Kauai’s Na Pali Coast is famous for its seaside beauty, marine life and water sports. The 15-mile (24 km) length of coast is lined by cliffs, white-sand beaches and turquoise sea. Come here to whale watch or spot dolphins and monk seals on an ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 118 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It's beautiful!!! I love the boat ride going to Na Pali Coast! The crew of the boat was helpful and amazing! Thank you Aviator!

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Na Pali Coast Kauai Snorkel and Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely amazing! A must do in Kauai! Great [fast] boat, experienced and friendly staff, stunning views.
Food/drinks are average.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

fantastic!

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A brilliant sea trip round the Na Pali Coastline. Well worth the money. Our only moan would have to be that we arrived on Kauai the same day as hurricane Ishelle was due to hit. When she did eventually hit land fall it hard was trying to get hold of anyone from the company both via telephone or email to see if the trip as still on should the weather improve. It took us two days of trying to reach anyone. Otherwise as stated the trip itself was absolutely brilliant.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Need to Have a Life vest if your not a strong swimmer

Doing what: Napali and Ni'ihau 'The Forbidden Island' Kauai Snorkel Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

100 miles on rough water for seven hours! Beautiful views of the Napali Coast and some excellent snorkeling, but this trip isn't for the faint of heart. I've never been in such rough waters! Luckily my husband and I took Dramamine before the trip so we weren't included in the sick crew. About a quarter of the passengers succumbed to a toxic cleanse in the ever circulating bucket brigade. Luckily Bob Marley kept us in good spirits and the captain and crew were positive and extremely helpful. Since there was no mention at the end of the trip of our day on the ocean being particularly unusual, I get the feeling this is a common experience in the waters off of the Napali Coast.

Doing what: Napali and Ni'ihau 'The Forbidden Island' Kauai Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The boat was clean and very fast. We were able to go farther than other boats because of the extra speed. Captain and crew did a great job!

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was AWESOME!!! The crew on the boat were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The boat was clean and well maintained and the food was fantastic. We saw turtles, seal, dolphin and GORGEOUS fish as well as breathtaking scenery. Would HIGHLY recommend this tour!!

Doing what: Napali and Ni'ihau 'The Forbidden Island' Kauai Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What a fantastic way to view the island and all of her beauty! A complete tour of the island after my wife and I drove the day before! A definite inclusion to an agenda if you wish to see the island with the wind in your hair!

Doing what: Vintage Biplane Tour of Kauai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the BEST trip!!! The crew were terrific.... the food was great.... the boat was clean and wonderful... I give it a 10 out of 10!!!!! Could not have been more pleased!!!!

Doing what: Na Pali Coast Kauai Snorkel and Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour! Very friendly crew that was very attentive made sure that everyone happy.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Interesting and fun. The captain was engaging and informative, the crew helpful and friendly. Had a great time!

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message