Another element of the World Heritage Site in old Jerusalem, the Wailing Wall (or, as Jews call it, the Western Wall) lies at the foot of the Temple Mount, a remnant of the stone wall that used to surround the Second Temple of Jerusalem. Babylonians ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 430 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Iliyan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour. The guide was really nice and had answers to all of our questions. The coach was well air conditioned, which really helped with the heat outside. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

vinh_hoang

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our tour guide was very professional and kept the entire group engaged. He was very knowledgable and seemed very proud of his local history. It was money well spent!!

Doing what: Highlights of Israel Day Trip from Tel Aviv: Jerusalem and the Dead Sea

chezza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour,amazing tour guide. Highly recommended. Itamar the tour guide was fantastic, extremely knowledgeable and alot of fun.

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

Martin G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A really good day trip. The driver/guide Ron was very good - especially as he had to improvise. It was the Orthodox Easter and the Christian Quarter was closed so we were unable to see the Church of the Holy Sepulchre. However, King David's tomb and the Room of the Last Supper were worthy replacements.

Lunch at Bethlehem was well organised and the opportunities for shopping were appreciated.

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

nelson p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Outstanding tour. Amir as a tour guide was energetic throughout the entire tour. Definitely made you feel welcome. His vast knowledge of the Israel to include Jerusalem and the Dead Sea will keep you constantly engaged. Would definitely recommend the tour especially if Amir is your tour guide.

Doing what: Highlights of Israel Day Trip from Tel Aviv: Jerusalem and the Dead Sea

William O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Itomar was a really good guide. Great package.

Doing what: Highlights of Israel Day Trip from Tel Aviv: Jerusalem and the Dead Sea

Paul B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Riki the guide was outstanding as was the transportation.

Doing what: Old and New Jerusalem Full-Day Tour

E Andrea P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I only had one day to see Holy Land because I was on a business trip, this tour was a great choice because you get to see everything obviously not in detail because there is no time. The tour guide was always willing to explain everything and overall the experience was good.

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

Grant R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This has to be the best tour of our trip. Eli and Eyal our guides on the 2 days where superb and very knowledgeable. Our hotel in Jerusalem booked by the tour was very central to many great restaurants. Highly recommended!!!!

Doing what: 2-Day Best of Israel Tour from Tel Aviv: Jerusalem, Bethlehem, Masada & the Dead Sea

Sophia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

great tour - our tour was awesome. wish we spent more time at the dead sea though.

Doing what: Highlights of Israel Day Trip from Tel Aviv: Jerusalem and the Dead Sea

JOHN G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

very good indeed...guide was informative and intelligent..very good on comparative religion. got to see a lot which we would otherwise have missed.Just the right length too.

Doing what: Old Jerusalem Full-Day Tour

alejandro p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was a wonderful tour, a very good spiritual experience and visiting all the history sites, the explanation of the tour guide and the diversity of people was fantastic.

Doing what: Old and New Jerusalem Full-Day Tour

Kevin F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great overview of Jerusalem and Bethlehem. The lunch stop was nice and had nice view over the old city.

Doing what: Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

Andyosborn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This trip was a great way to see both the old Jerusalem and Dead Sea in one day. Our guide was excellent and gave both an historical narrative as well as some contemporary thoughts. Excellent trip and would highly recommend it! Make sure you give your guide a good tip at the end. Our guide Eli definitely earned his!

Doing what: Highlights of Israel Day Trip from Tel Aviv: Jerusalem and the Dead Sea

Andrii P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The excursion was exciting and the guide was highly professional!
Thank you!

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

Tudor P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Extraordinary tour, made our day in Israel, thanks in part to the organiser, and mostly to our tour guide, Amir Call Or. Thank you !

Doing what: Highlights of Israel Day Trip from Tel Aviv: Jerusalem and the Dead Sea

shaun r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Wonderful tour. Top rated our guide was amazing looked after well 5 stars.

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

ELIF A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Amir Call Or was the best tour guide ever ! Amazing energy and great depths of knowledge !

Doing what: Jerusalem Half-Day Tour from Tel Aviv: Dome of the Rock and Western Wall

Tomasz D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great Day. Professional translators. Will use the service again.

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

Adrian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Amir proved helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone visiting Jerusalem and Betlehem.

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

Philip S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent interesting tour with very knowledgeable tour guide

Doing what: Old and New Jerusalem Day Trip from Tel Aviv

Carmelo R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

It was a very good trip. We managed to see the main places in Jerusalem, and the guide, Norbert, was a very good one! Highly recommended. Thanks

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

Richard D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

A very well organized and fascinating day. Our guide Ron was very knowledgeable, interesting and friendly. We leaned a lot from the day and would recommend to anyone.

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

Michelle T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was a great experience! A big thanks goes to our super knowledgeable guide Norbert! He knew all of the history and did a great job explaining it! He was also very happy to answer any of our questions! I will remember this day for a very long time!

Doing what: Highlights of Israel Day Trip: Jerusalem and the Dead Sea

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message