Another element of the World Heritage Site in old Jerusalem, the Wailing Wall (or, as Jews call it, the Western Wall) lies at the foot of the Temple Mount, a remnant of the stone wall that used to surround the Second Temple of Jerusalem. Babylonians ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 340 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

jose034
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

jose034
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour, must to do tour if you are in Israel

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A fantastic day in a city full of traditions and symbols.. A must

Doing what: Old Jerusalem Day Trip from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Thanks to the very good guide for this superb tour. Just one minus comment: the forced stops at some pre-selected shops... lack of freedom...

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide and driver were very professional. The tour itself was excellent, with informative narration by our guide, a nice mix of walking, riding and breaks. This tour is a great value, getting picked up at my hotel in Tel Aviv, spending a whole day in Jerusalem and then being returned conveniently to my hotel.

Doing what: Old Jerusalem Day Trip from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Hezi and Eyal were great! Really knowledgeable and interesting.

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Amir was a great guide. His passion for teaching guests about Israel is far above every other tour guide I have ever used.

Doing what: Best Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Driver and tour director were excellent. Tour director very knowledgeable and gave a thorough description of places we went. The trip itself was well planned. All in all it was a very pleasant experience.

Doing what: Old Jerusalem Day Trip from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very interesting place and the guide was well informed and always taking good care of the group. Highly recommended

Doing what: 2-Day Best of Israel Tour from Tel Aviv: Jerusalem, Bethlehem, Masada & the Dead Sea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very exciting and well organized tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem. Norbit and our driver did an excellent job of getting us around in both locations in a safe/organized manner. Norbit is an excellent tour guide and would definitely recommend this tour to anyone traveling to Israel.

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fun and knowledgable guides. It felt like traveling back in time. Thanks!

Doing what: 2-Day Best of Israel Tour from Tel Aviv: Jerusalem, Bethlehem, Masada & the Dead Sea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and wanted to ensure we had the best experience possible. Five stars for a five star tour.

Doing what: Old Jerusalem Full-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was wonderful getting to see sites that I have dreamed about seeing for most of my life. The guides were great and very informative.

Doing what: 2-Day Best of Israel Tour from Tel Aviv: Jerusalem, Bethlehem, Masada & the Dead Sea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour particularly if you only have one day of sightseeing available. Interesting to note that Bethlehem is on the Palestinian side, which made it all the more special. Very knowledgeable tour guides!

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good tour. Luxery bus (but with no bathroom) picked us up at the front door of our hotel; which made it very easy for our family of 2 adults and 3 kids. Quick trip to Jerusalem with an excellent guide! Highly recommend this day tour.

Doing what: Old and New Jerusalem Day Trip from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour! Very knowledgable :-)

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An absolute highlight - Tamar was the perfect guide with impressive knowledge about Jerusalem's religious sights ! It was a great experience! Thanks for that. Tour was perfectly organized.

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was the highlight of my vacation mostly because of the tour guide Amir. I have been on hundreds of tours but this individual sits in a class by himself. The very best!!!! The city of Jerusalem is amazingly beautiful and full of plenty of history!!

Doing what: Old and New Jerusalem Day Trip from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was such an incredible experience, so glad we did it.
And our tour guide was absolutely amazing 10 out of 10
He was very attentious and his explanations were brilliant, we saw a lot and learnt a lot too.
Thank you so so so much for the great experience!

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great guide, Norberto, funny, informative, attentive,

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A really enjoyable tour, with a helpful and informative guide. The trip to Jerusalem was fascinating and although it was a Saturday so certain restrictions were in force this did not lessen the enjoyment of the Western Wall or the Holy Sepulchre.The Dead Sea was an absolute delight. Highly recommended

Doing what: Highlights of Israel Day Trip from Tel Aviv: Jerusalem and the Dead Sea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amir was an energetic and knowledgeable guide. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I really enjoyed the tour - thanks to a friendly and knowledgeable guide Amir and well organized timing/facilities - a comfy air conditioned minibus with just 17 people, just enough time spent on sightseeing and then 2 hours of muddy bathing in the Dead Sea.

Doing what: Highlights of Israel Day Trip from Tel Aviv: Jerusalem and the Dead Sea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour guide, made sure you learn important details of what you are seeing....that's the value. Their knowledge is at the academic level which is a treat. Well done! Thanks Avi!

Todd Caras, Atlanta, GA

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had an excellent tour guide. Amir from Bein Harim. He was knowledgable and took extra effort to explain the history, with charts etc, very good visual aids. I highly recommend this tour agency. Especially tour guide Amir.

Doing what: Highlights of Israel Day Trip from Tel Aviv: Jerusalem and the Dead Sea

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message