The living home of the world’s three major religions, Jerusalem is also a vibrant city for outdoor sightseeing. Stroll along pedestrian walkways and streets lined with Ottoman architecture, past lively sidewalk restaurants, street vendors and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 325 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The was a very informative and well run tour. The tour guide was knowledgable, courteous, and took the time to explain what you were looking at. I would recommend this tour in the future.

Doing what: Old and New Jerusalem Full-Day Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2014

This was an awful trip. I signed up for a tour not a taxi. They drove us to each of the locations - dropped us off - nothing about the history of the site - and said I will pick you up in 45 minutes. It was a waste of money.

Doing what: Masada Sunrise, Ein Gedi and Dead Sea Trip from Jerusalem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour guide was fabulous

Doing what: City of David and Underground Jerusalem Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful and very knowledgeable tour guide, we were delighted to get the chance to see all the sites we were hoping to visit. Only downside is that this tour company brings you to souvenir shops and restaurants (which are often overpriced and poor quality with no alternative) because they're being slipped money by the owners. Don't get caught out, pack your own lunch and only buy if you're sure it really is a bargain.

Doing what: Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

We did expect to pay $138 for a taxi service if I may even call a service -myself and wife had to
pull our own carts to the car and the driver looks more like a freelance student and bcos of his
rough handling of one of the bags 2 bottled of MOET we bought in SIN were broken and spilled all the clothes and dresses of my wife - she is most irate and had to send them all the laundry with nothing new to wear that evening. We will absolutely not recommend yur service to all our clients and friends. We felt short changed and cheated.

Doing what: Jerusalem from Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport Private Arrival Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

I am sorry I can't rate this higher. We waited for the driver at the appointed place after getting through customs and baggage, but unfortunately he had left before we were able to get to the meeting area. We waited some hours before being able to contact them as our phone wasn't working. Our plane had arrived a bit late in the morning and the driver said he waited longer than normal but had to leave. We thought more time was taken into account upon landing. Went by shuttle bus to Jerusalem and that was fine.

Doing what: Jerusalem from Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport Private Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful, Masada very interesting I was worried my 80 yr old mother wouldn't be able to climb up but the guide was very considerate and she really enjoyed it. The dead sea is something I am glad I have experienced.

Doing what: Dead Sea Spa and Wellness Trip from Jerusalem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful, what a Joy myan the tour guide was very knowledgeable, friendly and great to my mother, loved it.

Doing what: Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good tour with very informative guide.

Doing what: Masada and the Dead Sea Day Trip from Jerusalem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great day, good guide.

Doing what: Masada and the Dead Sea Day Trip from Jerusalem

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great tour guide very entertaining.

Doing what: Nazareth, Tiberias and the Sea of Galilee Day Trip from Jerusalem

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Our guide was very nice and even bought us some bread for breakfast in Nazareth because we left Jerusalem very early to meet up with the rest of the group in Tel Aviv. We were kind of rushed through a number of sites and had limited time to take pictures. I understand we are on a schedule in order to see everything. We loved Capernaum and being at the Sea of Galilee. A highlight of the trip.

Doing what: Nazareth, Tiberias and the Sea of Galilee Day Trip from Jerusalem

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Very enjoyable day, good guide, just a long day in heat from Jerusalem.

Doing what: Nazareth, Tiberias and the Sea of Galilee Day Trip from Jerusalem

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message