The living home of the world’s three major religions, Jerusalem is also a vibrant city for outdoor sightseeing. Stroll along pedestrian walkways and streets lined with Ottoman architecture, past lively sidewalk restaurants, street vendors and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 377 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Best tour I have had in Israel! I had a great time on this tour and would reccommend it to anyone who wants to learn about the Jerusalem/Israel history in an engaging and fun way. Both guides and drivers were kind, considerate, informative, and professional. Information was comprehensive and stimulating and presented in a great way. Yoav was helpful for all of the tourists and made sure everyone was on track and ended up where they needed to be. Thanks to all!

Doing what: Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very nice explanation from the guide. The baptishm at Jordan river was fine.

Doing what: Nazareth, Tiberias and the Sea of Galilee Day Trip from Jerusalem

Tomden
Belgium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very interesting tour with Alan as an enthusiastic but always balanced outstanding guide.

Doing what: Jerusalem Three Religions Holy City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I don't normally give a review but I will make exception to this trip in Masada and Dead Sea. My family was really amazed and enjoyed every moment of the tour. The tour guide Miri and Oleg are well-experienced and knowledgeable to tell us the history and archeological details of Masada. Recommended.

Doing what: Masada and the Dead Sea Day Trip from Jerusalem

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The tour was very informative. the guides were great!

Doing what: Bethlehem and Jericho Day Trip from Jerusalem

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great tour, amazing guide!!!!!

Doing what: Little Town of Bethlehem Half Day Trip from Jerusalem

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

The driver was 45 minutes late picking us up from departure point. Numerous calls were made to the company, and they stated the driver was stuck in traffic. There are no excuses when reserving a driver. The vendor did not call us once to explain the tardiness, we had to call them. I would think twice before booking this service.

Doing what: Jerusalem to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport Private Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was a marvelous experience. Our guide was excellent! Thank you. I am so glad I had the chance to go to Galilee and see places so central in the life and ministry of Jesus.

Doing what: Nazareth, Tiberias and the Sea of Galilee Day Trip from Jerusalem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour was already great by the ease of booking and communications throughout. What made it outstanding was our guide, Norbert and our driver Avi. Norbert was so knowledgeable about all the major religions but especially most respectful. He made the whole experience "come alive". I would highly reccomend this company!

Doing what: Old and New Jerusalem Full-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Gest tour and great guide. Friendly guide and driver!

Doing what: Masada and the Dead Sea Day Trip from Jerusalem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Completely satisfied with the tour. Amir gives insight to some of the reasons and passions involved as well as conveying a fascinating presentation of the historical significance of the place. My number1 guy for Israel tours.

Doing what: Masada and Ein Gedi Nature Reserve Day Trip from Jerusalem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great. Amir gives a presentation that anyone can easily understand. Exceptional presentation.

Doing what: Jerusalem Half Day Tour: Dome of the Rock and Western Wall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My brain is still catching up to what all was presented. You have to see this part to understand the gospels in the natural state.

Doing what: Nazareth, Tiberias and the Sea of Galilee Day Trip from Jerusalem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Oh my the amphitheater and the Hippodrome all in one stop and it is still there. Pontius Pilate attended events here. So did Herod the great. Fast forward to the Crusaders and you have seen real history where it happened.

Doing what: Caeserea and Rosh Hanikra Day Trip from Jerusalem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An excellent tour with an excellent guide. Massada was a wonderful experience. The story of Massada was told to us in fair detail and very interesting. The dead sea experience was really something - floating on water!
This tour should not be missed.

Doing what: Masada and the Dead Sea Day Trip from Jerusalem

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message