Kauai’s Na Pali Coast is famous for its seaside beauty, marine life and water sports. The 15-mile (24 km) length of coast is lined by cliffs, white-sand beaches and turquoise sea. Come here to whale watch or spot dolphins and monk seals on an ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 74 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We'd seen the Na Pali coastline from our cruise ship, so I thought I know what to expect. But the sunset cruise was soooo much more. You get so much closer, so that you can appreiate just how majestic it is. The vessel was really well suited to the trip and the captain and crew were excellent hosts and guides. The meal, snack and beverage services were all top notch. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was an awesome excursion. The captain and the crew were very friendly and helpful. The appetizers were yummy and the sunset was gorgeous.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

Nice tour, but was expecting something a little more romantic. You would do better to start earlier and go slower. The cold spray turned off the women.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Good food, great crew. A lot of fun. Would definitely do it again.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

This was a wonderful, beautiful part of our Kauai vacation. The information was very interesting and informative. We thoroughly enjoyed it.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent crew. Well worth the trip.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The captain and crew were great. The vistas out of this world. The food yummy. Would I do it again? YOU BET with the same folks. Can't say enough good about the operation.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Definitely worth it. Great staff, great views, great music. The food could use some improvement but it was edible.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

One of the smoothest sailings I have ever taken down the coast. Great food, great night.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Best trip we ever had. It was beautiful and the food and crew were great. Highly recommended

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It's beautiful!!! I love the boat ride going to Na Pali Coast! The crew of the boat was helpful and amazing! Thank you Aviator!

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Na Pali Coast Kauai Snorkel and Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

the trip was excellent and is a must do on Kauai. The Na Pali coast is amazing and going into the sea caves was a real highlight.. The crew on the craft were great and the meal provided was excellent. A great day.

Doing what: Na Pali Coast Snorkel, Hike and Picnic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was our first visit to Kauai. Our last trip to the other islands was 40 years ago! We were celebrating our 55th anniversary in Kauai. Kauai is our favorite island! Our hotel and all of the people we met were wonderful. We would like to visit Kauai again and spend our of our time in Kauai.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely amazing! A must do in Kauai! Great [fast] boat, experienced and friendly staff, stunning views.
Food/drinks are average.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message