Jerusalem ATTRACTIONS See all

Church of the Holy Sepulchre

Set within the Christian Quarter of the old walled city of Jerusalem – which it itself the larger World Heritage Site -- this church is considered by many Christians to be the site of Jesus’ crucifixion, burial and resurrection. A popular stop on ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 342 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

jose034
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

jose034
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour, must to do tour if you are in Israel

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A fantastic day in a city full of traditions and symbols.. A must

Doing what: Old Jerusalem Day Trip from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Thanks to the very good guide for this superb tour. Just one minus comment: the forced stops at some pre-selected shops... lack of freedom...

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide, Ithamar was so knowledgable , friendly and polite. He shared local knowledge as well as historical facts which brought to life every wonder that we saw. The private tour experience is worth every penny and more
On the second day, our car,driven by Ithamar broke down in busy Jerusalem during the rush hour. Ithamar was very calm and efficiently arranged for us to be rescued by another tour guide within 10 minutes, ensuring that we didn't waste any precious time of ou r tour in Bethlehem.
If you're going to Jerusalem, ask for this guide. He was fantastic!

Doing what: Private Tour: Highlights of Israel Day Trip from Tel Aviv Including Old Jerusalem, Western Wall and the Dead Sea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide and driver were very professional. The tour itself was excellent, with informative narration by our guide, a nice mix of walking, riding and breaks. This tour is a great value, getting picked up at my hotel in Tel Aviv, spending a whole day in Jerusalem and then being returned conveniently to my hotel.

Doing what: Old Jerusalem Day Trip from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Hezi and Eyal were great! Really knowledgeable and interesting.

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Amir was a great guide. His passion for teaching guests about Israel is far above every other tour guide I have ever used.

Doing what: Best Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Driver and tour director were excellent. Tour director very knowledgeable and gave a thorough description of places we went. The trip itself was well planned. All in all it was a very pleasant experience.

Doing what: Old Jerusalem Day Trip from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very interesting place and the guide was well informed and always taking good care of the group. Highly recommended

Doing what: 2-Day Best of Israel Tour from Tel Aviv: Jerusalem, Bethlehem, Masada & the Dead Sea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very exciting and well organized tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem. Norbit and our driver did an excellent job of getting us around in both locations in a safe/organized manner. Norbit is an excellent tour guide and would definitely recommend this tour to anyone traveling to Israel.

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fun and knowledgable guides. It felt like traveling back in time. Thanks!

Doing what: 2-Day Best of Israel Tour from Tel Aviv: Jerusalem, Bethlehem, Masada & the Dead Sea

Suel
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the best tour that I did! The guide Naomi was fantastic. She was incredibly balanced in her history of each location visited - very knowledgeable and highly entertaining! The focus was certainly on what the Three Religions have in common more than what divides - but they are still divided! The tour lasts about 4 hours with a lunch break. The restaurant was good and reasonably priced - I am always suspect of these 'deals' on tours like this!
This tour covers all the 'big' sights in the Old City - great if you are limited for time or money but still want a thorough tour of Jerusalem.

Doing what: Jerusalem Three Religions Holy City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and wanted to ensure we had the best experience possible. Five stars for a five star tour.

Doing what: Old Jerusalem Full-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was wonderful getting to see sites that I have dreamed about seeing for most of my life. The guides were great and very informative.

Doing what: 2-Day Best of Israel Tour from Tel Aviv: Jerusalem, Bethlehem, Masada & the Dead Sea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour particularly if you only have one day of sightseeing available. Interesting to note that Bethlehem is on the Palestinian side, which made it all the more special. Very knowledgeable tour guides!

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good tour. Luxery bus (but with no bathroom) picked us up at the front door of our hotel; which made it very easy for our family of 2 adults and 3 kids. Quick trip to Jerusalem with an excellent guide! Highly recommend this day tour.

Doing what: Old and New Jerusalem Day Trip from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour! Very knowledgable :-)

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An absolute highlight - Tamar was the perfect guide with impressive knowledge about Jerusalem's religious sights ! It was a great experience! Thanks for that. Tour was perfectly organized.

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was the highlight of my vacation mostly because of the tour guide Amir. I have been on hundreds of tours but this individual sits in a class by himself. The very best!!!! The city of Jerusalem is amazingly beautiful and full of plenty of history!!

Doing what: Old and New Jerusalem Day Trip from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was such an incredible experience, so glad we did it.
And our tour guide was absolutely amazing 10 out of 10
He was very attentious and his explanations were brilliant, we saw a lot and learnt a lot too.
Thank you so so so much for the great experience!

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great guide, Norberto, funny, informative, attentive,

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

By far the best guided tour of this type I've ever taken. It was worth five times the amount it costs.

Doing what: Jerusalem Three Religions Holy City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A really enjoyable tour, with a helpful and informative guide. The trip to Jerusalem was fascinating and although it was a Saturday so certain restrictions were in force this did not lessen the enjoyment of the Western Wall or the Holy Sepulchre.The Dead Sea was an absolute delight. Highly recommended

Doing what: Highlights of Israel Day Trip from Tel Aviv: Jerusalem and the Dead Sea

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message