The living home of the world’s three major religions, Jerusalem is also a vibrant city for outdoor sightseeing. Stroll along pedestrian walkways and streets lined with Ottoman architecture, past lively sidewalk restaurants, street vendors and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 410 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent, Waiting at the airport for us. Very friendly driver.

Doing what: Jerusalem from Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport Private Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If I am able to visit Jerusalem again, I would do this tour a second time! Very thorough tour of Jerusalem and gives the full experience. Recommended!

Doing what: Old Jerusalem Full-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Jano was our guide, and absolutely outstanding. Had so much historical and religious knowledge and very personable. Would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Jerusalem.

Doing what: Jerusalem Super Saver: Jerusalem and the Dead Sea Day Tour plus In the Footsteps of Jesus Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour guide, we saw lots of things in very short period, superb tour!

Doing what: Ashdod Shore Excursion: Private Jerusalem and Bethlehem Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide was smart, funny and respectful of all religious views. He was great at peeling back the layers of Jerusalem history and his energy was unbelievable. Highly recommended, but eat your Wheaties--the tour lasted over six hours!

Doing what: Jerusalem Three Religions Holy City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

By far the best guided tour of this type I've ever taken. It was worth five times the amount it costs.

Doing what: Jerusalem Three Religions Holy City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well organized, relaxed, enjoyable company, great sites, and a very knowledgeable guide on top. Brilliant!

Doing what: Nazareth, Tiberias and the Sea of Galilee Day Trip from Jerusalem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The pick up from the hotel was a little tiring, because they transfer you to another hotel where they collect all the travelers and then sending them off to their tours. Tour itself was great with great explanation. Very professional driven guide. We had a great time, they dropped us off to the hotel directly at the end of the tour.

Doing what: Masada and the Dead Sea Day Trip from Jerusalem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Incredibly beautiful area! A don't miss if you are in Israel!

Doing what: Masada and the Dead Sea Day Trip from Jerusalem

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful trip !!! Our Guide was fantastic providing us with lots of great information and at the same time was quite funny. Would recommend this trip to anyone who would be interesting in seeing the most wonderful land.

Doing what: Nazareth, Tiberias and the Sea of Galilee Day Trip from Jerusalem

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Great trip! Guide was wonderful but lunch was over priced.

Doing what: Nazareth, Tiberias and the Sea of Galilee Day Trip from Jerusalem

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Although the tour was good The transport situ was pour We were told to go to a place local to us at 8.20 am but was not picked up till 9.15 by a taxi who took us to our coach Again we had to wait another 35 mins .Hence we did not have a long time at the dead sea which was a shame .Our guide was very good

Doing what: Masada and the Dead Sea Day Trip from Jerusalem

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Tour was very good. Wish we didn't have to go to the Ahava Factory - would have given us more time at the Dead Sea

Doing what: Masada and the Dead Sea Day Trip from Jerusalem

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The Masada tour was wonderful! The guide, Tamar, was very knowledgeable, and easy to understand, and professional. Most enjoyable! The Dead Sea experience, however, was less than our expectations. Perhaps because it was a Saturday, but the place was completely over-run with tour buses. We waited 20 minutes in line to get in a changing room, only to realize that there was only one shuttle transporting people to the Dead Sea. Another long wait then we had only 5 minutes at the Dead Sea. Even at that, we were late getting back to our bus at the appointed time. This was certainly not our guides fault, but we thought you should know the situation. Jean Nesnow

Doing what: Masada and the Dead Sea Day Trip from Jerusalem

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

A nice and interesting tour.

Jean Nesnow

Doing what: Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The guide was good, but arrived late to the port, tour beautiful.

Doing what: Haifa Shore Excursion: Private Nazareth and Sea of Galilee Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The tour was good and very interesting. There was a lot of walking, so a certain amount of mobility was needed.

Doing what: Old and New Jerusalem Full-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The tour was fun and tour guides we very knowledgable. I felt that there could have been clearer information as to pick up and choice / location of overnight hotel.

Doing what: 2-Day Best of Israel Tour: Old Jerusalem, Bethlehem, Masada & the Dead Sea

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Had a very nice time. I thought the tour was very complete and it hit all the important points. I wish I could have spent some more time at the Sea of Galilee. I appreciated the option to get baptised in the Jordan, which was the highlight for me.

Doing what: Nazareth, Tiberias and the Sea of Galilee Day Trip from Jerusalem

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

It was an ideal day and trip. The tour guide was amazing. BUT at the day, the tour bus left us very far away from the city center. In fact, me and my friend were lost for an hour after having been dropped off. We ended up taking a 15 min taxi trip back into the city where we were staying

Doing what: Masada and the Dead Sea Day Trip from Jerusalem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent guide, driver and transportation. Every aspect of the tour exceeded my expectations.

Doing what: City of David and Underground Jerusalem Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very good! Bethlehem and guide fantastic.

Doing what: Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was my best tour. I am still realizing all we done in the one day we were on the tour. The tour guide was smart and fun. The tour was all day, yet the time on the bus was perfect to digest and discuss what you just left. The bus was clean and comfortable and stops were planed perfectly.Lunch was a treat with great views of the sea of Galilee good food and a chance to get to know your travel mates.Highly Recommened

Doing what: Nazareth, Tiberias and the Sea of Galilee Day Trip from Jerusalem

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Guide was great, but should have indicated waterproof sandals and towel required for Dead Sea

Doing what: Masada and the Dead Sea Day Trip from Jerusalem

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message