Kauai is an island for the senses – velvet-green mountains roll down to meet the ocean, fringed by swaying palm trees; it’s like something out of the movies, and it is: South Pacific, Jurassic Park – you wouldn’t be surprised to meet Elvis ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 185 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was an awesome tour! Really enjoyed this activity. Scenery is breathtaking and bikes very comfy. Aaron, our tour guide, was very informative and gave us so much history. Our driver and Aaron made sure we had a safe and fun ride. Morning coffee, muffins and cookies were scrumtious. We saw so many rainbows, including double rainbows. I would do this again in a heartbeat!

Doing what: Waimea Canyon Bicycle Downhill

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great trip! The crew was professional and we enjoyed the lunch. Some of the best snorkeling I've ever done!

Doing what: Napali and Ni'ihau 'The Forbidden Island' Kauai Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a great time! Crew was wonderful and informative. Would love to go again.

Doing what: Napali and Ni'ihau 'The Forbidden Island' Kauai Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The crew was awesome! They made the trip very entertaining. We loved the boat, the trip and the service! HIGHLY, HIGHLY RECOMMEND! :-)

Doing what: Napali and Ni'ihau 'The Forbidden Island' Kauai Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Incredible experience. Very professional, safe, and fun. I'm not a fan of heights but never felt scared or intimidated by the experience - yet it was thrilling for the experienced zip liners. I would strongly recommend this; especially if staying in the Poipu area.

Doing what: Kauai Zipline Tour in Poipu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Ship's captain and crew made sure every one had a good time. Even with the rough December weather we had a spectacular view of the Napali coast. I highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Napali and Ni'ihau 'The Forbidden Island' Kauai Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We enjoyed this sightseeing trip. Jack was our tour guide, he was knowledgeable and friendly.

Doing what: Kauai Waimea Canyon Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was worth the money for the lei greeting. the lei was beautiful.

Doing what: Traditional Lei Greeting on Kauai

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This was a really great tour! It's a good way to see different areas of Kauai while relaxing and leaving the driving to someone else. Very comfortable van and amazing locations! Mickey was very personable and knowledgeable. Mai tais are terrific at Tahiti Nui restaurant where we had lunch and George Clooney filmed a scene from "The Descendents". Great tour!

Doing what: Kauai Movie Sites Tour

AEaddy
United States of America

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

It was OK, one of the tour guides was new, and it seemed a bit unorganized.

Doing what: Off-Road Tour of Kauai Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent!!!! Our guides TJ and kanoah were really friendly and knowledgable. This was enjoyed by all our family

Doing what: Kauai Backcountry Tubing Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour guide Paul whi was also the pilot was really good. Very friendly and knowledgable. And the tour it's self was amazing! Good to see from the air

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

this tour was a lot of fun, not to mention informative. You also get to see a lot of this beautiful island.

Doing what: Kauai Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Off-Road Tour of Kauai Waterfalls

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message