Your ultimate destination for a tasty bite to eat or a night on the town while in Key West is Duval Street. Running north and south from the Atlantic Ocean to the Gulf of Mexico, Duval Street is home to many famous restaurants and bars. Among the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 101 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent guides/speakers on trolley with one exception: A woman who spoke fast and in low tones so it was hard to hear her over the motor sounds.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good way to see Key West. Helpful staff. Entertaining, knowledgable, and friendly drivers. Would recommend this trip.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great way to see the key... only near complaint is that although we had our windows down the bus was warm, at times hot. I recommend getting a water or cold drink before riding. We didn't really hop on and off, we instead road the bus around the largest part of the key, exited at the SouthernMost Point for pictures and walked the remainder. The island is so small that hopping back on for short distances seemed a waste of time. Our tour guide was a bit dry - a little enthusiasm would have been nice. Overall good value.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brian was a great stand up comedian and tour guide. We had a great time.

Doing what: Key West Pub Crawl

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Tour was very good.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

We got off at stop #5 to go to the Hemmingway museum (which was excellent) then walked to a local sandwich shop. We continued walking to stop #6 which was listed on the web site and map. The trolley didn't come by as scheduled. Upon calling, we were informed that that stop was closed.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

We loved it. Reasonably priced, well-marked stops, great information from drivers. Only complaint is that we waited 45 minutes for our last ride around 5pm

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great fun! Learned a lot. The food was awesome at the best dive bar recommended by the guide,

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

our tourgide brian was great but the group was to big we were whit 47 people this was to much
the cocktails are grate

Doing what: Key West Pub Crawl

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2014

Trolley were very knowledgeable told us a great amount of history. Ride was very comfortable streets were in need of repair. Only draw back was waiting for another trolley and being told (by a trolley that was too full to take us) that one was just around the corner and would be with us in a few min's it finally showed up a half hour latter..

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is the best tourist purchase you can make for multiple reasons.

First of all, it was a great way to get around the whole island. If we didn't want to walk all the way to somewhere, or wanted to get their quicker, we could just "hop on and hop off". Not only that, but they have a special trolley that makes runs to different hotels in New Key West, and takes you directly to Old Key West. It was perfect, we stayed at the Fairfield Inn and every morning took the trolley to Old Key West to start our day. We usually took a taxi back because we stayed out out late, but it was only a $10 taxi ride so wasn't bad at all.

The tour itself is great because you learn so much about all kinds of different historical places. We sat on and took the whole tour first, and then we walked or used the trolley to go back to all the places that sparked out interest.

The best part about the whole thing was that the drivers are the friendly-ist people in the world. You can't really strike up a conversation with them during the actual tour because they are talking the whole time, but we made friends with every driver during the shuttle trolley to and from our hotel. They told us all the great places to go to in Key West, what it was like living here, and all kinds of things!

Definitely recommend buying this tour pass. Plus, at the time that we were there in Key West, it was 'get the second day free'. Even though we bought it ahead of time here, it didn't matter. So we got to use the trolley for both days we were there, it was perfect! I don't know if they always do that or if it was a promotion, but keep it in mind.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Richard S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

KEY WEST IS A SMALL ISLAND, BUT THE GUIDE/DRIVERS MAKE THIS A FUN AND INTERESTING TOUR

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Richard S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

BRIAN IS A FUN GUY AND HE MADE THIS A FUN NIGHT. WE WENT OUR FIRST NIGHT AND WE GOT OUR BEARINGS FOR THE REST OF THE TRIP

Doing what: Key West Pub Crawl

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

This is a fun way to learn a little about the history of a place you visit. I would do this again!

Doing what: Key West Ghost Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Interesting and very informative.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message