Kuala Lumpur ATTRACTIONS See all

Kuala Selangor Fireflies

Bask in the bioluminescence of thousands of fireflies as they do their mating dance around the Berembang trees along the river at Kuala Selangor Fireflies Resort Park. Head down to the jetty after sunset and alight into one of the silent ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 134 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great trip! The crew was professional and we enjoyed the lunch. Some of the best snorkeling I've ever done!

Doing what: Napali and Ni'ihau 'The Forbidden Island' Kauai Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a great time! Crew was wonderful and informative. Would love to go again.

Doing what: Napali and Ni'ihau 'The Forbidden Island' Kauai Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The crew was awesome! They made the trip very entertaining. We loved the boat, the trip and the service! HIGHLY, HIGHLY RECOMMEND! :-)

Doing what: Napali and Ni'ihau 'The Forbidden Island' Kauai Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We'd seen the Na Pali coastline from our cruise ship, so I thought I know what to expect. But the sunset cruise was soooo much more. You get so much closer, so that you can appreiate just how majestic it is. The vessel was really well suited to the trip and the captain and crew were excellent hosts and guides. The meal, snack and beverage services were all top notch. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

Nice tour, but was expecting something a little more romantic. You would do better to start earlier and go slower. The cold spray turned off the women.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Good food, great crew. A lot of fun. Would definitely do it again.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

This was a wonderful, beautiful part of our Kauai vacation. The information was very interesting and informative. We thoroughly enjoyed it.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent crew. Well worth the trip.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour guide Paul whi was also the pilot was really good. Very friendly and knowledgable. And the tour it's self was amazing! Good to see from the air

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The captain and crew were great. The vistas out of this world. The food yummy. Would I do it again? YOU BET with the same folks. Can't say enough good about the operation.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Definitely worth it. Great staff, great views, great music. The food could use some improvement but it was edible.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

One of the smoothest sailings I have ever taken down the coast. Great food, great night.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Best trip we ever had. It was beautiful and the food and crew were great. Highly recommended

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It's beautiful!!! I love the boat ride going to Na Pali Coast! The crew of the boat was helpful and amazing! Thank you Aviator!

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message