Jerusalem ATTRACTIONS See all

Church of the Nativity

The oldest continuously operating church in the world, the Church of the Nativity was commissioned in the year 327 by Emperor Constantine I and his mother, Saint Helena, built over the site considered by most Christians to be the birthplace of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 213 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour and great tour guide!

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

Sergey S
Russian Federation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Guide Norbert did A fantatic tour, he know so must background and old history of Israel , and made the tour first class.
Thank you .

Doing what: Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great experience and very competent guide!

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very intellectual and enrichming experience. Non-doctrinal guides talk focused on Jesus and his period as it relates to Israel. The guides saw to it that a short conversation about a place visited is given and highlights are underscored.

Doing what: 4-Day Christian and Jewish Sacred Sites Tour from Tel Aviv: Jerusalem, Jericho, Bethlehem and Nazareth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very informative tour guide. The tour group was small which was a great bonus and we were able to converse with our guide and get more information on the history of and area. Great tour!!!

Doing what: Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Lovely guide... We would definitely recommend taking this tour.

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great experience and very competent guide!

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful, what a Joy myan the tour guide was very knowledgeable, friendly and great to my mother, loved it.

Doing what: Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the best tour we went on during our stay in Israel.
The guide Yoav Malachi was superb. He was so knowledgeable and friendly and his enthusiasm made the tour special. I would highly recomend this tour with Yoav.
Yoav goes the extra mile to ensure the experience is memorable. Huge Thanks.

Doing what: Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message