Kauai has no shortage of sun and sand, but it also has the third highest level of rainfall of anyplace on the planet -- and that means waterfalls. As with the rest of Hawaii, Kauai was created from volatile volcanic forces forming a landscape ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 100 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great experience. Friendly family owned business. The views were beyond amazing and they couldn't do enough to make it a fantastic experience. I highly recommend It!

Doing what: Kauai Deluxe Sightseeing Flight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The guides were super helpful, fun and friendly. We had a great time! Beautiful views. This was my second time to do this tour and I would do it again!

Doing what: Kipu Zipline Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Having seen the Na Pali coastline from both a cruise ship and a catamaran, we didn't think there was much more that could be added. However, the sightseeing flight offering such a spectacular dimension that I couldn't recommend anything higher. All the staff were friendly and welcoming - making you feel like you were their only priority - and the pilot was top, top notch. He provided a complete narration (using excellent noise cancelling headsets), a smooth flight in a very comfortable aircraft and just a homey experience (if that's possible at 3000 feet). Oh yes, and the scenery was beyond compare! We'd do it again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Kauai Deluxe Sightseeing Flight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing way to see all the most beautiful spots on the island. By air gives you such a unique and amazing vantage point. The geography, the stature, the topography of the island, can be seen best from the sir.

The information provided by Bruce was a great interpretation of what we were seeing.
We highly recommend this company and this excursion. If you do nothing else on the island do this and you can truthfully know you have seen several of the most beautiful sights on the island.

Doing what: Kauai Deluxe Sightseeing Flight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our Tour was excellent! Very personalized.

Doing what: Kauai Deluxe Sightseeing Flight

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

A very good tour, the Waimea canyon was spectactular, the river cruise interesting and the drivers commentary extremly good. Only complaint possible was the length of the day, 5 AM pick up in Oahu and returned approx 7:00 PM that evening. Probably will not book and similar tours expoloring other islands from the one we're staying on.

Doing what: Kauai Day Trip: Waimea Canyon, Wailua River from Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I highly recommend this company. Bruce really cares to provide most satisfaction to customers.
We had personalized service; Bruce is very experience pilot and very knowledgeable about Kauai.
The Sightseeing Island from the air was highlights of the trip

Doing what: Kauai Deluxe Sightseeing Flight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour guide Paul whi was also the pilot was really good. Very friendly and knowledgable. And the tour it's self was amazing! Good to see from the air

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Kauai Deluxe Sightseeing Flight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An amazing tour of Kauai. Pilot Josh was very knowledgeable about the island and very good with all of our questions. Josh made it our personalized charter flight based on our questions and interests. The best way to see Kauai!

Doing what: Kauai Deluxe Sightseeing Flight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an incredible experience. A triple treat with kayaking, hiking, and zip lining, with dips in fresh waterfall fed pools to cool off in between. Christian, Aaron, and Chase were wonderful. Great guides. with such friendly and helpful dispositions. They all made everyone feel safe and confident. Even with a full day of activity, nothing was too strenuous....we even had an amazing 5 year old who was the bravest one in the bunch! If you only have a few days to spend in Kauai, (or not, come to think of it!) this adventure should be at the top of your list!

Doing what: Kipu Zipline Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Guide was great, knowledgable and friendly. We felt very safe and the flight was seamless. Hassle free and worth the money!

Doing what: Kauai Deluxe Sightseeing Flight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was an outstanding trip. A perfect way to see Kauai. We will go back to Kauai and stay longer next time. The Island was beautiful! I highly recommend the tour.

Doing what: Kauai Day Trip: Waimea Canyon, Wailua River from Oahu

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message