Your ultimate destination for a tasty bite to eat or a night on the town while in Key West is Duval Street. Running north and south from the Atlantic Ocean to the Gulf of Mexico, Duval Street is home to many famous restaurants and bars. Among the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 125 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Informative interesting and fun

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is one of the best evenings of our trip, it started with a fun, entertaining, and knowledgeable team leader that built a great team and took us to some great places. Music and drinks were a real plus and we had a blast!! We will do that again anytime!

Doing what: Best Key West Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great ride on the Hop on Hop Off Trolley.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

Wish I'd saved our money. Our hotel had a shuttle that would have been sufficient. Though the guide knew his history, it was repetitive for us. And We always seem to be in the wrong place at the wrong time for where we want to be. For someone else it may have been great, but for us it just did not work.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We took the Trolly to all the sites. We climbed the lighthouse, went to the southern most tip of the United States. We still had some sites we didn't get to only because it takes more than 1 day to see it all! We had a great experience and will viist again to see the rest.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

it was really helpful ,me and my wife were able to do and see everything that we have planned just by getting on and off the Trolly

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

Was fun and got to know a lot of people. However, thought the drinks were subpar. The punch type drinks were watered down. The best was the frozen mixes at one of the bars.

Doing what: Best Key West Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Can't say enough about Brian!!! Fun fun fun!!!!

Doing what: Best Key West Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was wonderful!! The drivers were knowledgeable and pleasant. On par with what we expect from a Viator tour.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The tour and guide were excellent. The ticket desk was the down fall. had trouble checking my booking reference. A little disjointed.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see key west. Stay on the trolley and take the entire tour about 10 stops. Trolley pass was good for 2 days so we stopped at Hemingway House and Little White House. All of the tour guides were excellent and gave a different perspective of Key West. Worth the money great value.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

This ghost tour was o.k. I would give it a 2.5. I did enjoy the history that was given. I wish we could have went through the actually buildings that the tour was about.

Doing what: Key West Ghost Walking Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

My husband and I were disappointed in this pub crawl. Brian did not give us any history of the bars or of Key West. I could have walked into any of the five bars and asked what their specialty drink was. There were others in the group that wanted some history as well.

Doing what: Best Key West Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent narration!! Would recommend to anyone. Very interesting

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An excellent value. Gives you a good overview of the area in terms of both geographical aspects and history. Guides are knowledgeable and personable.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The Trolley Tour is an excellent way to get a good overall perspective of Key West. Our tour guide, Daniel was outstanding and had an extensive knowledge of Key West history and background. The other tour guides were good, but not to Daniel's standard. Overall tour is about 90 minutes if you do not get off the trolley. The trolleys are on a every 30 minute schedule which means timing is important if you get off at a stop and then wish to reboard later. It is also helpful to understand when the last trolley runs (4:30 pm) and what that means for catching the trolley at the various other 12 stops.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

A great way to get around Key West.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had a great time. Brian our guide was fantastic. Thanks

Doing what: Best Key West Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was our first visit to Key West and this is certainly the tour to see things. It is a 90 minute round trip and I would advise doing the whole circuit before deciding whether to hop on or off. After all, you can go round as many times as you like. If you are lucky enough to have Louie as your driver then this excursion will be all the better - he was a scream. We thoroughly enjoyed it all from start to finish.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

This tour is grossly overbooked and despite trying three times throughout the day we were unable to even board. Frankly it's worse than anything I have encountered.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

On that day, it was very crowded and a lot of tourist/ cruisers. The wait was way too long. There were a lot of trolleys coming by, but they were mostly reserved for the folks to get back to another cruise ship. Only a few was reserved for the on going tour. We were waiting for over an hour to get on our tour. They did not do a good job of having the sign posted, so many were waiting on the wrong line, and ended up had to come to another line and waited or more. I do not recommended this tour for big group with elderly or children. The tour is informative. But that is about it! We did not do the hop on hop-off since we was waiting for so long to get on in the first place, and saw that many who wanted to get back on were turned down because the trolley was full. I think it would be nice that the trolley would stop at the most southern post a little so people can take pictures.
Overall, we did not have a good time with this tour.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Waited for a long time to get on a trolley, then didn't dare to hop off b/c hopping back in was not easy. The tour was great otherwise.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent guides/speakers on trolley with one exception: A woman who spoke fast and in low tones so it was hard to hear her over the motor sounds.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message