Jerusalem ATTRACTIONS See all

Church of the Nativity

The oldest continuously operating church in the world, the Church of the Nativity was commissioned in the year 327 by Emperor Constantine I and his mother, Saint Helena, built over the site considered by most Christians to be the birthplace of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 209 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

Sergey S
Russian Federation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Guide Norbert did A fantatic tour, he know so must background and old history of Israel , and made the tour first class.
Thank you .

Doing what: Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great experience and very competent guide!

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very intellectual and enrichming experience. Non-doctrinal guides talk focused on Jesus and his period as it relates to Israel. The guides saw to it that a short conversation about a place visited is given and highlights are underscored.

Doing what: 4-Day Christian and Jewish Sacred Sites Tour from Tel Aviv: Jerusalem, Jericho, Bethlehem and Nazareth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very informative tour guide. The tour group was small which was a great bonus and we were able to converse with our guide and get more information on the history of and area. Great tour!!!

Doing what: Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Lovely guide... We would definitely recommend taking this tour.

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great experience and very competent guide!

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful, what a Joy myan the tour guide was very knowledgeable, friendly and great to my mother, loved it.

Doing what: Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the best tour we went on during our stay in Israel.
The guide Yoav Malachi was superb. He was so knowledgeable and friendly and his enthusiasm made the tour special. I would highly recomend this tour with Yoav.
Yoav goes the extra mile to ensure the experience is memorable. Huge Thanks.

Doing what: Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very nice tour the entyrance to the Old City is Spectacular, the guide is very good

Doing what: Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Jerusalem is such an interesting city and full of history and magic whilst the time spent in Bethlehem is relatively short the visit to the Church Of The Nativity was exciting when you think of the history of the region. Israel has much to see but for those interested in History or Religion Jerusalem and Bethlehem are a must.

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message