Kauai is an island for the senses – velvet-green mountains roll down to meet the ocean, fringed by swaying palm trees; it’s like something out of the movies, and it is: South Pacific, Jurassic Park – you wouldn’t be surprised to meet Elvis ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 164 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The trip was fantastic, from beginning to end. Had a lot of fun, the guide and photographer were great! The group of people we were with were a lot of fun also. Great experience overall!!

Doing what: Off-Road Tour of Kauai Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was so much fun. Our guides were great. They were very knowledgeable. My husband and I were the only two signed up, so it was like a VIP tour. Definately recommend!

Doing what: Kauai Zipline Tour in Poipu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was the best thing we did! The guides were the absolute best. It is super funbut super layed back. The perfect leisure adcenture!

Doing what: Kauai Backcountry Tubing Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Nice touch since it was our first trip to Hawaii, not sure I would spend the money on the leis again.

Doing what: Traditional Lei Greeting on Kauai

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

This tour was okay. My husband loved that he got to drive the off road vehicle himself. However the guides didnt seem to enjoy their job very much. They were super sarcastic. Also, no one called to confirm our reservation and make sure we knew how to dress so we werent able to swim in the waterfall.

Doing what: Off-Road Tour of Kauai Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was so much fun! The guides were super nice and kept us entertained. Riding the tubes was a one of a kind experience.

Doing what: Kauai Backcountry Tubing Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was such a rush. The guides were wonderful and the trip was super safe and exiciting.

Doing what: Waimea Canyon Bicycle Downhill

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wendy was our guide. She was very knowledgeable about Kauai and never hesitated to tell us details about what parts of the island were featured in what movies. It was a long day, and we were on a small bus getting on and off at many sites, but it was worth it!

Doing what: Kauai Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent

Doing what: Kauai Luau and Sunset Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour exceeded all our expectations!!

Doing what: Kauai Zipline Tour in Poipu

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

You get to see a lot of the eastern and northern parts of the island. Amazing scenery and interesting film facts. Despite not knowing many of the films it was still a fascinating tour.

Doing what: Kauai Movie Sites Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Need to Have a Life vest if your not a strong swimmer

Doing what: Napali and Ni'ihau 'The Forbidden Island' Kauai Snorkel Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message