The living home of the world’s three major religions, Jerusalem is also a vibrant city for outdoor sightseeing. Stroll along pedestrian walkways and streets lined with Ottoman architecture, past lively sidewalk restaurants, street vendors and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 335 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very friendly taxi driver...very helpful and informative

Doing what: Jerusalem to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport Private Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great tour guide, travel in a small van which meant that the tour group is small so we were able to hear our tour guide and get our questions answered. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Masada and the Dead Sea Day Trip from Jerusalem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very informative tour guide. The tour group was small which was a great bonus and we were able to converse with our guide and get more information on the history of and area. Great tour!!!

Doing what: Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very informative tour guide. The tour group was small which was a great bonus and we were able to converse with our guide and get more information on the history of and area. Great tour!!!

Doing what: Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

Average. Driver was on time and the trip was pleasant

Doing what: Jerusalem to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport Private Departure Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2014

If I could have a 0 rating I would. The guide and driver were totally unprofessional. The guide had filthy hygiene and could not answer questions and the driver's driving was dangerous. We were nearly in a head on collision because of his bad driving. One of the customers finally had to tell him to slow down. On top of that he would pass cars when he really didn't have a clear view of oncoming traffic. Once he passed a car right before a curve. Then there was the total disregard for the customers safety. Most of the customers were dropped off at locations were they couldn't even recognize their surroundings. They had to ask the guide were their hotel was. In fact one customer had to walk down a totally dark street to get to her hotel. Considering that tensions were high in the city because of an assassination attempt the day before, I would have thought the customers would have been dropped at the front of their hotel. Then the advertisement for the tour said that we would spend around 2 hours at the Dead Sea. We got 30 minutes because the tour guide didn't know that the Dead Sea closed early on Friday. How can a company who does these tours on a routine basis not know that the Dead Sea closed early? Your tour guides are clearly not licensed tour guides. I would never recommend your company to another person and in fact I told my travel agent to never book a tour with you again. I also sent a note to customer service and have heard nothing. Just goes to show that customers don't come first for this company and its all about the money.

Doing what: Masada and the Dead Sea Day Trip from Jerusalem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent thank you. Personal service.

Doing what: Jerusalem to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport Private Departure Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The was a very informative and well run tour. The tour guide was knowledgable, courteous, and took the time to explain what you were looking at. I would recommend this tour in the future.

Doing what: Old and New Jerusalem Full-Day Tour

Bojan A
Netherlands

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

From the first moment I met Ms. Haya it was clear that the tour would be a good one. It turned out that it was actually excellent. My compliments to the tour guide and to the organization of the day. As a bonus we got to see the Nativity Church in Bethlehem because we were offered to go there on a discount price. I highly recommend the Ms. Haya.

Doing what: Old and New Jerusalem Full-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

I did not go on this tour. I paid for a ticket, but didn't coordinate the hotel pick up. I was traveling alone with my 2 1/2 year old and decided to head back to our cruise ship in Ashdod. Leading up to the tour, the company was good about getting in touch with me in order to inform me that I would need to buy as seat for my son due to car seat laws in Israel.

Doing what: Jerusalem Half Day Tour: Dome of the Rock and Western Wall

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

Comprehensive and comfortable day tour to Masada and the Dead Sea. Commentary was informative if not a tad biased. The duration of stops was adequate and the driver was friendly and approachable.

Doing what: Masada and the Dead Sea Day Trip from Jerusalem

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

The tour covered all the main spots. I didn't like it that the tour guide obviously had a sweet deal with a seller of pomegranite juice, a gift shop and a restaurant and encouraged us to make purchases at those particular places.

Doing what: Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2014

This was an awful trip. I signed up for a tour not a taxi. They drove us to each of the locations - dropped us off - nothing about the history of the site - and said I will pick you up in 45 minutes. It was a waste of money.

Doing what: Masada Sunrise, Ein Gedi and Dead Sea Trip from Jerusalem

Bojan A
Netherlands

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2014

This is a simple tour with very little historical information. Apart from the history of Masada, very little is a story, more is relaxing and easy going. Unfortunately, even that little historical material was not presented in a proper manner since our guide Mr. Rami spoke very bad English. He was nice and OK, but the fact that he transferred us to a different bus for the trip back to Jerusalem for his convenience was not something I appreciated. On top of additional thirty minutes delay on departure, we were put on a bus with a Spanish speaking guide even though we booked an English speaking guided tour. I am not happy with the way this trip was handled. I cannot recommend the guide.

Doing what: Masada and the Dead Sea Day Trip from Jerusalem

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message