Key West ATTRACTIONS See all

Southernmost Point

The ultimate reminder of Key West's prime location and ideal climate, this monument is supposedly the southernmost point in the continental U.S. Built to resemble a buoy, this Southernmost Point is really better suited as a photo op than an actual ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 111 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Conway2000

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We had a great time, and our driver made our trip very enjoyable

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Nancy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great info! Enjoyed!

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

puppylovelbg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We loved this trip! We sailed on the Appledore II an hour before sunset. The schooner set sail on time, and the captain and crew were delightful. A variety of drinks were available, as were trays of fruit, cheeses, and crackers. The guests were allowed to take turns at the wheel! Although the sunset didn't cooperate on this trip, we still had a delightful time and would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Key West Schooner Champagne Sunset Sail

Bernard L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had a great time. We were fortunate to have a beautiful night but it was the ship and its crew that really made it special. Highly recommended!!

Doing what: Key West Schooner Champagne Sunset Sail

DESTINYLEE P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was an amazing trip. The captain and crew were absolutely wonderful catered to our every whim. The views of the sunset was breathtaking. Cannot wait to take this trip again!!!!!

Doing what: Key West Schooner Champagne Sunset Sail

Norine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Celebrated our 10 year anniversary. Kid friendly. Great service. Very relaxing.

Doing what: Key West Schooner Champagne Sunset Sail

Kofi S. A

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Very informative and and enjoyed the tour. Will do it again

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Di and Steve United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic tour guides hop on hop facility we had three different drivers and we learnt something new on each trip. If you want to do it the next day they offer a discount

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Evelyn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The trolley was amazing!

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Sherrie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Took the tour all around Key West. Had some really good guides who gave interesting facts about the city, history and architecture. It was the best way to get to know the city and Old Town area.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Shalene M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The trip was amazing. The staff was very kind and generous. The captain knew what she was doing, the experience was extraordinary. Shalene and Duane Lee

Doing what: Key West Schooner Champagne Sunset Sail

Saibal G

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Awesome experience. Very hospitable captain and his knowledgable crew, coupled with the refreshments served on board and the thrill of the gentle breeze pushing the schooner along, made this trip well worth the time. Will definitely recommend this to friends.

Doing what: Key West Schooner Champagne Sunset Sail

Susan A. W

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2015

I guess the Trolley was alright, however we did have to stand around and wait! When you get off of one trolley, go see a sight, then try to get back on another one, they are usually full. It was VERY HOT even in late September and it rained which made it nearly unbearable that day. Restrooms are hard to find, and water is rather scarce so be sure you take a water bottle. Personally I did not enjoy Key West all that much.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Renee K

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2015

Did not enjoy the trip, the guide, and riding the jet ski. Will not recommend this company to anyone ever!

Doing what: Ultimate Jet Ski Tour of Key West

Beverly S

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2015

I'm sure the trolley would have been okay except it is much easier to simply walk around the island. Key West is only a 2 mile by 4 mile island. A bicycle, scooter or walking is much more feasible. I didn't board the trolley once. I just wasted my money by pre-purchasing tickets.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

furnessfamily

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Informative interesting and fun

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Michael A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great ride on the Hop on Hop Off Trolley.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Marie C

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

Wish I'd saved our money. Our hotel had a shuttle that would have been sufficient. Though the guide knew his history, it was repetitive for us. And We always seem to be in the wrong place at the wrong time for where we want to be. For someone else it may have been great, but for us it just did not work.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Nancy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Was very relaxing. Crew was outstanding. Would go again

Doing what: Key West Schooner Champagne Sunset Sail

Julie W

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Nice tour, employees were very accomodating. Would have liked more information about area while on tour.

Doing what: Key West Schooner Champagne Sunset Sail

Stephen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great fun experience and so much better than the usual twenty minutes up and down a beach. Great guys who looked after everyone really well. My daughter was very nervous and one guy stayed with her the whole way to ensure she was safe. A big big thank you, best experience to date.

Doing what: Ultimate Jet Ski Tour of Key West

Pamela Kay H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We took the Trolly to all the sites. We climbed the lighthouse, went to the southern most tip of the United States. We still had some sites we didn't get to only because it takes more than 1 day to see it all! We had a great experience and will viist again to see the rest.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Ladell B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was fantastic. Tour guides were great and really let you open up the throttle out on the water!

Doing what: Ultimate Jet Ski Tour of Key West

Eduardo P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

it was really helpful ,me and my wife were able to do and see everything that we have planned just by getting on and off the Trolly

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Robert C

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ultimate Jet Ski Tour of Key West

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message