The living home of the world’s three major religions, Jerusalem is also a vibrant city for outdoor sightseeing. Stroll along pedestrian walkways and streets lined with Ottoman architecture, past lively sidewalk restaurants, street vendors and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 319 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful, Masada very interesting I was worried my 80 yr old mother wouldn't be able to climb up but the guide was very considerate and she really enjoyed it. The dead sea is something I am glad I have experienced.

Doing what: Dead Sea Spa and Wellness Trip from Jerusalem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful, what a Joy myan the tour guide was very knowledgeable, friendly and great to my mother, loved it.

Doing what: Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good tour with very informative guide.

Doing what: Masada and the Dead Sea Day Trip from Jerusalem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great day, good guide.

Doing what: Masada and the Dead Sea Day Trip from Jerusalem

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great tour guide very entertaining.

Doing what: Nazareth, Tiberias and the Sea of Galilee Day Trip from Jerusalem

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Our guide was very nice and even bought us some bread for breakfast in Nazareth because we left Jerusalem very early to meet up with the rest of the group in Tel Aviv. We were kind of rushed through a number of sites and had limited time to take pictures. I understand we are on a schedule in order to see everything. We loved Capernaum and being at the Sea of Galilee. A highlight of the trip.

Doing what: Nazareth, Tiberias and the Sea of Galilee Day Trip from Jerusalem

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Very enjoyable day, good guide, just a long day in heat from Jerusalem.

Doing what: Nazareth, Tiberias and the Sea of Galilee Day Trip from Jerusalem

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

The scenery was amazing from Masada, but we were rushed through very quickly and didn't get to go into half of the ruins. Our guide kept rushing us to keep up so we could hear her and did not seem to like us stopping to take pictures. It was very hot so this may have been the reason for rushing. She was very nice and informed though. I understand that we have limited time to see everything when doing a tour, but next time I would probably go on my own.

Doing what: Masada and the Dead Sea Day Trip from Jerusalem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

While it was a very long and hot, arduous trip in the desert, it was well worth the time it took to go there.
I would definitely recommend it. One comment I would have is there should have been more time given to checking out the dead sea cosmetics tour. I didn't have enough time to sample products. I did purchase two items but would have liked to get more. The tour director was very knowledgeable and I felt I learned a lot about the history of both Masada and the Dead Sea.

Doing what: Masada and the Dead Sea Day Trip from Jerusalem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the best tour we went on during our stay in Israel.
The guide Yoav Malachi was superb. He was so knowledgeable and friendly and his enthusiasm made the tour special. I would highly recomend this tour with Yoav.
Yoav goes the extra mile to ensure the experience is memorable. Huge Thanks.

Doing what: Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Day One tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem was great with excellent guides in both places.
Day Two going to Masada and the Dead Sea was interesting but the tour leader was poor! She catered
to the Spanish speaking people, which only made up 1/4 of the bus. The worst part was that in the
Cable car she pushed one of our group aside to make room for one of her Spanish friends. My opinion
Is that she is not fit to lead tours.

Doing what: 2-Day Best of Israel Tour: Old Jerusalem, Bethlehem, Masada & the Dead Sea

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

I enjoyed the experience and could recommend the tour to anyone.

Doing what: Masada and the Dead Sea Day Trip from Jerusalem

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

An excellent Tour with an excellent lady guide who was both knowledgeable and friendly.
However as the tour guide had to deliver the tour in both Spannish and English I found this difficult and reduced ones concentration on the content.

Doing what: Masada and the Dead Sea Day Trip from Jerusalem

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Tour was very good. Guide was extremely knowledgeable and handled the
group well in the sometimes busy and chaotic bazaar and churches.

Doing what: Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message