Another element of the World Heritage Site in old Jerusalem, the Wailing Wall (or, as Jews call it, the Western Wall) lies at the foot of the Temple Mount, a remnant of the stone wall that used to surround the Second Temple of Jerusalem. Babylonians ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 264 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Guide Norbert did A fantatic tour, he know so must background and old history of Israel , and made the tour first class.
Thank you .

Doing what: Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour! We have covered many tourist attractions. No way i could have done it by myself. Highly recomended if you want to see Jerusalem in all its splendor ;)

Doing what: Old Jerusalem Day Trip from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Issac was a knowledgable and enthusiastic guide. It was evident that he is passionate about history and Israel. He did an excellent job at making sure the tour group stayed together and moved at an efficient pace in order to maximize our time in Jerusalem and the Dead Sea.

Doing what: Highlights of Israel Day Trip from Tel Aviv: Jerusalem and the Dead Sea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great experience and very competent guide!

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Old Jerusalem Day Trip from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Norbert is excellent, extremely knowledgeable guide. Because of him this trip was a highlight of my stay in Israel. - Leo, San Francisco

Doing what: Highlights of Israel Day Trip from Tel Aviv: Jerusalem and the Dead Sea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was the highlight of my trip to Israel. There was so much to see and I feel that this day trip would not have been the same without our guide, Yoav Malachi. He was so knowledgeable about everything and I feel that I would have missed out if I had chosen to go and explore Jerusalem on my own. I feel very lucky to have had him as a guide for two separate day trips during my week. It was an unforgettable day and I would highly recommend doing this day trip to Jerusalem and the Dead Sea!

Doing what: Highlights of Israel Day Trip from Tel Aviv: Jerusalem and the Dead Sea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very nice tour and the guide, Amir, was amazing! Dead sea is an unbelievable experience!

Doing what: Highlights of Israel Day Trip from Tel Aviv: Jerusalem and the Dead Sea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very informative tour guide. The tour group was small which was a great bonus and we were able to converse with our guide and get more information on the history of and area. Great tour!!!

Doing what: Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Lovely guide... We would definitely recommend taking this tour.

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I did 2 tours with Viator. Oct. 6th/14 I did a day trip from Tel Aviv to Petra in Jordon which was excellent. Great guide and everything ran smoothly. Highly recommend. Oct.7th I did the Dead Sea tour and it was great too. Another must see. There was a bit of a mix up. I had booked a half day Jerusalem tour and half day Dead Sea. They thought I was on an all day Jerusalem tour. It was no problem though as they provided me a taxi to the Dead Sea Resort where I spent the afternoon enjoying the buoyant water. Also there was food and drinks available for purchase as well as lockers to lock up your belongings. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Highlights of Israel Day Trip from Tel Aviv: Jerusalem and the Dead Sea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great experience and very competent guide!

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message