Your ultimate destination for a tasty bite to eat or a night on the town while in Key West is Duval Street. Running north and south from the Atlantic Ocean to the Gulf of Mexico, Duval Street is home to many famous restaurants and bars. Among the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 28 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Maria R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We loved Brian... We set a pub crawl record with attendance. Thanks Brian for such a great time.

Doing what: Key West Pub Crawl

gwms_

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

A lot of fun! Tour guide, I am sorry i cannot remember his name which I am sure has nothing to do with the pub crawling :, was awesome and funny. If I were to recommend anything,I would have a enjoyed more history of buildings and bars, etc. Overall, I would say it was worth the time.

Doing what: Key West Pub Crawl

Teresa M

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Brian was a great and fun host. I only gave 4 stars because I think we could have just bar hopped and accomplished the same thing. Fun though.

Doing what: Key West Pub Crawl

Elizabeth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had an awesome time, enjoyed the pub crawl so much, I highly recommend this to anyone, I give it5 stars, our guide was so funny, it made the event one to remember. Planning on going back next year, we will do this again

Doing what: Key West Pub Crawl

Marie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is one of the best evenings of our trip, it started with a fun, entertaining, and knowledgeable team leader that built a great team and took us to some great places. Music and drinks were a real plus and we had a blast!! We will do that again anytime!

Doing what: Key West Pub Crawl

dennis s

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

Was fun and got to know a lot of people. However, thought the drinks were subpar. The punch type drinks were watered down. The best was the frozen mixes at one of the bars.

Doing what: Key West Pub Crawl

John B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Can't say enough about Brian!!! Fun fun fun!!!!

Doing what: Key West Pub Crawl

David H

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

My husband and I were disappointed in this pub crawl. Brian did not give us any history of the bars or of Key West. I could have walked into any of the five bars and asked what their specialty drink was. There were others in the group that wanted some history as well.

Doing what: Key West Pub Crawl

MARVIN P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had a great time. Brian our guide was fantastic. Thanks

Doing what: Key West Pub Crawl

Richard H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brian was a great stand up comedian and tour guide. We had a great time.

Doing what: Key West Pub Crawl

frameo

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

our tourgide brian was great but the group was to big we were whit 47 people this was to much
the cocktails are grate

Doing what: Key West Pub Crawl

Richard S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

BRIAN IS A FUN GUY AND HE MADE THIS A FUN NIGHT. WE WENT OUR FIRST NIGHT AND WE GOT OUR BEARINGS FOR THE REST OF THE TRIP

Doing what: Key West Pub Crawl

Steve M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great experience! Fun time! Our guide was very enterteining.

Doing what: Key West Pub Crawl

M Heath B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Had a blast and guide was very entertaining!

Doing what: Key West Pub Crawl

Christine N

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2012

I do not recommend this tour.

Doing what: Key West Pub Crawl

Brian I

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2012

It was awful. Only specific drinks were covered and those choices were really bad. We ended up buying our own drinks and then cut out after two bars. Don't ever waste your time and money on this.

Doing what: Key West Pub Crawl

Note from Viator: We are sorry you did not enjoy your tour and were not able to complete it to get the full experience. Each venue offers your choice of mixed drink with their selection of rum, vodka, gin, whiskey, scotch and tequila, a domestic beer or their signature specialty drink. We’re sorry that was not up to your expectations.

Doreen O

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

My first pub crawl ever and I am not young! We had a blast. The time just flew by. Our guide, Brian was the bomb! Lots of personality and he kept things moving. Gave a little history when asked, answered questions, told some funny stories, made some recommendations. Just enough of everything, We were fortunate to have a nice group. I really enjoyed getting to know everyone. I highly recommend this tour. It was a great way to start our Key West vacation.

Doing what: Key West Pub Crawl

Mark M USA

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

Really fun and we had a great time

Doing what: Key West Pub Crawl

Dennis B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

We had a group of 6, went on the Pub Crawl--had the best time EVER!! Brian was our guide and was very knowledgeable about the area and also very fun. Would definitely recommend to our friends!

Doing what: Key West Pub Crawl

Ann L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

We had a great time especially with our leader and his conch horn! It was great to meet new people.

Doing what: Key West Pub Crawl

Diane D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

The most fun I have had in years!!!! Brian was the BOMB of a guide

Doing what: Key West Pub Crawl

Jane5678

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2010

Great fun. I was alone in Key West so it allowed me to experience the night life a bit with a feeling of safety and with a group that was up to chatting with each other. The check in person was very friendly and made you feel comfortable and the guide was lots of fun. This was a good value .

Doing what: Key West Pub Crawl

Christa T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

We had a birthday celebration in our party! It was so much fun to share it with a bunch of crazy strangers!!

Doing what: Key West Pub Crawl

Carlton R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

It was a very enjoyable evening and the guide we had was outstanding. He was full of knowledge and kept everyone interested.

Doing what: Key West Pub Crawl

David M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The Pub Crawl was a must do!!! We had a blast even though it was pouring down rain. Tour guide was funny and informative and the other people that went were fun to talk to as well.

Doing what: Key West Pub Crawl

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message