Few things are as beautiful as a Florida sunset, so while you are in Key West, be sure to celebrate the sunset in true Key West style - at Mallory Square. Every night, starting two hours before the sunset, the square hosts its "Sunset ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 266 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The Conch Tour was the most important event of our trip. We were able to see and find points of interest that would have taken us much time to find on our own. The tour guide was excellent. He kept us well informed as the tour progressed. I have recommended to my friends that the Conch Tour should be the first item on their itinerary. Thank you. We were very satisfied.

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very nice comfortable and informative.

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Very interesting! But will be better if the glass boat is broken, to be notified in advance.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Well worth the money. Great tour leader.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

Reasonably good tour itself. I have two critiques:
1. On the way back the driver failed to stop for any bathroom or rest breaks for a roughly 3.5-4 hour journey - the tour organiser said this as though it were a benefit to get back quicker and so the bathroom was in an appalling state. I sat near the back of the coach and the door flapped open a lot producing a horrible smell
2. Given the beauty of the Keys, I was very disappointed to see the coach chosen had anti-sun? material all over the windows that made it very hard to see out and appreciate them, let alone get any photos or videos. I took this tour hoping to see the keys on the way down, and was sadly very disappointed as a result. I thought that maybe it'd be necessary to have the anti-sun material given the weather, but the following coach trip I took the following day to the Everglades did not have it and it was fine for all concerned.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

The description was given that it was a 3 1/2 hour trip to Key West. That may be true from Downtown Miami, but we were picked up in Miami Beach which made it a 5 1/2 hour trip. The bus was older, and very cramped, and the toilet did not work on the return trip. The tour guide was excellent and did everything she could to make the trip enjoyable.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Hey thanks guys for such a wonderful tour ..it was very well organized ..With in-depth knowledge and quip from the tour guide ..
the driver took us on schedule with leniency and safe driving..
to make this trip a memorable..
cheers...viator team

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The coral wasn't great. There were barely any fishes in the water to look at but key west was nice. The bus ride is super long so get comfy.

Doing what: Key West Sail and Snorkel Trip from Miami

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great day, Lily was most helpful, and had a great knowledge of the area . The hop on hop off bus was great, tour guides on this bus, were very informative. I learnt lots about he history of Key West.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Expectations were much higher but still fun and enjoyable. Weather was good. Travel time for a shuttle bus was acceptable.

Doing what: Key West Sail and Snorkel Trip from Miami

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

its a long day out so plan it early in your trip. Key West is a must do.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2015

The tour was terrible and frightening. The bus driver on the return trip drove like a maniac and hit a car in front of us. All passengers then had to leave bus and wait for another bus to take us to our drop off destinations. And there was no restroom or stops to use a restroom the entire trip.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2015

Nice place to visit but the transport to Key West was supposed to include a commentary. The guide mumbled into the microphone and unless you were in the first few seats you could not hear. What we did hear was pretty boring, The bus was horrible. The seats uncomfortable for such a long drive. The bus should have been in the scrap heap years ago

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. Our driver/guide gave lots of information and kept our interest. after the tour we knew where
we wanted to go and see. it was fun also..

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent for people who want to know more about Key West than you read. Also good for people who cannot walk far on their own.

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The day trip was great. Key west is beautiful. Well worth seeing. Tour bus host was great, knowledgable about the Keys and their history. Trolley hop on hop off is good if you want to see more area than you can walk, if I did it again, I would just stay in the downtown area.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

We had a great time!!!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

The trip was great except for the unexpected rain we experienced. But overall its a trip worth taking. Lots of sites and attractions. A must see is the ripleys believe it or not museum.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

A pity the boat trip was cancelled, But enjoyed what we saw

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Nannarae
New Zealand

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

The bus trip was ok. bus was old and uncomfortable. Our guide spoke very fast and was difficult to understand at times. Our trip on the glass bottom boat was disappointing as we were lucky if we saw 4 species of fish. We did enjoy the conch train tour, although very bumpy, but our driver was entertaining and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2015

Farce at the start. Bus picks us up. Drive for a while. Please change buses. Sit for a long while on new bus. Actually, can you get back on the other bus. Sit for a longer while. Eventually depart late for the Keys. Tour guide: not my fault, I've been given the wrong lists, it's not my fault, it's not my fault, it's not my fault. Given the double bus change we then lost our good seat with a good view out of the window and got stuck next a disgusting smeary window which meant you could barely see out of it I'll upload a photo so you can see what I mean. Given that a huge pull for us doing the tour and a huge reason we could justify the cost was to be able to see out of the window at the beautiful area we were going to be traveling through, this was an enormous disappointment. The only thing we then got from the tour guide after that was flagging of really sht photo opportunities a giant plastic dolphin outside of the dolphin park and a giant some other animal, mention of some of the names of the Keys we were going over and talking over the microphone about him chatting up chicas on the beach.

Once we got to Key West the trip was awesome until we got back on the bus again. Para sailing was truly incredible and the company Sebago I think were spot on, well organised and great people.

My advice - hire a car for the day and drive yourself down and then go to Sebago direct to organise your watersports. It'll probably cost you the same but, despite having to drive the whole way, you'll have a much more relaxing and enjoyable day.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2015

11 hours in the bus 3 hour boat and snorkeling tour 1 hour 30 mins before tour and 30 mins after to look around get lunch etc.Would not recommend wasted a good day in Miami!

Doing what: Key West Sail and Snorkel Trip from Miami

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message