great tour of the old city capped off with a sea float and a history and political lesson to boot. Thank you!

Doing what: Highlights of Israel Day Trip from Tel Aviv: Jerusalem and the Dead Sea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a very full and rewarding day. The tour guide, Hya, explained each site and was good at allowing time for pictures and questions. I will cherish the memories visiting the churches of Jesus's birth and passion and the Via Dolorosa. Hya exhibited great knowledge, of all sites, and she is an excellent speaker. This was a very impressive tour and valuable experience.

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Hya, the tour leader was excellent in terms of both knowledge and presentation.

Doing what: Jerusalem Half-Day Tour from Tel Aviv: Dome of the Rock and Western Wall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very fun tour. Informative yet enjoyable. Awesome tour guides!

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very worthwhile tour. The tour guide was very friendly, informative and willing to answer any questions. The half day tour is good if you want to spend longer revisiting any of the areas shown in the tour or visiting parts not shown.

Doing what: Jerusalem Half-Day Tour from Tel Aviv: Dome of the Rock and Western Wall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Our guide Haya for Jerusalem was extremely knowledgeable. Definitely recommend the trip.
The guide in Bethlehem was amazing
However Ben Harim could do a better job about communicating pick up time.

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great experience. Got to cover a lot of sites and tour guide was very knowledgable and friendly.

Doing what: Highlights of Israel Day Trip from Tel Aviv: Jerusalem and the Dead Sea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Amir was a very good guide. Made the trip interesting and educating for both kids and parents.

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I loved this tour. The guide was absolutely brilliant. It was like being part of a family with someone who really looked out for you. For me the speed was great - lots of things packed in and never a dull moment. Our guide also took extra care to make sure we saw some of the unusual sights, and got up close.

My only slight criticism, is it's really hard to leave a review on this site! You have to login, obtain a password, login again, and navigate to 'my tours and reviews' - you really should just be able to review more easily.

Doing what: Highlights of Israel Day Trip from Tel Aviv: Jerusalem and the Dead Sea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was absolutely fantastic, guides were great and tour small enough to enjoy with the guide, would recommend to anyone, and will probably use them again for a different tour of Israel

Doing what: 2-Day Best of Israel Tour: Old Jerusalem, Bethlehem, Masada & the Dead Sea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We enjoyed the tour very much and our guide was wonderful.

Doing what: Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message