Kauai’s Na Pali Coast is famous for its seaside beauty, marine life and water sports. The 15-mile (24 km) length of coast is lined by cliffs, white-sand beaches and turquoise sea. Come here to whale watch or spot dolphins and monk seals on an ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 134 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Beautiful scenery with a great crew. Waves were big which resulted in a few people getting seasick. Plenty of food and drink. We saw some spinner dolphins and one turtle. Sunset was cloud free and beautiful. Well worth the money. Dress casual and enjoy yourself!!

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had a wonderful time! The crew was very friendly and helpful. The scenery is breath taking and was very delighted to see the whales! Was able to sit in the front of the boat and enjoy the wonderful sights! Unfortunately, the good weather did not last long but you can't control Mother Nature. I would recommend taking motion sickness medicine as the weather and waves can change quickly.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great cruise. Crew was great. Beautiful scenery.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Aside from the beautiful views of the Na Pali coast, the staff and crew of the Holo Holo cruise were outstanding. Our whole group were so impressed with their commitment to the guests on the boat. The food and beverages were outstanding.
I would highly recommend the Holo Holo Na Pali Sunset Cruise

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We loved the tour! Superb! Crew- experts on Kauai and boating-fun, jovial. Snorkeling - spectacular. Bonuses- whale spotting and spinner Dolphins!

Doing what: Na Pali Coast Kauai Snorkel and Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very memorable tour ... the crew were very friendly and helpful . They always made sure to point out when the whales and dolphins were sighted

Doing what: Na Pali Coast Kauai Snorkel and Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Outstanding excursion.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved the trip.. Crew was greet, extremely nice. Beautiful view of the Na Pali coast. Food and drinks were very good. Would highly recommend them. My only concern, I emailed a question to the site 3-4 days prior to our trip. Never had a response.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Was great, very nice crew, good food and service!

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a great way to see Kauai! Had a great time, saw everything we wanted to see in the convertible of the skies : Would definitely reccommend this tour to those visiting Kauai.. Our pilot Harry was very knowledgeable and even threw in a few trick moves at the end!

Doing what: Vintage Biplane Tour of Kauai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a fantastic tour. The captain and crew of the boat were friendly, knowledgeable and took great care of us. The food was much better than you would expect on a tour of this kind and there was plenty of it. The pod of dolphins that escorted us back to harbour was the perfect end to the day. If you are staying in Kauai then the Na Pali coast is a must do and Holo Holo are the perfect company to take you there.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Sunset cruise was a wonderful way to get up close and personal with the Napali Coast. Even though the waters were extremely rough the captain managed to provide the best experience for us. The crew were extremely helpful and courteous. The crew provided appetizers on the way out and a meal on the way back. Wonderful sunset and sea turtles a plus!!!

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great crew and service. It was an excellent experirnce

Doing what: Na Pali Coast Kauai Snorkel and Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We LOVED this cruise from the moment it started. We had a fantastic crew - Captain Glenn, Jake, and Bronson. They were so friendly and informative, and made sure we saw everything there was to see, including a magnificent sunset. We went 'under' a waterfall, saw a Hawaiian Harbor seal, and had dolphins swimming and swimming around the boat. Everything was super-clean and all safety procedures explained clearly and thoroughly. Food was delicious, and so were the Mai Tais! I will recommend this to anyone going to Kauai. It was breathtaking and we had spectacular weather, too!
Aloha!

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was truly amazing! Crew was outstanding: professional, knowledgable and service was impeccable. Breakfast and lunch was delicious. Would love to do it again!

Doing what: Na Pali Coast Kauai Snorkel and Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our crew provided a very nice experience, and we got a full tour of the entire Na Pali coast which apparently isn't always possible due to conditions. The coast itself is a can't-miss. I was a bit shocked that the boat navigated under a waterfall to give some guests a shower they were thrilled, but I guess the rocks weren't that much of a hazard? In all, the best tour experience I've had.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I would highly recommend this tour. The staff was amazing and the food exceeded our expectations. All four of us loved it.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I am so glad we booked this cruise after reading previous reviews about other cheaper ones. There is no doubt that you should pay the extra 30 bucks and truly enjoy the journey you set out on with this crew. The beer and wine selections were great, however the MaiTais were the sweet premixed kind.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our Captain Tara, and co Captain Aaron were magnificent. My 16 year old son and I had the best time snorkeling, rafting hiking, swimming, photographing (oops) ever. Mahalo. If you love family, scenery, adventure and nature, this is the excursion for you!

Doing what: Na Pali Coast Snorkel, Hike and Picnic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was phenomenal! By far this is the best way to see the island. We got to see the entire island in all its glory. I was very apprehensive at first, but once we were in the air I totally forgot my nerves. Henry, our pilot, took great care of us. He was knowledgeable about the island and what we were seeing. Great Landing Henry!!! :

Doing what: Vintage Biplane Tour of Kauai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Bought this as a gift for my newly wed brother and sister-in-law. This was their favorite part of their trip to Hawaii.

Doing what: Na Pali Coast Kauai Snorkel and Sail

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The seas this time of year were really rough but the captain warned us before we boarded. Make sure to take your seasick pills before you go! The crew and captain were great and the views from the water were spectacular!

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The tour was amazing! Very rough and bumpy going in but very smooth and fun on the way back. Crew was awesome, very attentive and friendly.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This cruise was amazing! We had a great time and the crew was outstanding, taking care of whatever you needed. Food was great too! We would recommend this sunset cruise for the scenery alone - we took great pics!

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message