Your ultimate destination for a tasty bite to eat or a night on the town while in Key West is Duval Street. Running north and south from the Atlantic Ocean to the Gulf of Mexico, Duval Street is home to many famous restaurants and bars. Among the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 106 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had a great time. Brian our guide was fantastic. Thanks

Doing what: Key West Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was our first visit to Key West and this is certainly the tour to see things. It is a 90 minute round trip and I would advise doing the whole circuit before deciding whether to hop on or off. After all, you can go round as many times as you like. If you are lucky enough to have Louie as your driver then this excursion will be all the better - he was a scream. We thoroughly enjoyed it all from start to finish.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

This tour is grossly overbooked and despite trying three times throughout the day we were unable to even board. Frankly it's worse than anything I have encountered.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

On that day, it was very crowded and a lot of tourist/ cruisers. The wait was way too long. There were a lot of trolleys coming by, but they were mostly reserved for the folks to get back to another cruise ship. Only a few was reserved for the on going tour. We were waiting for over an hour to get on our tour. They did not do a good job of having the sign posted, so many were waiting on the wrong line, and ended up had to come to another line and waited or more. I do not recommended this tour for big group with elderly or children. The tour is informative. But that is about it! We did not do the hop on hop-off since we was waiting for so long to get on in the first place, and saw that many who wanted to get back on were turned down because the trolley was full. I think it would be nice that the trolley would stop at the most southern post a little so people can take pictures.
Overall, we did not have a good time with this tour.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Waited for a long time to get on a trolley, then didn't dare to hop off b/c hopping back in was not easy. The tour was great otherwise.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent guides/speakers on trolley with one exception: A woman who spoke fast and in low tones so it was hard to hear her over the motor sounds.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good way to see Key West. Helpful staff. Entertaining, knowledgable, and friendly drivers. Would recommend this trip.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great way to see the key... only near complaint is that although we had our windows down the bus was warm, at times hot. I recommend getting a water or cold drink before riding. We didn't really hop on and off, we instead road the bus around the largest part of the key, exited at the SouthernMost Point for pictures and walked the remainder. The island is so small that hopping back on for short distances seemed a waste of time. Our tour guide was a bit dry - a little enthusiasm would have been nice. Overall good value.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brian was a great stand up comedian and tour guide. We had a great time.

Doing what: Key West Pub Crawl

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Tour was very good.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

We got off at stop #5 to go to the Hemmingway museum (which was excellent) then walked to a local sandwich shop. We continued walking to stop #6 which was listed on the web site and map. The trolley didn't come by as scheduled. Upon calling, we were informed that that stop was closed.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

We loved it. Reasonably priced, well-marked stops, great information from drivers. Only complaint is that we waited 45 minutes for our last ride around 5pm

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great fun! Learned a lot. The food was awesome at the best dive bar recommended by the guide,

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

our tourgide brian was great but the group was to big we were whit 47 people this was to much
the cocktails are grate

Doing what: Key West Pub Crawl

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2014

Trolley were very knowledgeable told us a great amount of history. Ride was very comfortable streets were in need of repair. Only draw back was waiting for another trolley and being told (by a trolley that was too full to take us) that one was just around the corner and would be with us in a few min's it finally showed up a half hour latter..

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message