Kauai ATTRACTIONS See all

Kilauea Lighthouse

Guarding the tip of Kilauea Point since 1913, this historic Kilauea Lighthouse is one of Kauai’s most visited attractions. One of the most intact historic lighthouses in the USA, the lighthouse was decommissioned in 1976 and now forms part of a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 48 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Anna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The whole experience was AMAZING. The entire island is so magical. Would like to do it again!

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

dolly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour guide, John, was so informative and interesting. He took my husband and me all over the island, even places not scheduled. I fell in love with Kauai and #39;s quaint beach towns and overall landscape. If you want to see the ins and outs of Kauai and learn a lot, then we recommend this company.

Doing what: Private Tour: Kauai Waterfalls, Kilauea Lighthouse, Hanalei Bay, Makua Beach and Lava Tubes

bambygyrl829

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was AMAZING. The pilot, Eric, was wonderful. I would recommend this to everyone. It beat my expectations!

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

You cannot appreciate the island without a tour by air. The pilot provided lots of information about the island and the history.

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Tammy H

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

The air tour was great. The pilot had a lot of information about the island. The views from the air are amazing. The ladies that checked us in were very nice and helpful.

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Frederick F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

very good air tour of the island. Excellent pilot who provided very interesting information about the island and its many sights.

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Robert F G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

My wife and I enjoyed this flight a lot. The ground staff and the pilot were very nice.

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Graham H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Definitely good value!

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Nicole M. L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had a wonderful time. Out pilot Eric was very informative, personable, and great with our kids!!

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Gopal L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent tour. I was also not expensive as I had thought before.

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Walter D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great experience. Pilot and ground staff were professional and friendly. Would recommend to anyone travelling to Kauai.

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Steven M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Really enjoyed the air tour! Gave us a great overview of what we needed to see on the ground.

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Noveen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This trip was fantastic! The pilot Eric, was knowledgeable, friendly, interacted with us all. our booking was changed due to us being on the Pride of America cruise trying to miss the oncoming hurricanes! Once we contacted them they already knew of the cruise itinerary change and moved our booking effortlessly. This was very much appreciated. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We loved it!!

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Peter i

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour of the island was great, there are some truly amazing views from the air.

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Patricia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

very beautiful trip and worth every penny! Even got a nice CD of beautiful Kauai from the plane! Thanks Ray and Brian. The McCartys 5/22/15

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Jeffrey S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This was a good tour and the sights were amazing! If you are prone to motion sickness, I would not recommend. My husband got sick about 10 minutes into the tour. My daughter and I did ok, but got a little queasy. Would probably have done better on a helicopter. Our pilot/guide, Brian, did a great job though and the staff was so nice to my husband after the tour and did everything possible to make him feel better.

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Carrie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The pilot was awesome. He gave us the flight of a lifetime. He is very knowledgeable of the history on the island which makes the tour incredibly interesting. You will see things that you cannot get to. All the waterfalls and lava trails. Unforgettable!!

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

terry t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Lauroselle J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had agreat flight! The pilot Brian was very nice and informative. While over the water he saw some whales jumping and he took us in for a closer look. That was way cool. It was a beautiful day for a trip over Kauai. I'd love to do it again. This is a definate thing to do while visiting this beautiful island.

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

walterselectric United States of ... 

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Our pilot was great! But we hit bad weather and weren't able to see all we were supposed to.

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

LaCindy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

JOANNE B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour guide Paul whi was also the pilot was really good. Very friendly and knowledgable. And the tour it's self was amazing! Good to see from the air

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Katie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing.

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message