Kauai has no shortage of sun and sand, but it also has the third highest level of rainfall of anyplace on the planet -- and that means waterfalls. As with the rest of Hawaii, Kauai was created from volatile volcanic forces forming a landscape ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 169 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mary H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

GREAT tour!!! I am scared to fly, but I got this trip for my husband who loves to fly. I was at ease the entire time and really enjoyed it a lot. Scenery was amazing and our guide was very entertaining and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them and will do this trip again!!

Doing what: Kauai Deluxe Sightseeing Flight

Edward A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We booked this tour as part of our honeymoon, there was only three of us on this little plane! It was epic! I spent the whole time gasping at the scenery, the music that accompanied the flight was incredible. The staff were great and everything was fantastic. I would definitely do this again and recommended to others.

Doing what: Kauai Deluxe Sightseeing Flight

Ritenburghs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very nice guides! I am 72 and they were very helpful and supportive while I had my fun!

Doing what: Kipu Zipline Safari

Terry K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time on this tour! I really need to tell you how great Ari, Kelly and Julio are! They really make the trip fun. Bring bug spray and hiking shoes. Love the kayaking. Thank you Ari for your help, I would have had a hard time with out you
Terry Grandma

Doing what: Hidden Valley Falls Kayak and Kauai Hike Adventure

Elissa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

After 8 zips, two upside down, I felt like a pro. Actually it was fabulous. Guides were funny and great. The people in my group were extraordinarily friendly and helpful. It is a long day and if you can't hike, don't do it.

Doing what: Kipu Zipline Safari

Luciana O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour was absolutely amazing!!!!Our trip was scheduled for a Saturday morning but due to rainy weather we asked and Bruce and his team made arrangements to accomodate us the day before since we flew all the way from Florida. We can and #39;t stop talking about it.A must do.Thank you Bruce and your team!!

Doing what: Kauai Deluxe Sightseeing Flight

Lori T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Kauai was beautiful. Tour was excellent. Only regret was would have liked more than one day there.

Doing what: Kauai Day Trip: Waimea Canyon, Wailua River from Oahu

Sandi G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our 2 family group, with 3 teenage boys, had a fantastic time! It was the perfect combination of kayaking, light hiking, swimming, and zip lining. Frank, Ryan, and Mopy entertained us with stories and interesting facts throughout the trio. They made it one of our best days on the island!

Doing what: Kipu Zipline Safari

Warren W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a wonderful trip given to us by our son. The seats were comfortable and the fly over was fantastic! I do wish many more people take this breathtaking trip.

Doing what: Kauai Deluxe Sightseeing Flight

Anna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The whole experience was AMAZING. The entire island is so magical. Would like to do it again!

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Peter R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent tour with friendly and knowledgable pilot. Marcus. Can thoroughly recommend as the views from the plane are unbelievable!

Doing what: Kauai Deluxe Sightseeing Flight

Scott R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our family absolutely LOVED this!!! Keith, Ryan and Austin were so helpful, knowledgeable and encouraging: Our group had folks ranging in ages 7 or 8 all the way up to 70 and EVERYONE participated. Definitely would do this trip again, and again!!

Doing what: Kipu Zipline Safari

sue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was as advertised. It was a great day and a lot of fun. Our guides and our group were both fun and entertaining. We would recommend this to all Kauai visitors.

Doing what: Kipu Zipline Safari

bambygyrl829

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was AMAZING. The pilot, Eric, was wonderful. I would recommend this to everyone. It beat my expectations!

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

You cannot appreciate the island without a tour by air. The pilot provided lots of information about the island and the history.

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Tammy H

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

The air tour was great. The pilot had a lot of information about the island. The views from the air are amazing. The ladies that checked us in were very nice and helpful.

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Frederick F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

very good air tour of the island. Excellent pilot who provided very interesting information about the island and its many sights.

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Stanley W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

After a false start in the morning due to bad weather the flight was amazing. Although low clouds made the flight less than perfect it was still wonderful to see the sights of the island and the whales that were there during February. I'll be going on this flight again when I return later this year.

Doing what: Kauai Deluxe Sightseeing Flight

Triss USA

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2016

What we saw was nice, but I had expected more for the Garden Isle. It was a little disappointing after a beautiful, 5-star trip along the Road to Hana in Maui a couple of days earlier. However, kudos to the driver who safely managed to bring the bus to a gentle stop on the roadside after a rear tire blowout.

Doing what: Kauai Day Trip: Waimea Canyon, Wailua River from Oahu

Trace M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

It was awesome and a great way to spend a day! Our guide Frank was awesome as was everyone we came across.

Doing what: Kipu Zipline Safari

Jean L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was the most amazing trip. All the personnel involved were very polite and helpful. The pilot was knowledgeable and very accommodating. The views from the air were incredibly beautiful, and we enjoyed our plane ride very very much. I would definitely recommend this adventure to anyone traveling to Kauai. Thank you.

Doing what: Kauai Deluxe Sightseeing Flight

Diane M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed this excursion. My husband and I took this trip with guides Keith and Ben. Muppy joined us after the kayak portion and was knowledgeable about island history and the plants and animals. After our couple mile kayak trip, and a chance to rope swing into a swimming hole, we had a short hike to a tractor and wagon for a ride to the ziplnes. We had a nice lunch of Turkey sandwich, pasta salad and a brownie. Following lunch we went on a suspension bridge and two zipines. During our hike to the motorized double kayak for our return, we stopped at a swimming hole for a short zip line into a swimming hole. You could also jump from a high or low deck. Overall, the trip was fun, the guides were knowledgeable and great. I would recommend this trip for a little bit of everything.

Doing what: Kipu Zipline Safari

Peter M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent. The people were friendly and knowledgeable, the flight conduct was professional I am a professional pilot, and our pilot gave us an excellent tour. Overall a most positive experience and one of the best tours of our 11-day Hawaii trip.

Doing what: Kauai Deluxe Sightseeing Flight

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message