Kauai is an island for the senses – velvet-green mountains roll down to meet the ocean, fringed by swaying palm trees; it’s like something out of the movies, and it is: South Pacific, Jurassic Park – you wouldn’t be surprised to meet Elvis ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 222 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A great land trip to the movie sites on Kauai. Auntie Wendy mixed the the right amount of movie facts and trivia with stops at the various filming locations for picture taking. The driver, sorry I can't remember his name, did a great job of manuvering the comfortable bus in some pretty tight places. The two worked well together. Lunch at the Wahooo restaurant was ample and tasty. Pick up and drop off at the resort made transportation easy. Trip length was just right. Complementary bottled water would have been appreciated. My wife and I would take this trip again!

Doing what: Kauai Movie Sites Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

A very interesting and informative tour. Our guide, Wendy, and driver, Michelle, were at all times helpful and friendly. I would suggest the bus could be air conditioned better, and cold water available on the bus would also be helpful. We enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: Kauai Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wow! We really enjoyed this tour. The pilot, Brian, was awesome. When he spotted some whales he was determined to make sure that we saw them too. Way cool. It was an awesome day for a flight around Kauai.

Doing what: Kauai Luau and Sunset Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had agreat flight! The pilot Brian was very nice and informative. While over the water he saw some whales jumping and he took us in for a closer look. That was way cool. It was a beautiful day for a trip over Kauai. I'd love to do it again. This is a definate thing to do while visiting this beautiful island.

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great way to see the northern and eastern part pf the island with a combination of movie details and historical points.

Doing what: Kauai Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Would do it again with the same guys. It was an great experience!

Doing what: Kauai Zipline Tour in Poipu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Kauai Backcountry Tubing Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, enjoyed the guide and information provided. Lunch included which I enjoyed. Appreciated seeing a lot of the island and learn a locals perspective.

Doing what: Kauai Movie Sites Tour

Joe
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Beatuful grounds and excellent luau and entertainment

Doing what: Kauai Luau and Sunset Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great time, saw lots of whales, dolphins, and even a sea turtle. Tip, leave kids at the report, noticed most the kids were bored until snorkeling.

Doing what: Napali and Ni'ihau 'The Forbidden Island' Kauai Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great Tour......both host and driver were fantastic!

Doing what: Kauai Movie Sites Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message