Kauai’s Na Pali Coast is famous for its seaside beauty, marine life and water sports. The 15-mile (24 km) length of coast is lined by cliffs, white-sand beaches and turquoise sea. Come here to whale watch or spot dolphins and monk seals on an ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 129 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Good food, great crew. A lot of fun. Would definitely do it again.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

This was a wonderful, beautiful part of our Kauai vacation. The information was very interesting and informative. We thoroughly enjoyed it.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent crew. Well worth the trip.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour guide Paul whi was also the pilot was really good. Very friendly and knowledgable. And the tour it's self was amazing! Good to see from the air

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The captain and crew were great. The vistas out of this world. The food yummy. Would I do it again? YOU BET with the same folks. Can't say enough good about the operation.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Definitely worth it. Great staff, great views, great music. The food could use some improvement but it was edible.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

One of the smoothest sailings I have ever taken down the coast. Great food, great night.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Best trip we ever had. It was beautiful and the food and crew were great. Highly recommended

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It's beautiful!!! I love the boat ride going to Na Pali Coast! The crew of the boat was helpful and amazing! Thank you Aviator!

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Na Pali Coast Kauai Snorkel and Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Really enjoyed the catamaran and the crew. Captain Wallen was very helpful and we felt the crew was very considerate for the passengers. We had a blast swimming, riding around the island. The crew was a lot of fun to talk to and even give us local advice on restaurants! Thank so much to everyone

Doing what: Napali and Ni'ihau 'The Forbidden Island' Kauai Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was our first visit to Kauai. Our last trip to the other islands was 40 years ago! We were celebrating our 55th anniversary in Kauai. Kauai is our favorite island! Our hotel and all of the people we met were wonderful. We would like to visit Kauai again and spend our of our time in Kauai.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely amazing! A must do in Kauai! Great [fast] boat, experienced and friendly staff, stunning views.
Food/drinks are average.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

fantastic!

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message