Key West ATTRACTIONS See all

Key West Cruise Port

Key West is both a city and an island that is part of the Florida Keys and considered to be the southernmost city in the continental United States. With a laidback and slightly offbeat vibe, numerous famous writers, artists and musicians have called ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 11 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Amazing! Professional, accommodating. Just 3 couples so it was so intimate and peaceful. Snorkeling was impressive too! More than what I expected!

Doing what: Key West Shore Excursion: Shipwreck Snorkel and Wild Dolphin Encounter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent overview of the island. The hop on - hop off feature is an excellent option for spending more time at the places you find interesting. Only word of caution. The place to get your tickets is not easy to find.

Doing what: Key West Shore Excursion: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a great experience. Tour guides were helpful knowledgeable fun! Value and price were unbeatable.

Doing what: Key West Shore Excursion: Ultimate Express Water Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

What a wonderful overview this tour provided, complete with history AND humor!

Doing what: Key West Shore Excursion: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

It was a pleasant "freelance" tour. The guides of the hop on and hop off trolley were wonderful and informative. The tour to Hemingway's house is a must. I'll recommend this tour to all.

Doing what: Key West Shore Excursion: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

We thought it was interesting and enjoyable!

Doing what: Key West Shore Excursion: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Tour was great but there was a ton of confusion in trying to get on the train. We pre-purchased tickets and were told to stand in line to get the actual ticket. Got in line and then got pulled out and told to wait for someone to bring us tickets. We waited about 15 minutes and then had to go find the person. Took about 20 minutes to get on a train.

Doing what: Key West Shore Excursion: Conch Tour Train

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

11-23-12 Tim was great and the weather cooperated. Lot's more places to hop on and off compared to the conch train.

Doing what: Key West Shore Excursion: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

The tour guide was very nice and friendly. The tour was not that great, it was so-so!!

Doing what: Key West Shore Excursion: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2013

Decided on this trip due to others views, but have to say not impressed with the two reef sites we snorkled on. The fish spotted where fantastic in variety and abundance but the coral is suffering from bleaching and therefore a poor display . The crew on the boat are very professional and informative plus cold drinks after dives very welcomed.
I think scuba diving in the red sea has spoilt me a little but I would still recommend this trip to good snorklers who can cope with difficult conditions when it's a bit choppy .

Doing what: Key West Shore Excursion: Ultimate Express Water Adventure

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2013

I missed the tour because I did not realize we were in a different time zone (was coming from Texas). If you could please emphasis that it would be Eastern time zone, that'd be great! I know it was my fault but talking to the Fury staff, this happens all the time for Texas folks since we are told to stay on our "ship's time".

Doing what: Key West Shore Excursion: Ultimate Express Water Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message