The Key West Aquarium, located in a charming white building with blue trim and awnings, is a great place to get up close and personal with some of Key West's aquatic life. Expert guides lead tours that offer a wealth of information about the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 10 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

awesome

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had a great time on the Conch Tour Train. I had not been in Key West in many years so it was exciting to see all of the changes. "Hank" our driver was very knowledgable about the city and made the trip a lot of fun. I would highly recommend this trip, expecially since you could "hop on and off" when you wanted. We were there (my husband and I) with my daughter and husband and my two grandsons on St. Patty's Day!

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Excellent tour. very imformative. Only problem was we had the jump seats facing backwad, and it hurt to constantly turn around and made us dizzy.

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was fun.

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Never thought I'd get down to Key West to ride the Conch train. It was very educational.

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Very Informative, very enjoyable.

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Guide's voice was a little too sing-songy but he was very informative.

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

Very informative tour and our guide was great. Was also a great way so see where things were located so that we could plan what sites we wanted to visit.

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

This is a fun way of getting to know a little about Key West.

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2008

The tour was very informative.

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message