Kauai is an island for the senses – velvet-green mountains roll down to meet the ocean, fringed by swaying palm trees; it’s like something out of the movies, and it is: South Pacific, Jurassic Park – you wouldn’t be surprised to meet Elvis ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 339 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Melissa K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is a must do for anyone visiting Kauai!! Eric made our trip fun, entertaining, safe, and educational. We went on other tours while visiting the island however, when we return, this is the only one that we will definitely do again AND we'll tell all our friends to sign up and take this tour back through time!!

Doing what: Kauai Backcountry Tubing Adventure

John T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a great day. Dreyke was a wonderful guide. Good for all ages. Probably should avoid if have back problems though.

Doing what: Kauai Backcountry Tubing Adventure

Denise G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had so much fun on this Tubing trip. The guides were fantastic very knowledgeable about the island.

Doing what: Kauai Backcountry Tubing Adventure

Craig S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wow what a wonderful day we had. Wendy was a terrific host on the day and being and Elvis fan there was so much of him there - just a terrific day- would do it again next time we visit Kauai.

Doing what: Kauai Movie Sites Tour

Ritenburghs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

She was right at the baggage area waiting! I wish the leis smelled better!

Doing what: Traditional Lei Greeting on Kauai

mariday1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved this Luau. I have been to it once before, and it was even better than before. The price is good. I recommend this Luau when visiting Kauai.

Doing what: Kauai Luau and Sunset Dinner

David R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Harry, our pilot, was awesome and the views were spectacular!! We would do it again and again.

Doing what: Vintage Biplane Tour of Kauai

DAVID A L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great food, the propery is amazing, well worth the money. A bargan I would say.

Doing what: Kauai Luau and Sunset Dinner

kass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I loved this so much!! And being a plus size women I was scared to do this! But the staff is so friendly and out guide Eric was the best! And the tubing was so fun it goes fast and slow and has one hump in it! It was so worth doing! I would do it again in a heart beat!

Doing what: Kauai Backcountry Tubing Adventure

kass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a very very beautiful place to go they had peacocks just everywhere along with other animals in the plants were beautiful and everything there was just beautiful . The food was delicious and there was such a big selection of things try ,and the entertainment was wonderful

Doing what: Kauai Luau and Sunset Dinner

Hal C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was fantastic. I highly recommend this great family friendly adventure.

Doing what: Kauai Backcountry Tubing Adventure

Warren T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time, always felt safe and informed, thanks to Hollywood our guide. Thrills and laughs and great suggestions for our time on Kauia. Hey Hollywood, I got me a shiny Spork.

Doing what: Kauai Backcountry Tubing Adventure

Diane G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great guides. Knew the aria made it lots of fun.

Doing what: Kauai Backcountry Tubing Adventure

Maryann G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Interesting and totally worth it...you get to see the beautiful areas of Kauai as well as the back stories, loved it. Guide Mickey was funny and we had an added treat when we saw singer Larry Rivera from CoCo Palms at one of the stops!

Doing what: Kauai Movie Sites Tour

Shirley F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a trip!! Never been that muddy ever! What fun it was. Glad I took a plastic trash bag to put my stuff in. Had a great time. My daughter drove the bug and she delighted in trying to find places to get me more muddy! Just know it is VERY bumpy and you get extremely dirty.....that's all part of the fun! Go for it!

Doing what: Off-Road Tour of Kauai Waterfalls

BRUINBELLE

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

From start to finish the staff was incredibly helpful and fun. They made sure all the equipment fit properly and that we felt secure. Definitely doing this again!

Doing what: Kauai Zipline Tour in Poipu

Vara K

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

John was our tour guide and he did really good in covering the places we wanted. he actually took us back to the place that we couldn't see in the first time due to bad weather. Very much satisfied and highly recommend to others.

Doing what: Private Tour: Waimea Canyon, Wailua Falls, Kauai Coffee Company and Spouting Horn

Jeff United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

This is definitely a low-key adventure, but it's worth doing if you're looking for something to do. We were there when the water was high, and it was still really slow. It's a super laid-back activity, would be good for either children or older adults. It happened to be raining when we were there and there was a lot of complaining about it being cold, so be prepared to be chilly.

Doing what: Kauai Backcountry Tubing Adventure

Jodie E

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Kauai Luau and Sunset Dinner

Brent S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The ATV adventure was great. You will get wet, you will get muddy, and you will have fun! Our guide did a great job in preparing us for what was ahead. He also took the time to explain about the surroundings like the Wilcox tunnel, waterfalls, World War II bunkers, and beautiful scenery where the movies come alive.

Doing what: Off-Road Tour of Kauai Waterfalls

Jennifer D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is a must do and a must do with Erick! He made the entire tour and was such a great experience. We cant wait to go again and do this with our kids!

Doing what: Kauai Backcountry Tubing Adventure

Connie V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent, very well organized, on time , food was good and the entertainment outstanding!

Doing what: Kauai Luau and Sunset Dinner

2aussiesheppards

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was great! Tuber Dan was so much fun to be with. Everyone on the team was attentive and good to be wit

Doing what: Kauai Backcountry Tubing Adventure

louistedesco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I already reviewed this tour. It was wonderful. Our tour guide Mickey was very informative.

Doing what: Kauai Movie Sites Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message