• USD ($)
  • English
Kauai’s Na Pali Coast is famous for its seaside beauty, marine life and water sports. The 15-mile (24 km) length of coast is lined by cliffs, white-sand beaches and turquoise sea. Come here to whale watch or spot dolphins and monk seals on an ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 109 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The boat was clean and very fast. We were able to go farther than other boats because of the extra speed. Captain and crew did a great job!

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was AWESOME!!! The crew on the boat were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The boat was clean and well maintained and the food was fantastic. We saw turtles, seal, dolphin and GORGEOUS fish as well as breathtaking scenery. Would HIGHLY recommend this tour!!

Doing what: Napali and Ni'ihau 'The Forbidden Island' Kauai Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What a fantastic way to view the island and all of her beauty! A complete tour of the island after my wife and I drove the day before! A definite inclusion to an agenda if you wish to see the island with the wind in your hair!

Doing what: Vintage Biplane Tour of Kauai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the BEST trip!!! The crew were terrific.... the food was great.... the boat was clean and wonderful... I give it a 10 out of 10!!!!! Could not have been more pleased!!!!

Doing what: Na Pali Coast Kauai Snorkel and Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour! Very friendly crew that was very attentive made sure that everyone happy.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Interesting and fun. The captain was engaging and informative, the crew helpful and friendly. Had a great time!

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing!! A must do on your vacation! We saw every animal possible that I wanted including a seal to swim with, turtles, dolphins and even a whale. Incredible experience, plus the Nepali coast is simply gorgeous!

Doing what: Napali and Ni'ihau 'The Forbidden Island' Kauai Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Tour was perfect!! The crew onboard was very welcoming and accommodating to everyone. The tour itself was amazing with beautiful views of the Na Pali coast. We were lucky enough to see a humpback whale and her calf, lots of dolphins and giant sea turtles. Dinner was served after we got to the point at the coast. Food was simple but delicious. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to see the beauty of Kauai

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful Cruise.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I highly recommend the snorkel cruise led by Holoholo outfitters. It was special beyond words. Breakfast was delicious, the cruise was totally out of this world, snorkeling was gorgeous and a new experience thanks to using the noodle instead of a life vest, lunch was good and filling and extremely welcome after the snorkeling. Thanks Capts. Wendel and Jeff. Many thanks to all the wonderful people working the decks with us all.

Doing what: Napali and Ni'ihau 'The Forbidden Island' Kauai Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful trip. Exceeded my expectations. Great crew.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great trip and a great crew... all for the right price. The food was wonderful and everyone had a great time! I would recommend this to anyone who wants to see the Na Pali coast on the waves.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The boat and the crew were outstanding. We went further and saw more than any of the other boats that departed at about the same time as we did.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was awesome. The cost sun and the crew were extremely professional, friendly and knowledgable. The views were amazing.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

The coast was beautiful. The captain and crew were all very nice and helpful.

Doing what: Napali and Ni'ihau 'The Forbidden Island' Kauai Snorkel Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message