Key West ATTRACTIONS See all

Dry Tortugas National Park

With its name coming from the Spanish word for "Turtles," it's no surprise that the main attraction that the Dry Tortugas have to offer is their beautiful tropical wildlife. The abundant sea life and colorful coral reefs, along with legends ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 12 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

I recommend that everyone take this trip at least once. The departure point was easy to find and the whole day was excellent. The boat crew did a marvelous job arranging the day and the food and drinks on board was plenty and delicious. Overall was a perfect day and adventure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

I would highly recommend this trip. It was a wonderful treat on our vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Trip was delightful, crew was pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable. Breakfast and lunch were more than sufficient and presented nicely. The history of the island is amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

The fort is a fort, nothing out of this world, but the cruise and everything else were awesome.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2009

The fort is amazing, and we loved the guided tour. Despite terrible boating weather, high winds and choppy seas, the crew did a fantastic job making everyone comfortable.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

The fort and the surroundings are amazing!!! Saw flying fish and sea turtles on the way. Crew is super nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Trip was terrific and the island and fort were very educational for our grandson and us. However, one of your agents caused us to miss the Glass Bottom Boat Sunset Cruise. She told me since the hurricane the boat was no longer running.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

Excellent captain and crew. The only thing keeping it from 'fantastic' is weather and you can't help that.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

It was great! There could be a little more seating inside though.

Anonymous

Anonymous

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2008

The crew were great, however the boat was packed and had little to no room to move outside. There was limited space for outside seating. I would definitely recommend the trip.

Anonymous

Anonymous

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2007

Nice destination but the only thing you can really do is snorkeling. Apart from that the fort visit was not so interesting to me.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2007

A beautiful place, though the coral reef is not so beautiful.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message