Located on the West Side between 14th and 29th Streets and Broadway and the Hudson River, Chelsea is Manhattan’s art mecca. Renowned for having the highest concentration of art galleries in the city, visitors can easily spend the day browsing ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 342 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Masada and the Dead Sea Day Trip from Jerusalem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent. The guide was extremely knowledgeable/.

Doing what: City of David and Underground Jerusalem Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Masada and the Dead Sea Day Trip from Jerusalem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Bethlehem and Jericho Day Trip from Jerusalem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well done!!! Extremely wonderful tour operator and guide. Well organised, very informative, lots of time given to explore on our own. Highly recommend this tour but the driver we had for that day was reckless and we had a couple of near misses. He drove too fast and slammed on brakes too often (He was very impatient). He did not regard the comfort of his passengers. Thanks to the seat belts, we did not fly through the windows.

Doing what: Nazareth, Tiberias and the Sea of Galilee Day Trip from Jerusalem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Extremely safe driver. Thank you!!! Felt very welcomed and conversed with us all the way there and saw us to the hotel. Well done and thank you.

Doing what: Jerusalem from Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport Private Arrival Transfer

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

Loved the tour but not the guide. Her English was difficult to understand and she rushed us through important sites.

Doing what: Nazareth, Tiberias and the Sea of Galilee Day Trip from Jerusalem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very friendly taxi driver...very helpful and informative

Doing what: Jerusalem to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport Private Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great tour guide, travel in a small van which meant that the tour group is small so we were able to hear our tour guide and get our questions answered. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Masada and the Dead Sea Day Trip from Jerusalem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very informative tour guide. The tour group was small which was a great bonus and we were able to converse with our guide and get more information on the history of and area. Great tour!!!

Doing what: Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very informative tour guide. The tour group was small which was a great bonus and we were able to converse with our guide and get more information on the history of and area. Great tour!!!

Doing what: Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

Average. Driver was on time and the trip was pleasant

Doing what: Jerusalem to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport Private Departure Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2014

If I could have a 0 rating I would. The guide and driver were totally unprofessional. The guide had filthy hygiene and could not answer questions and the driver's driving was dangerous. We were nearly in a head on collision because of his bad driving. One of the customers finally had to tell him to slow down. On top of that he would pass cars when he really didn't have a clear view of oncoming traffic. Once he passed a car right before a curve. Then there was the total disregard for the customers safety. Most of the customers were dropped off at locations were they couldn't even recognize their surroundings. They had to ask the guide were their hotel was. In fact one customer had to walk down a totally dark street to get to her hotel. Considering that tensions were high in the city because of an assassination attempt the day before, I would have thought the customers would have been dropped at the front of their hotel. Then the advertisement for the tour said that we would spend around 2 hours at the Dead Sea. We got 30 minutes because the tour guide didn't know that the Dead Sea closed early on Friday. How can a company who does these tours on a routine basis not know that the Dead Sea closed early? Your tour guides are clearly not licensed tour guides. I would never recommend your company to another person and in fact I told my travel agent to never book a tour with you again. I also sent a note to customer service and have heard nothing. Just goes to show that customers don't come first for this company and its all about the money.

Doing what: Masada and the Dead Sea Day Trip from Jerusalem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent thank you. Personal service.

Doing what: Jerusalem to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport Private Departure Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The was a very informative and well run tour. The tour guide was knowledgable, courteous, and took the time to explain what you were looking at. I would recommend this tour in the future.

Doing what: Old and New Jerusalem Full-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message